tr1ad wrote:stayinthe_studio wrote:bmobile's unlimited package is just for show.. atm, they can't keep track of your net usage. if you were to call and query about your balance, they'll explain that. so you can take the $99 option. i'm not sure how long again until they do implement it though..
so you saying they can't keep track of data usage for phones, however can track the data usage on your blink to go...
right
Smokey wrote:do not even think about using a BB with bmobile. It seems their BB service has emails and Blackberry Messenges on high priority, but internet traffic on low priority.
Bmobile
BB Services (push email & bb messenger): B+
Internet Experience: D-
Voice Quality & Dropped Calls: F
Network Busy Errors: C+
SUPAstarr wrote:tr1ad wrote:stayinthe_studio wrote:bmobile's unlimited package is just for show.. atm, they can't keep track of your net usage. if you were to call and query about your balance, they'll explain that. so you can take the $99 option. i'm not sure how long again until they do implement it though..
so you saying they can't keep track of data usage for phones, however can track the data usage on your blink to go...
right
yunno, every month i call digicel for the average data usage of a couple random data sims that we have, they can tell us the individual usage and group average for sims on our APN. So if allyuh really feel they cant tell.....
pioneer wrote:it comin in de mail oh wat?
stayinthe_studio wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:tr1ad wrote:stayinthe_studio wrote:bmobile's unlimited package is just for show.. atm, they can't keep track of your net usage. if you were to call and query about your balance, they'll explain that. so you can take the $99 option. i'm not sure how long again until they do implement it though..
right
yunno, every month i call digicel for the average data usage of a couple random data sims that we have, they can tell us the individual usage and group average for sims on our APN. So if allyuh really feel they cant tell.....
again. if you were to call bmobile, any CSR would tell you flat out that they cannot keep track of your usage at this time. my cousin who abuses the blackberry service got his first monthly bill and it didn't go over. i also went into bmobile yesterday to finally switch to post-paid, and the representative advised me to take the 5mb package. that said, i'll post my bill next month so as to confirm.
ShIvAm wrote:heard my lime no longer in existence :s
pioneer wrote:hit she two slap and say eh woops...is WE time now
tr1ad wrote:stayinthe_studio wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:tr1ad wrote:stayinthe_studio wrote:bmobile's unlimited package is just for show.. atm, they can't keep track of your net usage. if you were to call and query about your balance, they'll explain that. so you can take the $99 option. i'm not sure how long again until they do implement it though..
right
again. if you were to call bmobile, any CSR would tell you flat out that they cannot keep track of your usage at this time. my cousin who abuses the blackberry service got his first monthly bill and it didn't go over. i also went into bmobile yesterday to finally switch to post-paid, and the representative advised me to take the 5mb package. that said, i'll post my bill next month so as to confirm.
yet time and time again it has been proven that CSR's have no clue as to what's going on, then i guess my monthly bill that shows my data usage is wrong
by abusing it - bbm does not count eh