ruffrider27 wrote:Never
Last time yuh girl fart on you wile cuddling in bed
Last time yuh mash dog$hit with yuh car and it so stink it cumin tru ac vents then you know is time to change ac cabin filter.
Last time you sleep with a weapon under your pillow or close by.
Last time yuh watch bet channel,it ain't good like before.
Last time you buy a electronic device plug it in,and in the dark you forget and asking yuh self what that red light doing there.
Last time yuh sleep with your watch on
Last time you forget to roll yuh windows up and rain fall wet up inside your car
Last time yuh buy a cocoyea broom .
Last time yuh take out a rug and beat it with a cocoyea broom.
Last time yuh spell cocoyea broom and wonder if you spell it wright.
Last time you know somebody. Come inside and change up your ac settings ,and you get so mad yuh let go a yeah big stricken dutty mudda cow foot
Last time yuh tracking a thing from behind ,she turn around and she pregnant.
Last time you pay all your bills,yuh broken and feeling real good.
Last time yuh went in courts or standards ,go in the bed section and ask the sales rep if this bed you could put down good work on it,:lol:![]()
Last time battery in remote dead instead using the buttons on the tv ,jump in yuh car ,go in traffic ,park up nearly getting wreck to go buy batteries .
Last time yuh buss a toots in the bush and wipe with socks or drawz.
Hook wrote::lol: this wasn't no pimento nuh
Last time I mash een a piece of cane was ages ago oui
When was d last time a light fixture in d office fall and buss yuh head?
hindian wrote:Never.
When last yuh had fruits for breakfast and when yuh done yuh more hungry than when you started?
joker wrote:I would' ve ate that today wit an invite....
Wen las yuh gone.to catch fish and de cooler was too.small..
??