Re: ***9/11 TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY SUNDAY, 11th 2011***

Postby RBphoto » September 12th, 2011, 8:06 am

mediahouse wrote:talk na

^^^^Want to know why nobody is taking you seriously?^^^^

God bless America for their loss. Soldiers fight wars. The big deal about 9/11 is that all the casualties are civilians, so it was not just another attack. For all people want to bash Bush Jr., no American president would have done it differently. Yes, the middle eastern countries deserve the retribution that was wrought upon them. To all of the villages that got bombed because firing of AK-47's is how they celibrate weddings etc... good for allyuh.... learn to live like civilized people where firearms are respected, not use your soviet made unregulated weapon as a toy in a war zone and not expect to get bombed to oblivion. If you have a coward enemy who does not want to fight on a battlefield, but bring the war to populated areas, there will be casualties. After all is said and done, hopefully democracy and civilization will reach these stone age people.

Postby Sky » September 12th, 2011, 8:39 am

Naw... To all the conspiracy people.
Lets say USA did all that sh!t, did the civilians do it?
Nope, but they died. Now please stfu and stop implying that innocent people deserve to pay for what their gov't did (that they themselves didn't even know about)

Postby sharkman121 » September 12th, 2011, 8:48 am

can someone lock this thread now? It was created by the OP to pay respects to the fallen on that day. It has degenerated sufficiently past that.

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » September 12th, 2011, 8:52 am

Sorry for ALL innocent lives lost in the US, Iraq, Afghanistan-(wherever else they have laid their hands)-and may their souls find peace in the afterlife. But it is so fitting that on the 10 year aniversary of 9-11 there is still so much anti-american sentiment to go around...worldwide

Postby MG Man » September 12th, 2011, 9:02 am

cincuanta wrote:Sorry for ALL innocent lives lost in the US, Iraq, Afghanistan-(wherever else they have laid their hands)-and may their souls find peace in the afterlife. But it is so fitting that on the 10 year aniversary of 9-11 there is still so much anti-american sentiment to go around...worldwide

pffffffffft
piss on all you anti-american winos
Sed it before, gonna say it again
I am thankful for the evil USA......they continue to shield me from a world where I would be required to pray 5 times a day, struggle to grow a beard, give up my beloved pork and wear a dress and sandals

Postby foss » September 12th, 2011, 9:11 am

exactly MG Man..

I much rather America doing the so called 'murdering' than have the middle east attacking foreign soil.

At least the US protect TRINIDAD, the Caribbean and their interest..

Postby Bizzare » September 12th, 2011, 9:36 am

That's true. America is mentioned in the bible also for those of you who read it (about 3% of Tuner). America is a blessed country. They protect Israel and wage war against unjust countries as far as biblical prophecies go.

Read what I said and understand. Whats the big hullabaloo for AMERICA only though. This happened 10 years ago, and continues to happen daily around the world. So when you remember, remember the OTHER lives lost as a result. Don't only remember lives lost in the U.S. and use it as an opportunity to show off your American affiliation.

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2011, 9:36 am

Its pretty obvious that people who have negative things to say on the 10th annerversery of 9/11 have some grudge against america for some reason, so they use this oppertunity to vent.

Postby AllTrac » September 12th, 2011, 9:52 am

Postby MG Man » September 12th, 2011, 10:03 am

AllTrac wrote:Image

he was italian

Postby K74T » September 12th, 2011, 10:07 am

iirc Iron Eyes Cody?

Postby MG Man » September 12th, 2011, 10:09 am

read it somewhere...he was an italian actor (subject to correction)

Postby K74T » September 12th, 2011, 10:12 am

Yeah his parents were Sicilian immigrants

Postby MG Man » September 12th, 2011, 10:12 am

Postby Bizzare » September 12th, 2011, 10:14 am

Google Image Search - everyone claims to have known who the person in the pic is :roll:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 12th, 2011, 12:14 pm

Photo taken at the 9/11 Memorial site of the World Trade Center in New York
Photo by John DeGuzman

WTC NYC 9 11

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2011, 12:17 pm

I saw that the other day but from a different view. Damn it looks even better from here. It literally looks like the towers (and those who died that day) went to heaven

Postby Bizzare » September 12th, 2011, 12:18 pm

:| :|

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 12th, 2011, 12:19 pm

Stephon. wrote:I saw that the other day but from a different view. Damn it looks even better from here. It literally looks like the towers (and those who died that day) went to heaven

mortal kombat, when shang tsung deds...

