it sounding like a big mess man.... she insecure, u cheating, which is probably why her moms want allyuh to move in with her and the reason why she dont like u. But she need to tell her moms stop meddling and deal with her sheit.
YOU need to stop cheating and do some things to make the girl feel more secure in allyuh relationship
Rahtid wrote:allyuh not understanding the scene,,
it looks like i running away,but im not.
i am leaving the girl because of her attitude,ways of thinking,ignorance etc,
her mom running her life,she cant talk to me when her mom is around,if we on the phone,her mom goes right next to her just so she cant speak to me,
her parents and family have a problem wit me,i dunno wat it is,
i will still take care of my dawtah,ill still go any lenghts for her,take her for weekends,etc
but i CANNOT put my life on hold for this woman,or wait till her mom lets go of her and she can run her own life.if her mom hadda run her life,,,why should i be there?
ill still support her financially and mentally and any which way i can,,but i cant put my life on hold for her.
i love my kids and ill always be there for them,as i was at a prizegiving/report day ceremony for my son.
Foxy wrote:Rahtid wrote:allyuh not understanding the scene,,
her mom running her life,she cant talk to me when her mom is around,if we on the phone,her mom goes right next to her just so she cant speak to me,
i will still take care of my dawtah,ill still go any lenghts for her,take her for weekends,etc
but i CANNOT put my life on hold for this woman,or wait till her mom lets go of her and she can run her own life.if her mom hadda run her life,,,why should i be there?
ill still support her financially and mentally and any which way i can,,but i cant put my life on hold for her.
i love my kids and ill always be there for them,as i was at a prizegiving/report day ceremony for my son.
marry her &take her out.... you could start your own life together
ray786 wrote:Foxy wrote:Rahtid wrote:allyuh not understanding the scene,,
That is most times easier said than done!!
Foxy wrote:ray786 wrote:Foxy wrote:Rahtid wrote:allyuh not understanding the scene,,
agreed, but maybe if they have their own space she could think clearly and be a better person, even support his money making venture better.
It is worth a try... at least move in to your own place
devrat wrote:Forget the helmet...wear a cross, put some garlic in your pocket along with some holiwater in a vial and last but not least wear a box![]()
Best of luck bro.
Rahtid wrote:Foxy wrote:ray786 wrote:Foxy wrote:Rahtid wrote:allyuh not understanding the scene,,
agreed, but maybe if they have their own space she could think clearly and be a better person, even support his money making venture better.
It is worth a try... at least move in to your own place
yes,when we were living together,we were good,now she up there,pressure.
this morning she told me she wants to leave her moms house and come home by me,,but d moms vexing for that.she even asked if i still wanna get married,and i said yes,
i going there later to 'discuss' wit her then talk to d moms,,carryin a lil chinese and ting to 'sweeten' up d moms,lol
if i dont post tomorrow,,yall know i ded,,
kiamotors wrote:He single now so he eh need no more advice...![]()