***9/11 20 YEAR ANNIVERSARY***

Re: ***9/11 TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY SUNDAY, 11th 2011***

Postby Bizzare » September 11th, 2011, 6:44 pm

I din get denied a visa :!:
Just to make that clear. Back to reading.

Edit: AllTrac, you and I would go on whole evening. You understand what I said.
Y'all think I hate the U.S and Americans. Far from that. Nothing I said indicated that.
But why is there so much media attention, "I am an american" (born an livin in Trini), etc surrounding a disaster that happens worldwide, in our own home country....DAILY!!, but yet we don't see this for none other than 9/11. Anyway, alltrac already answered why.
Last edited by Bizzare on September 11th, 2011, 6:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » September 11th, 2011, 6:47 pm

supremacy_007 wrote:looks like somebody touting from a visa blank?

hoss is bizarre we talking bout, you giving de man to much credit, let him reach tobago via plane first nah before he could try to figure out how to full out de visa application form, get de money to make de payment, then get denied, baby steps :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » September 11th, 2011, 6:47 pm

Remembering the Trinis lost in 9/11 attack

TODAY, many across the world will pause to remember those lost in the terrorist attacks in the Unites States, on September 11, ten years ago.

The grief is shared globally because it was not only an American tragedy.

Of the almost 3,000 who died that day in New York and Pennsylvania, many were immigrants living the American dream.

Ironically, the US response to the terror attacks was to tighten its immigration policy, and entry requirements, robbing many potential migrants of sharing in that dream.

At least 14 of the people who died ten years ago today were born in Trinidad and Tobago.

They all worked at the two collapsed towers.

The US Embassy in Port of Spain, as it has done on every anniversary, will hold a memorial service at the All Saints Anglican Church on Marli Street in Port of Spain today.

At the site of the collapsed World Trade Center, some of the relatives of the Trinidadian nationals will attend the memorial service to be attended by President Barack Obama.

Conrad Cottoy
Conrad Cottoy, 50 was an analyst at Carr Futures – a global institutional brokerage firm located on the 92nd floor of the1st tower of the WTC.Cottoy held degrees in accounting and history. His love for Africa was evident as he named two of his four sons Kojo and Ngozi. He met his wife Paula Hayes in the summer of 1975 in Lousiana. They got married in Brooklyn on Valentine's Day the year after.

Rena Sam-Dinoo
Rena Sam-Dinoo was 28-years-old. Sam-Dinoo who lived in New York was a financial accountant with the firm Marsh and McLennan located on the 91st floor of Tower 1.

Winston Arthur Grant
Winston Arthur Grant lived to be 59. He was the chief technical services specialist at Empire Blue Cross-Blue Shield and worked on the 30th floor of the North Tower. Grant was born in Trinidad and educated in Grenada before going to the US. He was married to Joyce Grant whom he met at a dance in 1965. They were married one year later on Grant's birthday on October 2. The couple has two children a daughter Joya and a son Winston Arthur Grant II.

Clara Hinds
Clara Hinds was the third of ten children. She was married to Hubert Hinds for 32 years and lived at Far Rockaway in New York. She was described by her family members as a loving person who loved children and was dedicated to helping them.

Stephen Joseph
Stephen Joseph was 39. He was working for the Fiduciary Trust Company on the 94th floor of the WTC. He has one son Tristan Anthony with his wife Gillian.

Glenroy Neblett
Not much is known about him except that he worked as a consultant with Marsh and McLennan as a consultant. He was 42.

Paula Morales
She was 42 and an employee of the financial services department of Aon Corp.

Jerome Nedd
Jerome Nedd, 39, was on the 103rd floor of the World Trade Center where he worked as a bar chef at the Windows of the World restaurant when the towers were bombed on September 11, 2001. The father of three boys, he left Trinidad at the age of 14 to live in the US with relatives. It was there he studied and started his family with his wife Roxanne. Those who have remembered him since his passing have described him as an honest, outspoken individual who loved life.

Oscar Nesbitt
Oscar Nesbitt, 58, a Trinidadian who migrated to the US and made a name for himself as a New York State Department of Taxation and Finance tax auditor also died at the World Trade Center during the 9/11 attack ten years ago today. He was remembered by friends and loved ones as friendly and an inspiration to all who knew him.

