I SINGLE AS OF 1ST JULY,,I GLAD (UPDATED 11th OCT,2009)

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 1st, 2009, 5:56 pm

kiamotors wrote:^Have you given her an ultimatum?

yeh dat was one of the first things jed

she sed'her mom made her and she afraid to go against her mom'

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » July 1st, 2009, 6:01 pm

in the very begnning when the in-laws' were interfering'... u should've migrated lol...
trinidad kinda sucks now with all the inflation & crime... i might leave tooo soon :|

devrat

Postby devrat » July 1st, 2009, 6:04 pm

Rahtid are you guys married or engaged ? The reason i am asking is that all parents are protective of their children, as i am sure you can relate, this being said her mother might just want you to make some kind of commitment towards her daughter. Everyone needs some kind of security so give her that.
Now i am not saying to run off and get married at least until you solve your problems just show her that you love her and you are willing to "settle" down and leave the chicas for the other tuners. :D
Any which way i hope everything works out for you.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 1st, 2009, 6:07 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:in the very begnning when the in-laws' were interfering'... u should've migrated lol...
trinidad kinda sucks now with all the inflation & crime... i might leave tooo soon :|

yeh girl,,,fuh real

we are engaged,,,,i asked to get married,,she wanted that,but d moms have a problem

devrat

Postby devrat » July 1st, 2009, 6:17 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch still have that item if you are still interested..will be back in trinidad on the 3rd.

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » July 1st, 2009, 6:18 pm

^talk to the "mother" if she running the shots, and i mean bawl up and get on eh..

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 1st, 2009, 6:25 pm

kiamotors wrote:^talk to the "mother" if she running the shots, and i mean bawl up and get on eh..

nah,,,yuh mad hoss?

she rel ignorant,,she go fo&K me up bad and tell me doh come there again

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2009, 10:25 pm

Rahtid:

Kittles is quite right:

[/b]
it sounding like a big mess man.... she insecure, u cheating, which is probably why her moms want allyuh to move in with her and the reason why she dont like u. But she need to tell her moms stop meddling and deal with her sheit.

YOU need to stop cheating and do some things to make the girl feel more secure in allyuh relationship

Mothers-In-Law can smell a rat from miles away, far less for when it is quite close.

You have brought much of this on yourself.

There are serious TRUST issues here. Are both of your children for her? Or is there another "babymama"?

I re-iterate: Running away will not help. You may very well be jumping out of the frying pan and into the fire.

99% of men with mothers-in-law will tell you that there is some form of interference. That is a scenario you must deal with and in such a way that she does not @@@XXX$$!! you!!!!

Now that you have given more explanations, we all have a better sense of what you are trying to deal with.

I believe that you are trying to be a good father BUT any 2NR with an absent father will tell you how much it hurts.

Mama is trying to protect her daughter because of what she has seen her go through with you. There are real issues to be worked through.

Have the both of you tried professional counselling?

BTW - To whom are you getting married? The daughter or the mother??

Is her mother going to move in with you after? Not advisable.

If you are engaged, a level of commitment already exists and that is a good thing.

I truly hope you two can work this out, for the sake of the children.

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » July 1st, 2009, 10:35 pm

bluefete u have it right, that was my exact views...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 2nd, 2009, 7:27 am

it means the chihuahua not familiar with being trained and returns to the one SHE has trained!

Postby Greypatch » July 2nd, 2009, 2:28 pm

ever thought about putting down ah wuck on she mum ?

Postby joker » July 2nd, 2009, 2:36 pm

elvis .... de directions wukk de odda day then :lol:

Foxy

Postby Foxy » July 2nd, 2009, 2:50 pm

Rahtid wrote:allyuh not understanding the scene,,

it looks like i running away,but im not.

i am leaving the girl because of her attitude,ways of thinking,ignorance etc,

her mom running her life,she cant talk to me when her mom is around,if we on the phone,her mom goes right next to her just so she cant speak to me,

her parents and family have a problem wit me,i dunno wat it is,

i will still take care of my dawtah,ill still go any lenghts for her,take her for weekends,etc

but i CANNOT put my life on hold for this woman,or wait till her mom lets go of her and she can run her own life.if her mom hadda run her life,,,why should i be there?

ill still support her financially and mentally and any which way i can,,but i cant put my life on hold for her.

i love my kids and ill always be there for them,as i was at a prizegiving/report day ceremony for my son.

marry her &take her out.... you could start your own life together

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » July 2nd, 2009, 2:57 pm

Foxy wrote:

her mom running her life,she cant talk to me when her mom is around,if we on the phone,her mom goes right next to her just so she cant speak to me,

i will still take care of my dawtah,ill still go any lenghts for her,take her for weekends,etc

but i CANNOT put my life on hold for this woman,or wait till her mom lets go of her and she can run her own life.if her mom hadda run her life,,,why should i be there?

ill still support her financially and mentally and any which way i can,,but i cant put my life on hold for her.

i love my kids and ill always be there for them,as i was at a prizegiving/report day ceremony for my son.