Postby MG Man » September 12th, 2011, 12:21 pm

anybody catch the concert on VH1?
Sir Paul McCartney really drove it home with his song 'Freedom'
Always knew the song but didn't know he wrote it as a result of 9/11

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 12th, 2011, 12:21 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I was writing CXC at the time. Was in IT class when the teacher told us what had happened.

Later that day me and my padner vasant went to JK Entertainment to play some PS2 and Game Cube

Hmm I wonder if that is correct what I just said there?

Anyways my dad had just bought ah EG8 Civic. I remember telling him how to buy the Civic over the B13 because he would save gas when the VTEC kicked in.

This was a major Upgrade for us since he was driving a old ass rotten down Datsun Pickup that smelled like ass for some reason. When I saw the interior in that vic and how silent the Engine was because of its electric radiator fan I was like Holy dog sh!t Batman.

Then I remembered what had happened with the WTC. I believed for many years that terrorists were behind it and all that sh!t. Then one day a padner who does drive taxi told me that Bin Ladin is a Hollywood actor and it was a conspiracy. He explained to me how Bin ladin appears on TV more often than many actors and stuff.

Hard to believe 10 years has gone. I remember it was the start of the naughties. The grand 90's had gone and the decade of sh!t music had come upon us.

The saddest day of my life was december 31st 1999. It was also quite joyful due to the release of the Playstation 2.
drugs are bad for you

Postby foss » September 12th, 2011, 12:36 pm

rofl @ duane...

that pic is decent!! *beam me up scotty* :|

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 12th, 2011, 12:57 pm

MG Man wrote:*waits for conspiracy theorists*

www.question911.com

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Antiviru$

Postby Antiviru$ » September 12th, 2011, 1:47 pm

to all the heroes of 9/11 R.I.P. and Godspeed............

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2011, 7:25 pm

'merica could waste current, boi, weeey.

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2011, 9:44 pm

Same could be said about you and your bandwidth.

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2011, 11:21 pm

i am not in financial debt.

Upcfordcruiser

Postby Upcfordcruiser » September 13th, 2011, 9:35 am

mediahouse wrote:
Upcfordcruiser wrote:
mediahouse wrote:america has sown the seeds of destruction and they shall rep just that, oh 9/11 we must have sympathy for america?/ while many lives was lost it was a pity but what about when american soldiers torture afgan people and kill innocent kids?? its ok because muslims are terrorists right?

the american has done so much inhumane acts and killed so many innocent people , its a pity of 9/11 but its a case of what goes around comes around

Right... because that's how you build good international relationships. All these claims, and no proof. Then again, that's usually how conspiracy's work.

watch real news my friend

US soldiers killing afgan people for sports, u didnt see that on fox news didnt ya?
Anyhow this whole 9/11 thing is to sympathy america but outside they advantage people and kill people like rats. Go figure

so thats a conspiracy right? talk na

Cool story bro, tell it again

So you're going to sit and assume the entire nation of America, all 50 states, has secretly endorsed, hell, even encouraged the killing of innocent civilians based on the actions of a few soldiers? whom by the way, are being prosecuted for their actions.

If everyone fed from the same 'unable to think for myself' trough that you apparently gorge yourself in, then it'd be a safe assumption that Trinidad itself is just an unsafe nation filled with murder and drugs. After all, that's the news that comes out, right? (Even though every one of us here knows the exact opposite is true, I've known many of my American friends and colleagues that have never felt threatened in Trinidad)

Point is, in every subject you can find a few mislead people who go off on their own 'mission' and as a result, the image of an entire nation is tarnished. This can be found in any war or conflict.

I guess it's easier for me to understand since I have friends fighting in the desert right now, and have watched several leave and never return home. If it wasn't for my repeated ear surgeries, I'd probably be there with them.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 13th, 2011, 9:44 am

Upcfordcruiser wrote:I guess it's easier for me to understand since I have friends fighting in the desert right now, and have watched several leave and never return home. If it wasn't for my repeated ear surgeries, I'd probably be there with them.

I am grateful to your friends for serving our country(America) and as a result keeping Trinidad safe..
Few people realise that America is the buffer for us here in the Caribbean.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » September 10th, 2012, 8:14 am

Thread should be updated to eleven years as tomorrow Tuesday 11th will be eleven years and it was that Tuesday morning about 8.04 when all the trouble start. It good if everyone say a special pray for those who lost there life .