Anthony Portillo
Anthony Portillo, 48, was an architect for Raytheon at Tower 2 of the World Trade Center. He was born in Trinidad and considered himself a serious collector of calypso music, particularly 1930s albums that were recorded in remote parts of the island. Portillo, a father of three was also an amateur photographer who would often take his family to places like the Brooklyn Botanic Garden and set up his tripod. His devotion to his children was obvious and was there at every turn snapping photographs of his sons, Elijah, seven, and Isaiah, five. He had an older daughter, Zarifa, 22, from a previous marriage.

Vishnoo Ramsaroop
Vishnoo Ramsaroop, 45, was proud of the job he landed at the World Trade Center a week after arriving in the US, in 1984, a job which he had done for the 17 years that he lived in New York after leaving Trinidad. He was at his job on that fateful morning of September 11, 2001. Ramsaroop was a described by relatives as a devoted father and a loyal employee whose happiest moments were spent with his children.

Goumatie Thackurdeen
Goumatie Thackurdeen, 34, was vice president at Fiduciary Trust International when she lost her life on September 11, 2001 after the World Trade Center was bombed. She is remembered by her loved ones as a world traveller who easily made the transition from an aunty who took the little ones to the park to her cosmopolitan travel-the-world lifestyle. Thackurdeen was also described as a confidante and a model of glamour and independence.

Boyie Mohammed
Boyie Mohammed, 50, died at the World Trade Center where he worked, on September 11, 2001. He was described by his daughter in a 2007 tribute as a wonderful caring thoughtful and loving father.

Joan Francis — no information could be found regarding Francis.

Remembering the Trinis lost in 9/11 attack

Postby sMASH » September 11th, 2011, 6:55 pm

bizzare,,, hoss,, it's flavor of the week. next week there would be another flavor.

i never give money to somalia in my life, and as inshan say 'give' i give. his somalia drive is complete, so is my consideration of their plights. their starvation goes on all year round, year after year, and only next year, when inshan brings the topic back to life, then it would be important.

yesterday the people who died in 9/11 were also dead...

Postby Sky » September 11th, 2011, 7:55 pm

I don't see why stating that you're american (or your kids) has anything to do with what happened ten years ago.
I'm not seeing anything special about this attack, as it was an act of war, and just like all other wars, lives were lost. As Bizzare pointed out, people are dying right now in war, both military and innocent civilian. What sets it apart from the other deaths was the efficiency. how many men killed how many thousands?
And what's with responding to someone's opinion with their alleged denied visa application.
An american life isn't worth 6.4 trini lives. And the way some people moving, it looks like that's how they think.

Many lives were lost. A lot of people gave their lives for others and props to them. That's what the thread should be about.

Good point Smash ^^

Postby AllTrac » September 11th, 2011, 8:14 pm

Sky wrote:
Many lives were lost. A lot of people gave their lives for others and props to them. That's what the thread should be about.

Thank you, this is my point.

Postby Bizzare » September 11th, 2011, 8:54 pm

Sky wrote:I don't see why stating that you're american (or your kids) has anything to do with what happened ten years ago.
I'm not seeing anything special about this attack, as it was an act of war, and just like all other wars, lives were lost. people are dying right now in war, both military and innocent civilian.

Thank you, these are my points.

Postby Rainman » September 11th, 2011, 9:58 pm

Bizzare wrote:I din get denied a visa :!:

Y'all think I hate the U.S and Americans. Far from that. Nothing I said indicated that.
But why is there so much media attention, "I am an american" (born an livin in Trini), etc surrounding a disaster that happens worldwide, in our own home country....DAILY!!, but yet we don't see this for none other than 9/11. Anyway, alltrac already answered why.

