kurpal_v2 wrote:Worst have happened and continues to go unnoticed.
redmanjp wrote:remember it's not just americans that died- even some trinis were in that along with ppl from many other countries
pioneer wrote:redmanjp wrote:remember it's not just americans that died- even some trinis were in that along with ppl from many other countries
why u bothering enlighten these close-minded phaggots?
firstchoicett wrote:I can still remember about this time I was watching morning edition then breaking new came up.
TRAE wrote:personally i doh understand this... americans like "omg lets remember 9/11", so trinis like "lets do that too". if something happen here dem eh going and be like "omg lets take a sec for Trinidad". Also how dem remembering the people who died and forgetting the ones that helped in the aftermath and those still suffering with issues arising outta inhaling the dust. or how that was the reason for invading the people land in Iraq and flapping loss of American lives.
redmanjp wrote:TRAE wrote:personally i doh understand this... americans like "omg lets remember 9/11", so trinis like "lets do that too". if something happen here dem eh going and be like "omg lets take a sec for Trinidad". Also how dem remembering the people who died and forgetting the ones that helped in the aftermath and those still suffering with issues arising outta inhaling the dust. or how that was the reason for invading the people land in Iraq and flapping loss of American lives.
trinis die too yuh know.. 14 according to wikipedia
maj. tom wrote:
The Falling Man, a photograph by Richard Drew for the Associated Press. From the North Tower at 9:41:15 a.m, 11 September 2001.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Falling_Man
Any fool can blow something up. Any fool can destroy. But to see these guys, these firefighters and these policemen and people from all over the country, literally with buckets, rebuilding... that’s extraordinary. And that's why we have already won... they can't... it's light. It's democracy. They can't shut that down.