I SINGLE AS OF 1ST JULY,,I GLAD (UPDATED 11th OCT,2009)

legoRB

Postby legoRB » June 30th, 2009, 10:55 pm

:shock: :mrgreen:

Rapido

Postby Rapido » June 30th, 2009, 11:38 pm

this is a sad sad sad example of why 14 year olds should never get pregnant....

good luck at being a degenerate... :wink:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 30th, 2009, 11:58 pm

bluefete wrote:Rahtid:

What a mess. You are leaving your "dawtah" so that you can move on and be a playboy and run your own business???

A real "man" would be there for his children. Remember that you did not have to have any children. The fact that you seemingly have more than one speaks "volumes".

I understand your sentiments about the lady but did you not think about that before you "breeded" her???

Breds, you need a reality check. Running away was never a permanent solution to a situation (unless, of course, she was kicking YOUR ras around :lol: :lol: :lol: ).

What example are you setting for your daughter/children?

As a father myself, I really cannot let this pass so. You are hurting your children with your selfishness.

Please wake up and realize you are not and never will be single anymore.

Well said.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 30th, 2009, 11:58 pm

Rahtid wrote:
jjcp wrote:na the man ent single yet, he have a few hours to get a lil fling from the woman

and yes,,i going for it later,,lol,,,i cant jus bussout witout some lovin,,but ammmm,,ill always get my lovin from her,lol
train yuh women good,,

Interesting.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 1st, 2009, 1:20 am

Rahtid congrats on opening yuh eyes boss.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » July 1st, 2009, 2:44 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:

What a mess. You are leaving your "dawtah" so that you can move on and be a playboy and run your own business???

A real "man" would be there for his children. Remember that you did not have to have any children. The fact that you seemingly have more than one speaks "volumes".

I understand your sentiments about the lady but did you not think about that before you "breeded" her???

Breds, you need a reality check. Running away was never a permanent solution to a situation (unless, of course, she was kicking YOUR ras around :lol: :lol: :lol: ).

As a father myself, I really cannot let this pass so. You are hurting your children with your selfishness.

Well said.

X2 come na man Rahtid yuh let me down.... u were my tuner role model before now :(

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » July 1st, 2009, 7:13 am

Rahtid your daughter will be better off without you, so don't study it soon she will be calling someone who actually want to be there "daddy"..

And when she passes you on the road don't hurt your head either since she may not remember you.

Now i like how you think! Just keeping it real staying focus on your life is what it is all about..

NB: Just make sure to burn all pictures of yourself, you cannot have any trace of your existence ok... :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 1st, 2009, 7:14 am

^^^^^^ oh fack :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » July 1st, 2009, 7:19 am

cold

Firewall

Postby Firewall » July 1st, 2009, 8:14 am

kiamotors, coldblooded hoss.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 1st, 2009, 8:17 am

^^ but rightly said

Kittles

Postby Kittles » July 1st, 2009, 9:53 am

jed - u shouldnt be usin d woman so eh.... dat is real nastiness. She goin to feel it still have hope for allyuh.

Postby Greypatch » July 1st, 2009, 10:51 am

she she just suffering from Lack of LoLo syndrome

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » July 1st, 2009, 12:13 pm

Firewall wrote:kiamotors, coldblooded hoss.

U know it bro! 0X

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 1st, 2009, 12:35 pm

somebody had to say it. :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 1st, 2009, 3:48 pm

allyuh not understanding the scene,,

it looks like i running away,but im not.

i am leaving the girl because of her attitude,ways of thinking,ignorance etc,

her mom running her life,she cant talk to me when her mom is around,if we on the phone,her mom goes right next to her just so she cant speak to me,

her parents and family have a problem wit me,i dunno wat it is,

i will still take care of my dawtah,ill still go any lenghts for her,take her for weekends,etc

but i CANNOT put my life on hold for this woman,or wait till her mom lets go of her and she can run her own life.if her mom hadda run her life,,,why should i be there?

ill still support her financially and mentally and any which way i can,,but i cant put my life on hold for her.

i love my kids and ill always be there for them,as i was at a prizegiving/report day ceremony for my son.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 1st, 2009, 3:52 pm

kiamotors wrote:Rahtid your daughter will be better off without you, so don't study it soon she will be calling someone who actually want to be there "daddy"..

amm i wanna be there,but how am i supposed to be there when she livin by she granny?

And when she passes you on the road don't hurt your head either since she may not remember you.

she will remember me cuz ill be around for her

Now i like how you think! Just keeping it real staying focus on your life is what it is all about..

i hadda mek money in order to give them a sound education hoss,if i put my life on hold for her mom,how will i mek d money?

