Correct, go and play in the grounds . not in the road damaging peole car and plant.mero wrote:No windball or football cyah retrieve from sMASH yard. Corn iymc
sMASH wrote:Correct, go and play in the grounds . not in the road damaging peole car and plant.mero wrote:No windball or football cyah retrieve from sMASH yard. Corn iymc
When they grow up is only drugs and block going on .. So the sports not contributing positively.
Forking Maize in dey MC.....fedupsMASH wrote:Correct, go and play in the grounds . not in the road damaging peole car and plant.mero wrote:No windball or football cyah retrieve from sMASH yard. Corn iymc
When they grow up is only drugs and block going on .. So the sports not contributing positively.
timelapse wrote:It's almost as if the government WANTS gun related crimes.......
sMASH wrote:Citizen involved crime reduction exercise IMG_20250322_192711.jpg
pugboy wrote:allyuh killing heinz chirren
Stsy out of other people property and it does not exist ...extreme or mundanepaid_influencer wrote:stand your ground is too extreme for t&t tho
our population would use it to kill out one another
completely irresponsible ppl in trinidad
bad bad idea which we will regret
paid_influencer wrote:yea but going by somebody for whatever reason shouldn't mean they should have authority to kill u
everybody have a gun mean ppl including bandit will shoot first.
homicides will increase from all sides
it is a poorly thought out idea
check other places that implemented it -- does nothing but increase homicides
paid_influencer wrote:yea but going by somebody for whatever reason shouldn't mean they should have authority to kill u
redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:yea but going by somebody for whatever reason shouldn't mean they should have authority to kill u
The Swiss have high gun ownership but very low homicide rates.
paid_influencer wrote:stand your ground is too extreme for t&t tho
our population would use it to kill out one another
completely irresponsible ppl in trinidad
bad bad idea which we will regret
Why u going by other people if thry don't like u?paid_influencer wrote:yea but going by somebody for whatever reason shouldn't mean they should have authority to kill u