Postby tr1ad » January 8th, 2010, 10:40 am

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby Maserati » January 8th, 2010, 11:19 am

tr1ad wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:[quote="tr1ad"][quote="AllTrac"][quote="tr1ad"]that woman has stolen my heart and no police or anyone can get it back

please help

for help call freelander.

shut yuh kant

but that is really the best lead. :|[/quote]
i want no assistance from that whoring piece of garbage AllTrac[/quote]
boy, stop toting.............. :mrgreen:

Fleck it, iz friday. :mrgreen:
Warning: What will be seen cannot be unseen
[spoiler]Next time swap positions, so you won't have to feel this way

[/spoiler][/quote]

rofl :lol: :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » January 8th, 2010, 11:54 am

Postby buzz » January 8th, 2010, 12:37 pm

Irasthmus B. Black

Postby Irasthmus B. Black » January 8th, 2010, 2:34 pm

tr1ad wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:[quote="tr1ad"][quote="AllTrac"][quote="tr1ad"]that woman has stolen my heart and no police or anyone can get it back

please help

shut yuh kant

[/spoiler][/quote]

Postby SUPAstarr » January 8th, 2010, 2:39 pm

Maserati wrote:
tr1ad wrote:[quote="wagonrunner"][quote="tr1ad"][quote="AllTrac"][quote="tr1ad"]that woman has stolen my heart and no police or anyone can get it back

please help

shut yuh kant

[/spoiler][/quote]

rofl :lol: :lol:[/quote]

STAMINAHAHAHAHHAHAH

Postby AllTrac » January 8th, 2010, 3:03 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: nightmares tonight :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 8th, 2010, 3:06 pm

yay ! congrats :D !

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 8th, 2010, 3:11 pm

wing wrote:Are you saying the Azan - the Lord's Perfect Call , is noise pollution... Maserati , you who purport to be muslim , should be careful about what you post . Our duty is to protect and defend our faith , while inviting the ignorant into the path of knowledge .........peacefully of course . Dialogue is always the best defence and the more we share information and encourage understanding , the better we all can live together . Getting ready for Isha ...... goodnight for now .

steup..boy go strap some bombs to yourself and get your 100 virgins....

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 8th, 2010, 3:18 pm

Maserati wrote:
tr1ad wrote:[quote="wagonrunner"][quote="tr1ad"][quote="AllTrac"][quote="tr1ad"]that woman has stolen my heart and no police or anyone can get it back

please help

shut yuh kant

[/spoiler][/quote]

rofl :lol: :lol:[/quote]

biggreen

Postby biggreen » January 8th, 2010, 4:11 pm

way i stay back 10 mins in work to read this sheitzz 0X

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 8th, 2010, 4:20 pm

tr1ad wrote:

please help

shut yuh kant

[/spoiler][/quote]

Padnah more men was deh eh..

Track yuh get on horse :!: 1up :P

wagonrunner we made one of these out of ducktape to Track specifications..

Postby tr1ad » January 8th, 2010, 4:34 pm

:oops: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 8th, 2010, 5:19 pm

de hell is this!!!

bess ah puh on meh tugs!!!

is sack eeen sack out ting taking place here?

nickytoco

Postby nickytoco » January 8th, 2010, 6:27 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:
this place has little to no law enforcement when it comes to noise pollution ... :|

The EMA officers are only a limited number of special reserve police officers. Trust me with the limited resources they have, Sgt. Lallo and his team does real try they best. It not easy when they also have to deal with illegal quarry operators etc.

Postby RASC » January 13th, 2010, 2:04 pm

wing wrote:Are you saying the Azan - the Lord's Perfect Call , is noise pollution... Maserati , you who purport to be muslim , should be careful about what you post . Our duty is to protect and defend our faith , while inviting the ignorant into the path of knowledge .........peacefully of course . Dialogue is always the best defence and the more we share information and encourage understanding , the better we all can live together . Getting ready for Isha ...... goodnight for now .

Law of the Land > Religious Law

If you don't like it...
Mecca is but a plane ride away :wink:

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » January 13th, 2010, 6:07 pm

Banzai daz d mosque in arima?

i livin by a mosque on the o'meara rd boy!!!!

dem fawkers does have a horn on d top of d roof and makin real noize

Emil

Postby Emil » January 13th, 2010, 7:44 pm

I live in an area with three mosques and a fourth one almost done, they all call the azan most of the time, but do so within reasonable noise levels...and as TK said, the loudspeakers are not even compulsory.

The Imam in that mosque has to shoulder the blame, whether he is present or not....he should listen to the non muslims and try to be accomodating up to what is fair and reasonable. Forget the EMA part, he should realize that Islam places high regard towards neighborly relations. If he is part of ASJA etc., you should report him to them in order to get to the bottom of this....that noise level will defintely go back up, and BANzai Rastafari, I don't think you would want to let it go to a confrontation....nobody will win in the end.