wagonrunner wrote:tr1ad wrote:wagonrunner wrote:[quote="tr1ad"][quote="AllTrac"][quote="tr1ad"]that woman has stolen my heart and no police or anyone can get it back
please help
for help call freelander.
shut yuh kant
wagonrunner wrote:tr1ad wrote:wagonrunner wrote:[quote="tr1ad"][quote="AllTrac"][quote="tr1ad"]that woman has stolen my heart and no police or anyone can get it back
please help
shut yuh kant
Maserati wrote:wagonrunner wrote:tr1ad wrote:[quote="wagonrunner"][quote="tr1ad"][quote="AllTrac"][quote="tr1ad"]that woman has stolen my heart and no police or anyone can get it back
please help
shut yuh kant
wing wrote:Are you saying the Azan - the Lord's Perfect Call , is noise pollution... Maserati , you who purport to be muslim , should be careful about what you post . Our duty is to protect and defend our faith , while inviting the ignorant into the path of knowledge .........peacefully of course . Dialogue is always the best defence and the more we share information and encourage understanding , the better we all can live together . Getting ready for Isha ...... goodnight for now .
Maserati wrote:wagonrunner wrote:tr1ad wrote:[quote="wagonrunner"][quote="tr1ad"][quote="AllTrac"][quote="tr1ad"]that woman has stolen my heart and no police or anyone can get it back
please help
shut yuh kant
please help
shut yuh kant
(...Rovin...) wrote:
this place has little to no law enforcement when it comes to noise pollution ...
wing wrote:Are you saying the Azan - the Lord's Perfect Call , is noise pollution... Maserati , you who purport to be muslim , should be careful about what you post . Our duty is to protect and defend our faith , while inviting the ignorant into the path of knowledge .........peacefully of course . Dialogue is always the best defence and the more we share information and encourage understanding , the better we all can live together . Getting ready for Isha ...... goodnight for now .