bluefete wrote:Rahtid:
What a mess. You are leaving your "dawtah" so that you can move on and be a playboy and run your own business???
A real "man" would be there for his children. Remember that you did not have to have any children. The fact that you seemingly have more than one speaks "volumes".
I understand your sentiments about the lady but did you not think about that before you "breeded" her???
Breds, you need a reality check. Running away was never a permanent solution to a situation (unless, of course, she was kicking YOUR ras around![]()
).
What example are you setting for your daughter/children?
As a father myself, I really cannot let this pass so. You are hurting your children with your selfishness.
Please wake up and realize you are not and never will be single anymore.
AbstractPoetic wrote:bluefete wrote:Rahtid:
What a mess. You are leaving your "dawtah" so that you can move on and be a playboy and run your own business???
A real "man" would be there for his children. Remember that you did not have to have any children. The fact that you seemingly have more than one speaks "volumes".
I understand your sentiments about the lady but did you not think about that before you "breeded" her???
Breds, you need a reality check. Running away was never a permanent solution to a situation (unless, of course, she was kicking YOUR ras around![]()
).
As a father myself, I really cannot let this pass so. You are hurting your children with your selfishness.
Well said.
kiamotors wrote:Rahtid your daughter will be better off without you, so don't study it soon she will be calling someone who actually want to be there "daddy"..
amm i wanna be there,but how am i supposed to be there when she livin by she granny?
And when she passes you on the road don't hurt your head either since she may not remember you.
she will remember me cuz ill be around for her
Now i like how you think! Just keeping it real staying focus on your life is what it is all about..
i hadda mek money in order to give them a sound education hoss,if i put my life on hold for her mom,how will i mek d money?
NB: Just make sure to burn all pictures of yourself, you cannot have any trace of your existence ok...
Rahtid wrote:allyuh not understanding the scene,,
it looks like i running away,but im not.
i am leaving the girl because of her attitude,ways of thinking,ignorance etc,
her mom running her life,she cant talk to me when her mom is around,if we on the phone,her mom goes right next to her just so she cant speak to me,
her parents and family have a problem wit me,i dunno wat it is,
i will still take care of my dawtah,ill still go any lenghts for her,take her for weekends,etc
but i CANNOT put my life on hold for this woman,or wait till her mom lets go of her and she can run her own life.if her mom hadda run her life,,,why should i be there?
ill still support her financially and mentally and any which way i can,,but i cant put my life on hold for her.
i love my kids and ill always be there for them,as i was at a prizegiving/report day ceremony for my son.
bluefete wrote:Rahtid:
not to be a playboy,settle wit someone n get married,,and open businesses,to mek money for my kids education as well,
i am there for them,always,,,,i wud know cuz its me there not anyone else
we were good,she was living with me after we got engaged,recently her mom ordered her back home by them,in order to control us,so,she livin by her mom,i livin by me,,how da supposed to work?
).
i am not runnin away,i going to get married to someone who knows what she wants and doesnt let her parents run her life
if it doesnt work,,why fight it? life toooo short jed
i am there for them,,always,,see post before,
Rahtid wrote:Kittles wrote:jed - u shouldnt be usin d woman so eh.... dat is real nastiness. She goin to feel it still have hope for allyuh.
there is hope,,i dont wanna leave her,,but what else shud i do?
her mom is her boss,,i cant go tru dat
Kittles wrote:Rahtid wrote:Kittles wrote:jed - u shouldnt be usin d woman so eh.... dat is real nastiness. She goin to feel it still have hope for allyuh.
there is hope,,i dont wanna leave her,,but what else shud i do?
her mom is her boss,,i cant go tru dat
orrrrrrrrrrr ok ok - d way u were talkin it sounded like u were real happy to get rid of her.
it sounding like a big mess man.... she insecure, u cheating, which is probably why her moms want allyuh to move in with her and the reason why she dont like u. But she need to tell her moms stop meddling and deal with her sheit.
YOU need to stop cheating and do some things to make the girl feel more secure in allyuh relationship
She needs to act a little more independent and grow up
and the moms needs to mind her own business.
but i guess allyuh cant do that so things not gonna work.