Bizarre, just as pandora said, it does not matter how she gained her US citizenship, the point is that she is an American citizen and should be free to express her patriotism in any manner she wishes. I was born and raised in America, one of my parents was also born there, does that make me "American" enough to comment in the thread and say God Bless America? Stop trying to disguise your obvious trolling as what you would consider wisdom.

tonyone5

Postby tonyone5 » September 11th, 2011, 11:06 pm

All life is precious, whether someone dies of natural causes, an accident or of violence or terrorism and so I hope all who lost their lives R.I.P. What happened 10 years ago i could never forget, it was my 4 year anniversary. What happened to America happened to them on their home soil in a very big way. Had it happened to any other country, if they had the military power as the U.S. they may have responded in the same manner. Truth is America being the super power in the world, looked very vulnerable when this happened. I am a practicing muslim and islam does not propagate any level of terrorism. There is no justification for killing innocent people. I have been traveling to the U.S since 2000 twice a year sometimes even more, for both vacation and business, I have a fist length beard and my barber calls me bin, i have never been pulled aside or interrogated, but i know a lot of muslims who have been, some of them even detained for a day or two and sent back home, even went to their homes and revoked their visas. America will always keep the level on alert and i agree the media continues to keep it very fresh in the minds of people and that is why people could relate to this event more than others. It is sad to see the state the world has reached where it is all about money and power and there is no value for human life. What ever religion, they all say do good, but the majority of us bend it to suit our whims and fancies. There is right and there is wrong and all you need to get through life is common sense and good manners. It is never easy to lose someone, they will always be remembered.

( today was my 14 yr anniversary )

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 11th, 2011, 11:46 pm

Sky wrote:I don't see why stating that you're American (or your kids) has anything to do with what happened ten years ago.

My maiden name is Hosein.. Traveling in the US and out of the US me AND my children are subject to much more scrutiny than others.

Trinidadians take their freedom and ability to express themselves a little too easily.

Like I said.. I love both Nationalities I belong to, but right now I am projecting my sympathies for America. When anybody passes be it murder or car accident, you check and see there is a thread about it and TRINIDADIANS respond with RIP msgs.

I don't consider my being a Dual citizen a hindrance, I actually consider it a blessing that I have enough room in my heart to love that much!!

Bizarre et al.. I wish you the same grace!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 12th, 2011, 12:10 am

I continue with the same sentiment as originally meant in this thread..

GEORGE W. BUSH: THE 9/11 INTERVIEW

Is on right now..

Negative idiots can tune off.
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on September 12th, 2011, 12:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 12th, 2011, 12:15 am

When I see people posting with negativity in THIS thread it just shows me that YOU are the ones who won't be helping others if such a disaster were to strike Trinidad.

It shows me that there is nothing like emotion and sympathy in your hearts and that you would only react to disaster if it bothered YOU or your interests. People like you are not needed in a gracious, beautiful, multi-national country like Trinidad.

So in fact your contribution to this thread.. is null and void.
:)

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 12th, 2011, 2:13 am

This thread took a turn for the worst...

I know how much my life was affected on this day, 10yrs ago... So much that I couldn't bring myself to watch all the coverage on TV today.

I'll leave you all with this... It's hard to understanding something you've not witnessed yourself.

Postby BrotherHood » September 12th, 2011, 2:20 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:now raise your hand if you're a structural engineer

nobody??? OK....then shut your f****n mouths.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHA :lol: :lol: man this is ownage if i ever saw one

funny maybe, still sad to see that the ignorant will forever remain ignorant though.

anyway, r.i.p to the fallen.

Yes, I'm ignorant. The government sneaked thousands of pounds of demolition equipment and TNT into the two tallest buildings in the world where thousands upon thousands of people work everyday, who saw nothing. It wasn't the shear tonnage of the falling top floors that caused the already weakened structure to collapse.

Hmm...let's see here.

Bin Laden personally claimed responsibility on video (oh wait he was in on it too)
http://www.cbc.ca/news/world/story/2004 ... 41029.html

Before 9/11 the State Dept warned Clinton and Bush about a major attack that will be carried out by Al Qaeda from 1995 onward (oh wait, they were helping with planning it though, right?)
http://www.talkleft.com/story/2004/03/19/578/49731

Major Al Qaeda attacks against the US:
Twin Towers garage bomb - 1993
US Embassy attacks in Kenya and Tanzania '98
USS Cole bombing - 2000
ultimately - 9/11

but they were all inside jobs....it's the only plausible reason. It's not because Bin Laden and all the Wahhabi Muslims in Saudi Arabia saw us as the "Devil's Crusaders" and issued a fatwah against us.

