Postby ruffrider27 » October 7th, 2013, 10:58 am

Never
When last time went a wedding, no alcohol ,and it finish 8pm

speedist

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby speedist » October 7th, 2013, 11:32 am

Every dam time.

When last yuh see a spot on yuh PC screen whitle typing and try to use yuh mouse pointer to wipe it?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » October 7th, 2013, 11:41 am

Never!!! I does use an iPad
When last you had a birthday party n ppl still sendin for food d nex day after d party

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 7th, 2013, 11:48 am

Never
When last you watch porn on yuh iPad ,done buss a jock ,take up yuh iPad and smudge the screen with spermatozoa.

gundeleroy2k

Postby gundeleroy2k » October 7th, 2013, 11:50 am

Lol

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 7th, 2013, 4:58 pm

Never

When last yuh see a wild duck in front yuh house

speedist

Postby speedist » October 7th, 2013, 8:23 pm

Never. woulda get curry dong long time.

When last yuh see a car yuh sell and like: "now your just a hoopty that I used to know.." :(

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 7th, 2013, 10:04 pm

All now.

When last you decide to resign from a job

Postby javishm » October 7th, 2013, 11:00 pm

last week

when last u actually resign ur job?

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » October 7th, 2013, 11:16 pm

back in 2010..

When last u at a food outlet..say nah..drive all around looking for food..but end up back to buy food at this same outlet?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 8th, 2013, 1:28 am

Never

When last you beat out a bess thing in the airport toilet right after security on the departure terminal.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 9th, 2013, 10:03 am

javishm wrote:last week

when last u actually resign ur job?

Yesterday

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 9th, 2013, 10:14 am

every single facking chick I've met lol...

When last yuh did some "research" (went through her fone etc) on your wife / gf without her knowing ? :) :) :)

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » October 9th, 2013, 2:36 pm

About 2 weeks ago.. Was just bored..

When is de last time you take a nice long bath, shave, scrub down yuhself and put on yuh dress clothes feeling all clean and nice to have a hot sh*t take yuh?

speedist

Postby speedist » October 9th, 2013, 3:16 pm

Nearly every day, my bowels like to troll......

When last you dream about a girl you never met then meet her the day after?

Postby MG Man » October 9th, 2013, 3:23 pm

tomorrow

when last yuh buss ah quiet poops in yuh boss car and den go 'is amazing how these modern car seats absorb that farty smell eh!'

speedist

Postby speedist » October 9th, 2013, 3:39 pm

^ :lol: nah. did it in a taxi once. some people just want to watch people noses burn. :evilbat:

When last yuh bounce up in yuh office, make the last cup of mocha because fuaq yuh co workers(cheap a$$ nigs)?.

hindian

Postby hindian » October 9th, 2013, 3:49 pm

Never. Coke FTW!

When last yuh coworker ask yuh to move her car and your average got totally thrown off because of how small the car is? (k10 March)

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 9th, 2013, 4:23 pm

2years ago but it was a tractor trailer
When last time yuh fly out ,get a hot piss on the plane and the seat belt light on because a turbulence,can't piss for nothing

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 10th, 2013, 2:12 am

it happens almost everytime I fly, the worst is when yuh have a sheit ready to come down and all the toilets full...

When last yuh went out on a date and ah hot sheit take yuh and yuh wondering how to go sheit without the chick knowing yuh went to sheit ?

Postby Hook » October 10th, 2013, 8:39 am

Some years ago. Luckily a text came in and the phone vibrated, so I petended I was on a phone call.

When was d last time yuh break a dread sweat as soon as yuh switch off the car and step out?

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » October 10th, 2013, 8:54 am

Friday

When last yuh get ketch inna wrong stand up? (Hornin yuh oman)

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 10th, 2013, 11:59 am

Never
Last time yuh forget to put in yuh side mirror and come back seeing it hanging.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 10th, 2013, 12:05 pm

never but got it wacked while driving and it shattered, thanks subaru driver :evil:

when was the last time you were in mood where the sound of anyone's voice annoyed the fcuk out of you?

Postby gt4tified » October 10th, 2013, 12:17 pm

Five minutes ago....arguing against a wife/mother tag team.

When was the last time you wish yuh didn't get born to your parents?

Postby De Dragon » October 10th, 2013, 12:23 pm

Long time wen we did ketchin we nenen, but I'd just wish that my parents were rich, not that I had different ones. When last yuh spend 1,5 hours inna meeting that produced 0 results?

hindian

Postby hindian » October 10th, 2013, 12:33 pm

When I was 5, lost the nail afterwards

When last yuh see a man car ketch fire (jus happen) cuz of shoddy electrical work from a mango tree electrician?

Postby gt4tified » October 10th, 2013, 1:39 pm

Well, never. But I did see a DJ turn blue and smoke from the same reason.

When was the last time you cut someone else's finger/toe nails?

Postby dougla_boy » October 10th, 2013, 1:50 pm

never

when last u jock off the twerk ched?

Postby Hook » October 10th, 2013, 3:38 pm

Never. I just disregard them. There's a 2nr installing an a/c unit by me right now and I don't give a fcuk.

When was d last time yuh play catch up with 10 days of work?