Indian in Trinidad?: Beware

Postby buzz » June 1st, 2009, 11:22 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote: Who is he to assume such a role?

jus yuh average fat dumbass indian who have ah microphone.....sadly there are many like him.....and some ah dem not even fat so deyhard to spot :?

some where in the distant couva plains........ UML's cry shattered the silence

he will return to avenge....

with his dreaded flag of circles
[spoiler]
[/spoiler]

:skurry:

eyephone

Postby eyephone » October 18th, 2009, 9:59 am

At the end of the day, iz the majority of Trinis sufferin.

Why this post even started? Word on Tuner is usually far more accurate that whats published in any newspaper. Sat and Patos prolly bullin away in La fantasy havin make up sex as we speak anyways.

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » October 18th, 2009, 10:07 am

ap i think that statment is head in arse..

i am trinidadian.. what ever my heritage.. i could list out family ties and origins for u but seeing as at least two genarations in either direction of my family born here i say it proudly I AM A TRINI.. and TO firetruck away wit any one who from here who doesnt want to admit it..

( except trac, Trac FTW) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » October 18th, 2009, 10:44 am

AllTrac wrote:Sat is a God in human form, i does put mala round he neck when i see him, he is a Hindu's savior, he is the lord Ram of our time, Long live Sat Maharaj.

LOL!

Postby A172 » October 18th, 2009, 10:44 am

AllTrac, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby UML » October 18th, 2009, 10:47 am

he'a ah COP.....nuff said!!!

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 18th, 2009, 12:28 pm

:arrow:
Last edited by gunsmoke on October 18th, 2009, 1:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

neoise

Postby neoise » October 18th, 2009, 12:48 pm

^ that statement can be misleading - How much Indians actually applied? If only 3 applied out of the 30........ then 100% of the Indians were accepted :idea:

Postby r3iXmann » October 18th, 2009, 12:50 pm

neoise wrote:^ that statement can be misleading - How much Indians actually applied? If only 3 applied out of the 30........ then 100% of the Indians were accepted :idea:

dont try to talk sense to trinis

Postby Razkal » October 18th, 2009, 12:54 pm

^copyright "nignoggery" before i have cause to use it frivolously :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dying here :lol:

Humes

Postby Humes » October 18th, 2009, 1:13 pm

Nignoggery is like something afro trini would speak, correct?

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 18th, 2009, 1:18 pm

neoise wrote:^ that statement can be misleading - How much Indians actually applied? If only 3 applied out of the 30........ then 100% of the Indians were accepted :idea:

yes i agree with u, let me delete my post.

Postby UML » October 18th, 2009, 1:24 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: allyuh good oui...allyuh go say d sky pink tuh defend allyuh outright racial people and party!!!

i really doubt that a population as big as ours and equally proportionate would have only 3 ppl applying.

cyah even appoint and equal opportunity and intergrity commission....speaks volumes!!!

Postby UML » October 18th, 2009, 1:32 pm

*waits for Humes to put his uneducated input*

:emoho:

Postby A172 » October 18th, 2009, 1:36 pm

:nignoggery:

neoise

Postby neoise » October 18th, 2009, 1:37 pm

UML, D sky not Pink :shock: :shock: ??? But uncle Pat told me so :cry: :cry:

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 18th, 2009, 2:10 pm

UML wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: allyuh good oui...allyuh go say d sky pink tuh defend allyuh outright racial people and party!!!

i really doubt that a population as big as ours and equally proportionate would have only 3 ppl applying.

cyah even appoint and equal opportunity and intergrity commission....speaks volumes!!!

padna, leave dem mucking cothers funt nah, we driving bmw's dem driving maxi.

BlueGalant HD

Postby BlueGalant HD » October 18th, 2009, 3:46 pm

Since the begging of time Indians (North American Indians; Central American Indians & South American Indians)have been under treat so what Sat saying is old news. So who the firetruck is Trini Indians to be under treat!

He should start the his own Army call the "Maha Sabha Anti Creole Indian Army"

That mother BUGWAAANAAA real freaking dotish!

I remember when he didn't want hindu schools teaching students to play Pan.......

But he have some dotish people who believe in him and will take him serious and will influence some other dotish indians and as a result and it will affect other people who are not indians in a suttle way............ believe you me I see it everyday..................

Postby janfar » October 18th, 2009, 4:18 pm

BlueGalant HD wrote:Since the begging of time Indians (North American Indians; Central American Indians & South American Indians)have been under treat so what Sat saying is old news. So who the firetruck is Trini Indians to be under treat!

I remember when he didn't want hindu schools teaching students to play Pan.......

But he have some dotish people who believe in him and will take him serious and will influence some other dotish indians and as a result and it will affect other people who are not indians in a suttle way............ believe you me I see it everyday..................

They already have an army. Its called EIAN... pm evostik for details of membership.

Postby brams112 » October 18th, 2009, 4:21 pm

boi the brits tried to destroy this religion,hitler tried to destroy the great books,also now these stupid born agains are trying,they are even copying the religious texts as their own,but they will not get there,,,just a matter of time to see they will fail to destroy the greatest teachings in the world,,,, full stop

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 18th, 2009, 4:25 pm

Since independence, the majority of the state resources was focus on africans. there was never a balance. yet today indians are better off.

Postby AllTrac » October 18th, 2009, 4:31 pm

BlueGalant HD wrote:Since the begging of time Indians (North American Indians; Central American Indians & South American Indians)have been under treat so what Sat saying is old news. So who the firetruck is Trini Indians to be under treat!

Postby UML » October 18th, 2009, 4:40 pm

BlueGalant HD wrote:But he have some dotish people who believe in him and will take him serious and will influence some other dotish indians and as a result and it will affect other people who are not indians in a suttle way............ believe you me I see it everyday..................

the same cud be said about allyuh "intellect" Cudjoe

SUBTLE?!!

:?

neoise

Postby neoise » October 18th, 2009, 5:20 pm

Divide and conquer - the British did it in India and now it is being done in Trinidad......... but doh study that : Indian, Negro, Chinee or White - once u women hot is level t****

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 18th, 2009, 6:36 pm

pioneer wrote:Some of allyuh missing de point...is not about indians...is about the hindu threat

Ever since the Eric Williams days there was a perceived Hindu political threat through the Maha Sabha and Sagan Maharaj & co...the brits and especially the governor general didn't like it all...they thought these hindus had too much power, money and influence.

Up to today there is still a perceived Hindu political threat..

ditto.

Postby shogun » October 18th, 2009, 11:53 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DLd_vCFx9Gw&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » October 19th, 2009, 12:40 am

talk done.

Postby zoom rader » October 19th, 2009, 8:23 am

why dont u all get the PNM is anti Indian and worst Anti Hindu. Ever notice that any thing that has indians gets no PNM Goverment money. Eg Cricket

Postby janfar » October 19th, 2009, 8:25 am

zoom rader wrote:why dont u all get the PNM is anti Indian and worst Anti Hindu. Ever notice that any thing that has indians gets no PNM Goverment money. Eg Cricket

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » October 19th, 2009, 11:36 am

zoom rader wrote:why dont u all get the PNM is anti Indian and worst Anti Hindu. Ever notice that any thing that has indians gets no PNM Goverment money. Eg Cricket

eh heh?? :o