Let me tell you why we are hated. As we all now, we need oil to live the way we do. To get this oil, throughout history we have placed brutal dictators in power who are sympathetic to the American way, allowing our companies to come in and drill.

In Saudi Arabia's case, these are the princes and kings who drive their expensive sports cars and live in million dollar mansions while the rest of the country is living in extreme poverty, starving in the streets. Many of these people are the Wahhabi - Osama Bin Laden, after being kicked out of his family became a Wahhabi leader and most of al Qaeda follow Wahhabi practices. If you don't know what a Wahhabi is, look it up.

The only reason that the Saudi princes are still in power is because they pay millions of dollars to the Wahhabi leaders to not overthrow them. This is our oil money that they pay to the Wahhabi, who then use it to train terrorists, buy weapons and plan their attacks on the "Devil's Crusaders" otherwise known as US citizens.

But no, 9/11 was an inside job...i'm talking a bunch of BS

^^^^^ I agree with you here pal. You really know what it is going on and it has nothing to do with conspiracy theories. Witness statements and facts. Do some research people and see for yourself.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » September 12th, 2011, 2:27 am

america has sown the seeds of destruction and they shall rep just that, oh 9/11 we must have sympathy for america?/ while many lives was lost it was a pity but what about when american soldiers torture afgan people and kill innocent kids?? its ok because muslims are terrorists right?

the american has done so much inhumane acts and killed so many innocent people , its a pity of 9/11 but its a case of what goes around comes around

Postby BrotherHood » September 12th, 2011, 2:38 am

mediahouse wrote:america has sown the seeds of destruction and they shall rep just that, oh 9/11 we must have sympathy for america?/ while many lives was lost it was a pity but what about when american soldiers torture afgan people and kill innocent kids?? its ok because muslims are terrorists right?

the american has done so much inhumane acts and killed so many innocent people , its a pity of 9/11 but its a case of what goes around comes around

The terrorists declared a fatwah on the americans because the americans killed their women and children and helped fight against the afghans etc in the middle east. But 9/11 is not just ah payback thing. Much more bout this than the world knows. I see where you are coming from though.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 12th, 2011, 3:04 am

I was writing CXC at the time. Was in IT class when the teacher told us what had happened.

Later that day me and my padner vasant went to JK Entertainment to play some PS2 and Game Cube

Hmm I wonder if that is correct what I just said there?

Anyways my dad had just bought ah EG8 Civic. I remember telling him how to buy the Civic over the B13 because he would save gas when the VTEC kicked in.

This was a major Upgrade for us since he was driving a old ass rotten down Datsun Pickup that smelled like ass for some reason. When I saw the interior in that vic and how silent the Engine was because of its electric radiator fan I was like Holy dog sh!t Batman.

Then I remembered what had happened with the WTC. I believed for many years that terrorists were behind it and all that sh!t. Then one day a padner who does drive taxi told me that Bin Ladin is a Hollywood actor and it was a conspiracy. He explained to me how Bin ladin appears on TV more often than many actors and stuff.

Hard to believe 10 years has gone. I remember it was the start of the naughties. The grand 90's had gone and the decade of sh!t music had come upon us.

The saddest day of my life was december 31st 1999. It was also quite joyful due to the release of the Playstation 2.

Upcfordcruiser

Postby Upcfordcruiser » September 12th, 2011, 3:11 am

mediahouse wrote:america has sown the seeds of destruction and they shall rep just that, oh 9/11 we must have sympathy for america?/ while many lives was lost it was a pity but what about when american soldiers torture afgan people and kill innocent kids?? its ok because muslims are terrorists right?

Right... because that's how you build good international relationships. All these claims, and no proof. Then again, that's usually how conspiracy's work.
Last edited by Upcfordcruiser on September 12th, 2011, 3:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby BrotherHood » September 12th, 2011, 3:13 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I was writing CXC at the time. Was in IT class when the teacher told us what had happened.

Later that day me and my padner vasant went to JK Entertainment to play some PS2 and Game Cube

Anyways my dad had just bought ah EG8 Civic. I remember telling him how to buy the Civic over the B13 because he would save gas when the VTEC kicked in.

