pugboy wrote:allyuh killing heinz chirren
Stsy out of other people property and it does not exist ...extreme or mundanepaid_influencer wrote:stand your ground is too extreme for t&t tho
our population would use it to kill out one another
completely irresponsible ppl in trinidad
bad bad idea which we will regret
paid_influencer wrote:yea but going by somebody for whatever reason shouldn't mean they should have authority to kill u
everybody have a gun mean ppl including bandit will shoot first.
homicides will increase from all sides
it is a poorly thought out idea
check other places that implemented it -- does nothing but increase homicides
paid_influencer wrote:yea but going by somebody for whatever reason shouldn't mean they should have authority to kill u
redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:yea but going by somebody for whatever reason shouldn't mean they should have authority to kill u
The Swiss have high gun ownership but very low homicide rates.
paid_influencer wrote:stand your ground is too extreme for t&t tho
our population would use it to kill out one another
completely irresponsible ppl in trinidad
bad bad idea which we will regret
Why u going by other people if thry don't like u?paid_influencer wrote:yea but going by somebody for whatever reason shouldn't mean they should have authority to kill u
sMASH wrote:Why u going by other people if thry don't like u?paid_influencer wrote:yea but going by somebody for whatever reason shouldn't mean they should have authority to kill u
May we consider firearms for home use only and not personal carry? Handle your stories on the inside, and the TTPS on the outside. It’s the same as a hunter having his shotgun at home and cannot do personal carry.
Thoughts?
alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:
May we consider firearms for home use only and not personal carry? Handle your stories on the inside, and the TTPS on the outside. It’s the same as a hunter having his shotgun at home and cannot do personal carry.
Thoughts?
That's actually a great idea to reduce home invasions and free up the backlog. Issue something along the lines of an air rifle permit with some extra checks and limit the FUL to a long barrel shotgun, limited capacity, not to be used outside your estate. After a few years if you're responsible enough fast track to handgun if desired.
It's all up to the new govt to see what they'll do if anything to the current process ... Fingers crossed
MaxPower wrote:The TTPS should be improved first before anything.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Just give homeowners adequate defence protection.
A benelli M4 tactical could work
Hello, i have arrivedtimelapse wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Just give homeowners adequate defence protection.
Imagine one of those in the hands of your village idiot ...
*KRONIK* wrote:Hello, i have arrivedtimelapse wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Just give homeowners adequate defence protection.
Pax, pax, paxxxxalfa wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Hello, i have arrivedtimelapse wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Just give homeowners adequate defence protection.
Pew pew in they MC
HUAH!alfa wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Hello, i have arrivedtimelapse wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Just give homeowners adequate defence protection.
Pew pew in they MC