jm3 wrote:well i wanna know who is earning the money to buy these houses in trinidad then.
Zedenka wrote:Hey everyone, i know this is a Doctors Salaries Thread but just wanted to ask a quick question.
Would IT persons ever make as close to doctors or engineers in terms of salaries? Seems the IT field is so underpaid.
mark2.0 wrote:All that money dem making and so they does want to make style on sick poor people(only in the hospital, not in private practice).
Kenjo wrote:Zedenka wrote:Hey everyone, i know this is a Doctors Salaries Thread but just wanted to ask a quick question.
Would IT persons ever make as close to doctors or engineers in terms of salaries? Seems the IT field is so underpaid.
^^^^long hours , risks to your life and the life of others?check us back then .
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Dentists who work at private practices take home around 22k tax free.
Victory_Specification wrote:^ good info, but might be a little misleading to some. i.e some of the allowances stated are the yearly amounts, and others are monthly. e.g the continuing education figure is the yearly amt.
The_Honourable wrote:Victory_Specification wrote:^ good info, but might be a little misleading to some. i.e some of the allowances stated are the yearly amounts, and others are monthly. e.g the continuing education figure is the yearly amt.
True talk Victory_Specification , don't have info at the moment on which is monthly and which is yearly. Should be able to get the info soon. Thanks for pointing that out.
Dreamygirl wrote:Engineers are wayy hotter than doctors...lol
You is ah dentist?metalgear2095 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Dentists who work at private practices take home around 22k tax free.
22k isn't that big after bills and dentists pay taxes. Well I do
Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk
racedriverpro wrote:^^ how much the Clark getting?
Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk
jm3 wrote:Dreamygirl wrote:Engineers are wayy hotter than doctors...lol
how you doin
Dreamygirl wrote:Engineers are wayy hotter than doctors...lol
black start wrote:Dreamygirl wrote:Engineers are wayy hotter than doctors...lol
Take a walk mt hope and douse that ego.....
I rather stay aliveblack start wrote:Dreamygirl wrote:Engineers are wayy hotter than doctors...lol
Take a walk mt hope and douse that ego.....
supercharged turbo wrote:You is ah dentist?metalgear2095 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Dentists who work at private practices take home around 22k tax free.
22k isn't that big after bills and dentists pay taxes. Well I do
Dreamygirl wrote:Those doctors were once the berdy freaks in school and after they get their mbbs they get a God complex...thinking that women owe them the right to worship...steups.ENgineers are real men...confident and know how to handle a woman
metalgear2095 wrote:Dreamygirl wrote:Those doctors were once the berdy freaks in school and after they get their mbbs they get a God complex...thinking that women owe them the right to worship...steups.ENgineers are real men...confident and know how to handle a woman
Post pics
Dreamygirl wrote:Those doctors were once the berdy freaks in school and after they get their mbbs they get a God complex...thinking that women owe them the right to worship...steups.ENgineers are real men...confident and know how to handle a woman
S_2NR wrote:Dreamygirl wrote:Those doctors were once the berdy freaks in school and after they get their mbbs they get a God complex...thinking that women owe them the right to worship...steups.ENgineers are real men...confident and know how to handle a woman
Hahahahahahahhahah. Oh god this is too much lolz