This was a major Upgrade for us since he was driving a old ass rotten down Datsun Pickup that smelled like ass for some reason. When I saw the interior in that vic and how silent the Engine was because of its electric radiator fan I was like Holy dog sh!t Batman.

Then I remembered what had happened with the WTC. I believed for many years that terrorists were behind it and all that sh!t. Then one day a padner who does drive taxi told me that Bin Ladin is a Hollywood actor and it was a conspiracy. He explained to me how Bin ladin appears on TV more often than many actors and stuff. :shock:
Hard to believe 10 years has gone. I remember it was the start of the naughties. The grand 90's had gone and the decade of sh!t music had come upon us.

The saddest day of my life was december 31st 1999. It was also quite joyful due to the release of the Playstation 2.

Postby Mark! » September 12th, 2011, 3:26 am

geez guys share your views about the American ppl/ conspiracies/ who fault it was in another ched nah

Postby redmanjp » September 12th, 2011, 4:42 am

http://www.timesonline.com/news/national/military-jets-safely-escort-nyc-detroit-flights/article_185a53a2-5445-5a4a-99cd-ba6a468142d9.html

Posted: Monday, September 12, 2011 3:20 am

Associated Press | 0 comments

Military jets safely escort NYC, Detroit flights

Fighter jets were scrambled to escort two commercial flights into New York City and Detroit "out of an abundance of caution" after crews reported suspicious activity on the 10th anniversary of the Sept. 11 terrorist attacks, officials said.

The bathroom use by some passengers aroused the suspicion Sunday, but all were released after being questioned by authorities on the ground.

On an American Airlines flight from Los Angeles, three passengers who made repeated trips to the bathroom were cleared after the plane safely landed at New York's Kennedy Airport.

Earlier, on a Denver-to-Detroit Frontier Airlines flight, the crew reported that two people were spending "an extraordinarily long time" in a bathroom, Frontier spokesman Peter Kowalchuck said. Police detained three passengers at Detroit's Metropolitan Airport, but they also were eventually released.

Asked late Sunday if authorities may have overreacted, airport spokesman Scott Wintner said the airport's response wasn't unusual and the same steps would have been taken any other day of the year.

"Regardless of why it was triggered, whenever we get a radio call of a security problem on board, our response is the same one we would have had yesterday, tomorrow," Wintner said.

"We always react as if it's the end of the world," he added. "If it isn't, so be it."

New York, in particular, has been in a heightened state of security after federal officials received a credible but uncorroborated tip of a car bomb plot on the 9/11 anniversary in either New York or Washington.

American Airlines spokesman Tim Smith said the plane's captain never declared a security threat and never asked for law enforcement help. A "security concern" was brought to the airline's attention and the crew used "normal procedures" to assess the circumstances, he said. The plane landed as planned.

"In our eyes, it's a big nothing," Smith added.

Still, the North American Aerospace Defense Command scrambled two F-16 fighter jets to shadow American Airlines Flight 34 until it landed safely at 4:10 p.m., the Transportation Security Administration said in a statement.

On the flight, the three passengers made repeated trips to the bathroom and some thought they were using hand signals to communicate, a law enforcement official said. The official was not authorized to speak publicly and spoke to The Associated Press on condition of anonymity.

Two of the men were Israeli and one was Russian, the official said, adding that the three were cleared and sent on their way.

FBI spokesman J. Peter Donald said in a statement that the jets were sent to escort the flight "out of an abundance of caution." The FBI interviewed passengers and found "no nexus to terrorism," he said.

A similar scenario played out on Frontier Flight 623.

NORAD spokesman John Cornelio said the agency sent two F-16 jets to shadow the plane until it landed safely. The craft, with 116 passengers on board, landed without incident at 3:30 p.m. EDT and taxied to a pad away from the terminal, he said. The plane was searched, and authorities cleared the aircraft at 5:15 p.m. EDT, according to the TSA.

The flight originated in San Diego before stopping at Denver International Airport on its way to Detroit. The FBI said the jets shadowed the Detroit-bound plane for the same reason as in New York _ "out of an abundance of caution" _ and nothing was found during the search.

The three escorted off the Frontier flight in handcuffs included two men and a woman, passenger Ilona Hajdar of Charlotte, Mich., told The Associated Press.

