sMASH wrote:Why u going by other people if thry don't like u?paid_influencer wrote:yea but going by somebody for whatever reason shouldn't mean they should have authority to kill u
everybody have a gun mean ppl including bandit will shoot first.
homicides will increase from all sides
it is a poorly thought out idea
check other places that implemented it -- does nothing but increase homicides
May we consider firearms for home use only and not personal carry? Handle your stories on the inside, and the TTPS on the outside. It’s the same as a hunter having his shotgun at home and cannot do personal carry.
Thoughts?
alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:
May we consider firearms for home use only and not personal carry? Handle your stories on the inside, and the TTPS on the outside. It’s the same as a hunter having his shotgun at home and cannot do personal carry.
Thoughts?
That's actually a great idea to reduce home invasions and free up the backlog. Issue something along the lines of an air rifle permit with some extra checks and limit the FUL to a long barrel shotgun, limited capacity, not to be used outside your estate. After a few years if you're responsible enough fast track to handgun if desired.
It's all up to the new govt to see what they'll do if anything to the current process ... Fingers crossed
MaxPower wrote:The TTPS should be improved first before anything.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Just give homeowners adequate defence protection.
A benelli M4 tactical could work
Hello, i have arrivedtimelapse wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Just give homeowners adequate defence protection.
Imagine one of those in the hands of your village idiot ...
*KRONIK* wrote:Hello, i have arrivedtimelapse wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Just give homeowners adequate defence protection.
Pax, pax, paxxxxalfa wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Hello, i have arrivedtimelapse wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Just give homeowners adequate defence protection.
Pew pew in they MC
HUAH!alfa wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Hello, i have arrivedtimelapse wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Just give homeowners adequate defence protection.
Pew pew in they MC
Watch from out side, and stand your ground legislation does not exist.mero wrote:Smash wanna rest some corn on a boy badddd. Hadda watch smash yes.
zoom rader wrote:Max, what is ur obsession with guns?
You sound like one of those white boys in the US who loves shooting up schools .
I think homeland security needs to take a look at you.
I will make sure that does not even get a slinging shot.alfa wrote:Max write a thesis yes.
But some good points though
Ur the one that keeps bringing up gun talk.MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Max, what is ur obsession with guns?
You sound like one of those white boys in the US who loves shooting up schools .
I think homeland security needs to take a look at you.
T&T is lawless and generally/overly irresponsible
Not good for a gun toting population.
My points have nothing to do with shooting up schools, nor has it leaned towards violence in anyway, you just being your usual bipolar ignorant self.
Focus on the goat herding na
alfa wrote:I wanna find out the process, try a thing
pugboy wrote:yuh need a physically safe looking place with vault and ting
they come and check that early then it’s the usual
we will call you when approvedalfa wrote:I wanna find out the process, try a thing
The_Honourable wrote:Firearm Applications "More Stringent, But Timely"
Minister of Homeland Security, Roger Alexander is promising a more rigorous process with regard to applications for Firearms Users Licenses (FULs).
MaxPower wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Firearm Applications "More Stringent, But Timely"
Minister of Homeland Security, Roger Alexander is promising a more rigorous process with regard to applications for Firearms Users Licenses (FULs).
“More Stringent”
“May change one or two of the requirements”
The requirements were not stringent enough?
Forms
COC
Psychiatric Evaluation
Medical (Fitness Assessment/Eye Exam)
Letter from Spouse as applicable
Home/Site visit
Changing requirements would more than likely mean adding to and not subtracting…so this sounding like some restrictions that not the very average person may qualify?