When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » October 3rd, 2013, 6:41 am

Tuesday. But I touched it gently and told it, "hush little one, you're next".

When was d last time yuh fix yuh car antenna just to hear a particular radio station, and turns out thas d one station that not picking up properly?

hindian

Postby hindian » October 3rd, 2013, 6:52 am

About two months ago lol

When last you got up earlier than usual to cook lunch to carry to work cuz yuh pocket hardup this month?

Postby Hook » October 3rd, 2013, 6:56 am

Nah, I does try to carry lunch these days. I spend way too much money buying lunch.

When was d last time yuh drag out half a pepper from a pastelle?

venomz

Postby venomz » October 3rd, 2013, 8:27 am

pimento pepper ina pastelle is a MUST!

What last yuh break ah piece of cane with yuh knee and proceeded to peel it with yuh teeth?

Postby Hook » October 3rd, 2013, 8:35 am

:lol: this wasn't no pimento nuh

Last time I mash een a piece of cane was ages ago oui

When was d last time a light fixture in d office fall and buss yuh head?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » October 3rd, 2013, 9:52 am

ruffrider27 wrote:Never
Last time yuh girl fart on you wile cuddling in bed

Last time yuh mash dog$hit with yuh car and it so stink it cumin tru ac vents then you know is time to change ac cabin filter.

Last time you sleep with a weapon under your pillow or close by.

Last time yuh watch bet channel,it ain't good like before.

Last time you buy a electronic device plug it in,and in the dark you forget and asking yuh self what that red light doing there.

Last time yuh sleep with your watch on

Last time you forget to roll yuh windows up and rain fall wet up inside your car

Last time yuh buy a cocoyea broom .

Last time yuh take out a rug and beat it with a cocoyea broom.

Last time yuh spell cocoyea broom and wonder if you spell it wright.

Last time you know somebody. Come inside and change up your ac settings ,and you get so mad yuh let go a yeah big stricken dutty mudda cow foot

Last time yuh tracking a thing from behind ,she turn around and she pregnant.

Last time you pay all your bills,yuh broken and feeling real good.

Last time yuh went in courts or standards ,go in the bed section and ask the sales rep if this bed you could put down good work on it,:lol: :lol:

Last time battery in remote dead instead using the buttons on the tv ,jump in yuh car ,go in traffic ,park up nearly getting wreck to go buy batteries .

Last time yuh buss a toots in the bush and wipe with socks or drawz.

all the time ,my glock alawys with me

Hook wrote::lol: this wasn't no pimento nuh

Last time I mash een a piece of cane was ages ago oui

When was d last time a light fixture in d office fall and buss yuh head?

putting up a Christmas tree home ,touch the light and it buss

when last time ink run out in printer ,and you try to refill do stupidity ,ink get all over you.

gone to by ink then end up buying a new printer with ink included ,when you see the price of ink refill alone

risley93

Postby risley93 » October 3rd, 2013, 6:32 pm

all d time...

when last yuh get wrong pay

speedist

Postby speedist » October 3rd, 2013, 6:39 pm

Neva!

When last yuh take a taxi and had to sit next to a somebody who breath smelling like sheet?

Postby joker » October 3rd, 2013, 8:22 pm

When last joker post dat some one will dead and he died?

GoS

Postby GoS » October 4th, 2013, 9:37 pm

When last joker stop lieing

Postby joker » October 4th, 2013, 9:43 pm

Joker doh lie....

Wen last yuh realize gos still can't spell after all these years on tuner ?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 5th, 2013, 5:38 am

About 6 months ago.

When last someone told you sweet dreams?

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » October 5th, 2013, 7:33 am

Last night on d plane from Mexico. Stewardess.

When last yuh in a plane, get dread turbulence and start to pay because u thought u dead?

Postby joker » October 5th, 2013, 9:05 am

Tuesday.....
Wen last yuh threaten a man to bun dong he house because he owing.....and he tell u ..."you cyah do it":grin:

hindian

Postby hindian » October 5th, 2013, 9:15 am

Never.

When last yuh had fruits for breakfast and when yuh done yuh more hungry than when you started?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » October 5th, 2013, 6:32 pm

hindian wrote:Never.

When last yuh had fruits for breakfast and when yuh done yuh more hungry than when you started?

Whenever I fasting, that does happen

When lass yuh went a function ... and when u reach out full ah guntas watching yuh hard hard so u end of leaving?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 5th, 2013, 7:07 pm

Never frig the guntas

When last you watch a blues

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 5th, 2013, 7:34 pm

Last week

When last u watch a blues on dvd

Postby rfari » October 6th, 2013, 12:40 am

Hmm years now. Internet porn easier.

When last ollur spend a bad money in shopping cart hero, lorse it and geh sick after?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 6th, 2013, 7:25 am

had to google that, but never

when last you wondered what was that in rfari pic ?

Postby 1UZFE » October 6th, 2013, 7:32 am

Everyday. I think is ah butterfly.
When last allyuh went to church or temple or mosque on a Sunday?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 6th, 2013, 4:52 pm

Its been a while.

When last you eat prayers food. Channa and aloo n roti, d works

Postby joker » October 6th, 2013, 5:16 pm

I would' ve ate that today wit an invite....
Wen las yuh gone.to catch fish and de cooler was too.small..
??

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 6th, 2013, 5:23 pm

joker wrote:I would' ve ate that today wit an invite....
Wen las yuh gone.to catch fish and de cooler was too.small..
??

U spranging all over, but you could still make a pass.lol

Three weeks ago

all4lee

Postby all4lee » October 6th, 2013, 9:34 pm

When last u go drag n wine n eat som of dere bess BBQ dat sellin dere?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 7th, 2013, 4:08 am

Never, I used to just drink :)

When last on fantasize on pumping up your wife / gf sister ?

speedist

Postby speedist » October 7th, 2013, 9:25 am

Never. She sister orgly. :(

When las yuh went to take a dump and realise it have no TP when yuh finish?

Postby Hook » October 7th, 2013, 9:31 am

Never. I doh saddle unless it have first.

When was d last time yuh shoe leggo on yuh while yuh walking?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 7th, 2013, 9:35 am

Last weeks ,slippers doh
When last time yuh walk out the bank with $250,000 cash in a book bag ,look skuuffy ,slippers on,with a buss up short pants,looking so for nobody to rub u

Postby Hook » October 7th, 2013, 9:42 am

Wednesday.

When was d last time an OSH official show up for an inspection three weeks after the initial reports were made, including a week after an employee was injured?