NB: Just make sure to burn all pictures of yourself, you cannot have any trace of your existence ok... :|

any more questions?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 1st, 2009, 3:53 pm

Kittles wrote:jed - u shouldnt be usin d woman so eh.... dat is real nastiness. She goin to feel it still have hope for allyuh.

there is hope,,i dont wanna leave her,,but what else shud i do?

her mom is her boss,,i cant go tru dat

Firewall

Postby Firewall » July 1st, 2009, 3:53 pm

Rahtid, doh study it padna, if is one thing, i'm sure you will be around for the children, even if you can't handle the mother(s?)
Last edited by Firewall on July 1st, 2009, 3:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby A172 » July 1st, 2009, 3:54 pm

Rahtid wrote:allyuh not understanding the scene,,

it looks like i running away,but im not.

i am leaving the girl because of her attitude,ways of thinking,ignorance etc,

her mom running her life,she cant talk to me when her mom is around,if we on the phone,her mom goes right next to her just so she cant speak to me,

her parents and family have a problem wit me,i dunno wat it is,

i will still take care of my dawtah,ill still go any lenghts for her,take her for weekends,etc

but i CANNOT put my life on hold for this woman,or wait till her mom lets go of her and she can run her own life.if her mom hadda run her life,,,why should i be there?

ill still support her financially and mentally and any which way i can,,but i cant put my life on hold for her.

i love my kids and ill always be there for them,as i was at a prizegiving/report day ceremony for my son.

hmmm....what a strange bunch, that family :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 1st, 2009, 3:58 pm

not to be a playboy,settle wit someone n get married,,and open businesses,to mek money for my kids education as well,

i am there for them,always,,,,i wud know cuz its me there not anyone else

we were good,she was living with me after we got engaged,recently her mom ordered her back home by them,in order to control us,so,she livin by her mom,i livin by me,,how da supposed to work?

i am not runnin away,i going to get married to someone who knows what she wants and doesnt let her parents run her life

if it doesnt work,,why fight it? life toooo short jed

i am there for them,,always,,see post before,

i dont wanna be single,,

Kittles

Postby Kittles » July 1st, 2009, 4:39 pm

Rahtid wrote:
Kittles wrote:jed - u shouldnt be usin d woman so eh.... dat is real nastiness. She goin to feel it still have hope for allyuh.

orrrrrrrrrrr ok ok - d way u were talkin it sounded like u were real happy to get rid of her.

it sounding like a big mess man.... she insecure, u cheating, which is probably why her moms want allyuh to move in with her and the reason why she dont like u. But she need to tell her moms stop meddling and deal with her sheit.

YOU need to stop cheating and do some things to make the girl feel more secure in allyuh relationship
She needs to act a little more independent and grow up
and the moms needs to mind her own business.

but i guess allyuh cant do that so things not gonna work.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 1st, 2009, 4:46 pm

Kittles wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

orrrrrrrrrrr ok ok - d way u were talkin it sounded like u were real happy to get rid of her.

it sounding like a big mess man.... she insecure, u cheating, which is probably why her moms want allyuh to move in with her and the reason why she dont like u. But she need to tell her moms stop meddling and deal with her sheit.

YOU need to stop cheating and do some things to make the girl feel more secure in allyuh relationship
She needs to act a little more independent and grow up
and the moms needs to mind her own business.

but i guess allyuh cant do that so things not gonna work.

nah d moms rel fasssss,,,
i just dont wanna go tru dis my entire life,,so daz y i movin on,i dealin wit dis 6 yrs now eh,so if they want their dawtah,,keep her,,i wont go runnin and beggin,,,

life is too short to stik,

G-T

Postby G-T » July 1st, 2009, 5:45 pm

Rahtid u keep running away from your worries at home, you will always face these problems in the future, you know why you never fix it or even try to fix your relationships..in the end of the day, when u meet a nice conchita, she might get fed with you & find a next man with more gold teeth in he mouth. :D

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 1st, 2009, 5:51 pm

right,,now got off d phone wit her

her mom says,,if she ever leaves there to go to live anywhere else,,dont ever bother to come back or speak to them cuz they will disown her.

so ammmm,,,wat to do now?

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » July 1st, 2009, 5:54 pm

^Have you given her an ultimatum?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 1st, 2009, 5:56 pm

kiamotors wrote:^Have you given her an ultimatum?

yeh dat was one of the first things jed

she sed'her mom made her and she afraid to go against her mom'

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » July 1st, 2009, 6:01 pm

in the very begnning when the in-laws' were interfering'... u should've migrated lol...
trinidad kinda sucks now with all the inflation & crime... i might leave tooo soon :|

devrat

Postby devrat » July 1st, 2009, 6:04 pm

Rahtid are you guys married or engaged ? The reason i am asking is that all parents are protective of their children, as i am sure you can relate, this being said her mother might just want you to make some kind of commitment towards her daughter. Everyone needs some kind of security so give her that.
Now i am not saying to run off and get married at least until you solve your problems just show her that you love her and you are willing to "settle" down and leave the chicas for the other tuners. :D
Any which way i hope everything works out for you.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 1st, 2009, 6:07 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:in the very begnning when the in-laws' were interfering'... u should've migrated lol...
trinidad kinda sucks now with all the inflation & crime... i might leave tooo soon :|

yeh girl,,,fuh real

we are engaged,,,,i asked to get married,,she wanted that,but d moms have a problem