That is most times easier said than done!!

jjcp

Postby jjcp » July 2nd, 2009, 3:13 pm

i feel the mum wah some loving tooo :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Foxy

Postby Foxy » July 2nd, 2009, 3:20 pm

ray786 wrote:
Foxy wrote:

agreed, but maybe if they have their own space she could think clearly and be a better person, even support his money making venture better.
It is worth a try... at least move in to your own place

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 2nd, 2009, 4:17 pm

joker wrote:elvis .... de directions wukk de odda day then :lol:

lol,,u does cyah ansa yuh fone jed?

yes it worked but i didnt go there again,end up goin home :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 2nd, 2009, 4:19 pm

Foxy wrote:
ray786 wrote:
Foxy wrote:

agreed, but maybe if they have their own space she could think clearly and be a better person, even support his money making venture better.

yes,when we were living together,we were good,now she up there,pressure.

this morning she told me she wants to leave her moms house and come home by me,,but d moms vexing for that.she even asked if i still wanna get married,and i said yes,

i going there later to 'discuss' wit her then talk to d moms,,carryin a lil chinese and ting to 'sweeten' up d moms,lol

if i dont post tomorrow,,yall know i ded,,

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 2nd, 2009, 4:20 pm

Alive or dead....Dont post tomorrow! :mrgreen:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 2nd, 2009, 4:22 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Alive or dead....Dont post tomorrow! :mrgreen:

AMMMM

i know u of all ppl cant give any ideas or advice on these type of matters eh slippers,,, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby bluefete » July 2nd, 2009, 4:27 pm

Don't forget to take your helmet for protection ( I hear the carnival style posy is de bes'). :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

It is good that you are keeping the communication lines open. Good luck with her mum's and remember the Trust issues when she gives you "The Look".

devrat

Postby devrat » July 2nd, 2009, 4:50 pm

Forget the helmet...wear a cross, put some garlic in your pocket along with some holiwater in a vial and last but not least wear a box :D
Best of luck bro.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 2nd, 2009, 4:52 pm

devrat wrote:Forget the helmet...wear a cross, put some garlic in your pocket along with some holiwater in a vial and last but not least wear a box :D
Best of luck bro.

thnx pal,,u got d thing?

she called and asked for me to come and discuss nah,,so i going and see what i can salvage yes,she done know she eh want we break up yunno,,neither me

devrat

Postby devrat » July 2nd, 2009, 4:55 pm

Yeah i got some "footage" anyways if all else fails...just stand up, start to clap and sing "we shall overcome" :D doh forget to stamp yuh foot when yuh singing eh.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 2nd, 2009, 4:57 pm

Rahtid wrote:
Foxy wrote:
ray786 wrote:
Foxy wrote:

yes,when we were living together,we were good,now she up there,pressure.

this morning she told me she wants to leave her moms house and come home by me,,but d moms vexing for that.she even asked if i still wanna get married,and i said yes,

i going there later to 'discuss' wit her then talk to d moms,,carryin a lil chinese and ting to 'sweeten' up d moms,lol

if i dont post tomorrow,,yall know i ded,,

Chinese is unhealthy carry cake ! :lol: :lol:

Good luck fadda !

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 2nd, 2009, 5:11 pm

thnx everybody,,,,tonite we shall see

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » July 7th, 2009, 8:51 pm

elvis ded? he eh post here since.... :( :(

Postby buzz » July 7th, 2009, 9:09 pm

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » July 7th, 2009, 9:11 pm

He single now so he eh need no more advice... :lol: :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 7th, 2009, 9:20 pm

kiamotors wrote:He single now so he eh need no more advice... :lol: :lol:

single?????????????????????????????????????????

nah,,she dont want to end it,but,,,,i haz to go tru a test it seems,,,

she saying,if i cant convince she mudder to let her go,,if i want,i can move on cuz she know it eh easy living away from she,cuz she feels d same way living away from me,,after all we lived together(after d engagement) for yrs.

so d movin on part is a test to see if i really Love,,but she callin every 10 mins to see wat i doin,,if i eh ansa d fone,,,'yuh wit a woman?' lol,,,

teepeekarl womern,,

anywaysssssssssssssss,,,,,

thnx ppl,,i feelz much lighter now that i have seen wat mudders do to their children.i know wat to expekt inna d future.

i holdin strain a lil while longer,,then if no solution,,i bussin d tape and fly out.
who wanna diss me,,,diss,,,i am not neglecting my kids,but,,,everything doesnt always work out in this world.

i go get d feeling of a tabanca soon,,haha,,,,i go feel like how pios did feel when ilovebeti did leave him?