MG Man wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote: Who is he to assume such a role?
jus yuh average fat dumbass indian who have ah microphone.....sadly there are many like him.....and some ah dem not even fat so deyhard to spot
neoise wrote:^ that statement can be misleading - How much Indians actually applied? If only 3 applied out of the 30........ then 100% of the Indians were accepted
UML wrote:neoise wrote:^ that statement can be misleading - How much Indians actually applied? If only 3 applied out of the 30........ then 100% of the Indians were accepted![]()
allyuh good oui...allyuh go say d sky pink tuh defend allyuh outright racial people and party!!!
i really doubt that a population as big as ours and equally proportionate would have only 3 ppl applying.
cyah even appoint and equal opportunity and intergrity commission....speaks volumes!!!
BlueGalant HD wrote:Since the begging of time Indians (North American Indians; Central American Indians & South American Indians)have been under treat so what Sat saying is old news. So who the firetruck is Trini Indians to be under treat!
He should start the his own Army call the "Maha Sabha Anti Creole Indian Army"
That mother BUGWAAANAAA real freaking dotish!
I remember when he didn't want hindu schools teaching students to play Pan.......
But he have some dotish people who believe in him and will take him serious and will influence some other dotish indians and as a result and it will affect other people who are not indians in a suttle way............ believe you me I see it everyday..................
BlueGalant HD wrote:Since the begging of time Indians (North American Indians; Central American Indians & South American Indians)have been under treat so what Sat saying is old news. So who the firetruck is Trini Indians to be under treat!
He should start the his own Army call the "Maha Sabha Anti Creole Indian Army"
That mother BUGWAAANAAA real freaking dotish!
I remember when he didn't want hindu schools teaching students to play Pan.......
But he have some dotish people who believe in him and will take him serious and will influence some other dotish indians and as a result and it will affect other people who are not indians in a suttle way............ believe you me I see it everyday..................
BlueGalant HD wrote:But he have some dotish people who believe in him and will take him serious and will influence some other dotish indians and as a result and it will affect other people who are not indians in a suttle way............ believe you me I see it everyday..................
pioneer wrote:Some of allyuh missing de point...is not about indians...is about the hindu threat
Ever since the Eric Williams days there was a perceived Hindu political threat through the Maha Sabha and Sagan Maharaj & co...the brits and especially the governor general didn't like it all...they thought these hindus had too much power, money and influence.
Up to today there is still a perceived Hindu political threat..