Hajdar, 27, said she'd been asleep for most of the flight but realized there was a problem when the plane's bridge didn't extend at the gate. The plane then rolled to a remote spot on the airfield. After about a half hour, police SWAT boarded.

Fellow passenger Belinda Duggan of Troy, Mich., said the plane taxied by the gate and headed for a remote patch of tarmac.

"All of a sudden, a SWAT team went through and saying, `Please place your hands on the seat in front of you,'" Duggan said, adding that police had three dogs with them.

American Airlines passenger Steven Ciobo said nothing seemed amiss on the flight to New York until he saw police lights on the runway after the plane landed. He said airline workers told passengers to remain seated and that the authorities would meet the plane, and everyone was quiet as air marshals got on board and headed for the back.

"To be honest, I think it's reassuring that there was such a great response from the authorities," Ciobo said. "If there are people that are stupid enough to do those things on today of all days you wonder what's going on through their heads. But the fact that there were so many authorities there ... and that it all went so smoothly, I think they did a good job."

The jets intercepted the flight about 100 miles west of New York and shadowed it until it landed, Cornelio said

Postby Rooki3 » September 12th, 2011, 5:06 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I was writing CXC at the time. Was in IT class when the teacher told us what had happened.

Then I remembered what had happened with the WTC. I believed for many years that terrorists were behind it and all that sh!t. Then one day a padner who does drive taxi told me that Bin Ladin is a Hollywood actor and it was a conspiracy. He explained to me how Bin ladin appears on TV more often than many actors and stuff.

:| :| :| :| :| :|

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2011, 5:09 am

just after mid day, i realized that confusion and disorder belayed the american military systems and government. they simply did not know what was going on. the deduction of terrorism was not 100% confirmed. they had no idea as to who was behind it, where they were at the time, if more was coming, what would be the more, where from. they were distracted and focused on the wtc so much that if a significant military force or forces launched attacks on the usa military bases on the west coast simultaneously to take them out they might have been able to take out half of them.
is like, while they still tryin to figure out what goin on and how much and what resources to commit, they get surprise attacks on other fronts.

it was a point where if other things were in place that usa could have fallen as a country. now, any body wishing to take on usa would have to wait about 20 years again for any kinda significant lapse in security or communication. by that time communication and contingency protocols would be so good that the lapse would not be any thing significant.

Postby Mark! » September 12th, 2011, 6:00 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS not sure if serious...

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2011, 6:04 am

Well this thread turned out wonderful!

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » September 12th, 2011, 6:56 am

Upcfordcruiser wrote:

Right... because that's how you build good international relationships. All these claims, and no proof. Then again, that's usually how conspiracy's work.

this is not a conspiracy , this is truth and facts , you must stop watching FOX news the american channel and start watching BBc and Al jazeera then you will see the facts.
so i guess americans never kill innocent people n kids in the middle east right?
steupes.

take ah hand fart yes steupes

Postby AllTrac » September 12th, 2011, 7:14 am

Rainman wrote:
Bizzare wrote:I din get denied a visa :!:

Bizarre, just as pandora said, it does not matter how she gained her US citizenship, the point is that she is an American citizen and should be free to express her patriotism in any manner she wishes. I was born and raised in America, one of my parents was also born there, does that make me "American" enough to comment in the thread and say God Bless America? Stop trying to disguise your obvious trolling as what you would consider wisdom.

truer words were never spoken!

Postby Bizzare » September 12th, 2011, 7:20 am

The reason why I didn't continue. Some took my words outta context to say that I was denied a visa, have no emotion and sympathy, and Trinidad does not need people like me and that I'm trolling. :( k
Seems like there's no redemption for a guy like me as everything I say is automatically trolling
Last edited by Bizzare on September 12th, 2011, 7:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » September 12th, 2011, 7:20 am

Upcfordcruiser wrote:

watch real news my friend

US soldiers killing afgan people for sports, u didnt see that on fox news didnt ya?

Anyhow this whole 9/11 thing is to sympathy america but outside they advantage people and kill people like rats. Go figure

so thats a conspiracy right? talk na
Last edited by mediahouse on September 12th, 2011, 7:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » September 12th, 2011, 7:28 am