Postby DFC » May 31st, 2009, 9:38 pm

yup..its abt stabbin the meat..well at least i think so

Postby M_2NR » May 31st, 2009, 10:27 pm

ulyuh people go ahead and doe listen to d man and watch and see what go ham to ulyuh eh.

Doe call me no damn people either eh... i look hindu to you orrr

triniangie

Postby triniangie » June 1st, 2009, 9:21 am

joker wrote:
T&T there are alot of grievances the Indian people of Trinidad have

IS EVERYBODY............ not limited to indians.

Postby AllTrac » June 1st, 2009, 9:29 am

Sat is a God in human form, i does put mala round he neck when i see him, he is a Hindu's savior, he is the lord Ram of our time, Long live Sat Maharaj.

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 9:31 am

yuh get yuh glamour girl juzzy yet?

Postby RASC » June 1st, 2009, 9:51 am

AllTrac wrote:Sat is a God in human form, i does put mala round he neck when i see him, he is a Hindu's savior, he is the lord Ram of our time, Long live Sat Maharaj.

HEIL

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 9:55 am

indian ppl is indian ppl biggest problem

Postby RASC » June 1st, 2009, 9:58 am

Allyuh watch Trac. Ask him how that Sunday Lunch Beef Peleau he cook up taste yesterday :lol:

pato

Postby pato » June 1st, 2009, 10:10 am

MG Man wrote:indian ppl is indian ppl biggest problem

^^ yuh could look at it that way also

What i doh understand is why we as a developing nation have to think like that all the time. Is one country we livin in .....what happens to one group of people will affect all of us.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 1st, 2009, 10:14 am

Postby r3iXmann » June 1st, 2009, 10:17 am

RASC wrote:Allyuh watch Trac. Ask him how that Sunday Lunch Beef Peleau he cook up taste yesterday :lol:

didnt taste as good as the cow heel soup he made after though

Alltrac ftw

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 1st, 2009, 10:28 am

vin123 wrote:
worksux101 wrote:
since when indian = hindu?

Ent...many indians aren't hindu, and many hindus aren't indian...well maybe not the second part, but certianly the first :lol:

well not many, but I do know some rasta hindus lol

How long Sat is the Sec General of d SDMS? Sometimes that man does give Hindu ppl a bad name...

I would say if not all the time, most of the time, and it is suprising to know that "hindus' like him self will not take steps to remove his biased, 'idiotic' views from the head of the largest hindu 'sec' in Trinidad.
:? :? :?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 1st, 2009, 10:38 am

MG Man wrote:indian ppl is indian ppl biggest problem

Here Here!

Postby AllTrac » June 1st, 2009, 11:53 am

reiXmann wrote:
RASC wrote:Allyuh watch Trac. Ask him how that Sunday Lunch Beef Peleau he cook up taste yesterday :lol:

Alltrac ftw

Same this Uncle Sat spoke about, fellas spreading rumors and trying to destroy the Hindus of the land, god bless our savior and visionary.

Postby r3iXmann » June 1st, 2009, 11:59 am

AllTrac wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

Alltrac ftw

Same this Uncle Sat spoke about, fellas spreading rumors and trying to destroy the Hindus of the land, god bless our savior and visionary.

sir, i would highly appreciate if you do not associate me with any form of nignoggery. thanks :arrow:

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 12:00 pm

trac, you ever look in de mirror?
why de fack tell you yuh cud be ah indian?

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 12:01 pm

*nignoggery*
somethin new from Nestle?
***dies***

silver

Postby silver » June 1st, 2009, 12:30 pm

choc-nut rebranded for that ignorant local flavor

devrat

Postby devrat » June 1st, 2009, 12:52 pm

Sat is an ass..he is in his comfort zone when he preaches this racial crap..that is all he knows. There are not any "Indians / Africans etc in Trinidad unless you were born there. If you were born here you are a Trinidadian end of story. I work out of Trinidad basically in all the Caribbean islands and the USVI and everywhere i go they call me "Trini" not indian..we are one people and by accepting this we can move foward as a people united in our victories and problems alike.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 1st, 2009, 3:35 pm

Devrat, I beg to differ. There is no one Trinidad. We are a mixture of peoples, both ethnically and politically. While I can learn to respect the grievances expressed by Sat, I can never accept his playing the role of victim AND vouching for ALL East Indians in Trinidad & Tobago. Who is he to assume such a role?

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 3:38 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote: Who is he to assume such a role?

jus yuh average fat dumbass indian who have ah microphone.....sadly there are many like him.....and some ah dem not even fat so deyhard to spot :?

Postby AllTrac » June 1st, 2009, 3:44 pm

An incarnation of Lord Ram.

Postby MG Man » June 1st, 2009, 3:46 pm

AllTrac wrote:

not to be confused with Tuner Ram

Postby AllTrac » June 1st, 2009, 3:57 pm

AllTrac wrote:

nah de ultimate Ram, de RAM RAM

Postby RASC » June 1st, 2009, 4:46 pm

AllTrac wrote:

nah de ultimate Ram, de RAM RAM

Oh Gawd mih belly :rofl:

Watch nah Uncle Sat kno yuh does be eating Chinese take out every week :?:

Postby brams112 » June 1st, 2009, 8:30 pm

think about it,sat does tell manning hymc,in public and a whole other things,he have more ball's than plenty fellas here :lol: :lol: :lol: ,anyway on my passport form my nationality is trinidadian full stop. :mrgreen:

Postby buzz » June 1st, 2009, 11:22 pm

jus yuh average fat dumbass indian who have ah microphone.....sadly there are many like him.....and some ah dem not even fat so deyhard to spot :?

some where in the distant couva plains........ UML's cry shattered the silence

he will return to avenge....

with his dreaded flag of circles
[spoiler]
[/spoiler]

:skurry:

eyephone

Postby eyephone » October 18th, 2009, 9:59 am

At the end of the day, iz the majority of Trinis sufferin.

Why this post even started? Word on Tuner is usually far more accurate that whats published in any newspaper. Sat and Patos prolly bullin away in La fantasy havin make up sex as we speak anyways.

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » October 18th, 2009, 10:07 am

ap i think that statment is head in arse..

i am trinidadian.. what ever my heritage.. i could list out family ties and origins for u but seeing as at least two genarations in either direction of my family born here i say it proudly I AM A TRINI.. and TO firetruck away wit any one who from here who doesnt want to admit it..

( except trac, Trac FTW) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » October 18th, 2009, 10:44 am

AllTrac wrote:Sat is a God in human form, i does put mala round he neck when i see him, he is a Hindu's savior, he is the lord Ram of our time, Long live Sat Maharaj.

LOL!