DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 9th, 2020, 6:43 am

not no well done nah, they gonna get bail and elevate their crimes later on.....all now so, mammy supposed to be saying they were good boys and bawling for jostiss

Postby rspann » January 9th, 2020, 7:40 am

How that glass give all that trouble to break? They running up and down wild , like they on zesser pills or something.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 9th, 2020, 8:38 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:not no well done nah, they gonna get bail and elevate their crimes later on.....all now so, mammy supposed to be saying they were good boys and bawling for jostiss

They going back to school and bawling how they make a jail and eh fraid no jail!

Postby pugboy » January 9th, 2020, 9:24 am

bail might not be involved
they will go to the kids place in diego martin

VII

Postby VII » January 9th, 2020, 9:37 am

rspann wrote:How that glass give all that trouble to break? They running up and down wild , like they on zesser pills or something.

should i stop quoting you? what's the lastest back f@ckery now? and you never advised me how to collect my money from your friend who you vouch for and said "naah man he go hamdle yuh,you wah me talk to he"

No money yet ..

I'm sure you know I have debts to pay ..
Last edited by VII on January 9th, 2020, 9:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » January 9th, 2020, 9:43 am

Like he change his name to crime. You know the old saying crime doesn't pay. And is not like he doh have money .

Postby Rovin » January 9th, 2020, 10:54 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:not no well done nah, they gonna get bail and elevate their crimes later on.....all now so, mammy supposed to be saying they were good boys and bawling for jostiss

well technically d police did their job well but is up to d law makers & judiciary to increase d fines & jail times for these crimes , doh even talk about gun possession

but i does still wonder even if they stiffen d penalties if they gonna increase d size of d jails too cause we been hearing for decades that it over crowded ....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 9th, 2020, 11:20 am

Rovin wrote:

well technically d police did their job well but is up to d law makers & judiciary to increase d fines & jail times for these crimes , doh even talk about gun possession

but i does still wonder even if they stiffen d penalties if they gonna increase d size of d jails too cause we been hearing for decades that it over crowded ....

I hear you and not hearing you at the same time yes baiiiiiiii....spinning top in mud if you ask me

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 11th, 2020, 9:10 am

3 reported shootings last night

One of which was a robbery in aranguez

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 11th, 2020, 12:09 pm

VII wrote:and you never advised me how to collect my money from your friend who you vouch for and said "naah man he go hamdle yuh,you wah me talk to he"

No money yet ..

If the friend is Rahtid, sorry to say but you eh getting back a cent, and me eh want to add salt in the wound by saying 'you look for dat' because he do it before. If is not Rahtid hard luck dey.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » January 11th, 2020, 12:34 pm

Officers of the St James police station are continuing inquiries.

Continuing inquiries about what?
We still not allowed to use video evidence?

Postby rspann » January 11th, 2020, 1:00 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
VII wrote:and you never advised me how to collect my money from your friend who you vouch for and said "naah man he go hamdle yuh,you wah me talk to he"

No money yet ..

If the friend is Rahtid, sorry to say but you eh getting back a cent, and me eh want to add salt in the wound by saying 'you look for dat' because he do it before. If is not Rahtid hard luck dey.

..and the man is a billionaire eh.

Postby rspann » January 11th, 2020, 1:02 pm

1 Chin vs 5 kwame in that vid

VII

Postby VII » January 11th, 2020, 1:14 pm

rspann wrote:Like he change his name to crime. You know the old saying crime doesn't pay. And is not like he doh have money .

lol poor me..

Rel 4 cup ting..

VII

Postby VII » January 11th, 2020, 1:18 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

No money yet ..

Lol i ain know if he even registered here..

I aint calling name but is rel games...man trying to build dey business an is only set up after set up..

VII

Postby VII » January 11th, 2020, 1:20 pm

rspann wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

No money yet ..

..and the man is a billionaire eh.

In Bolivars ah wah?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 13th, 2020, 10:09 am

Coco reef hotel in tobago robbed this morning....nice nice

Postby Rovin » January 14th, 2020, 11:15 am

not even ian immune to crime ...

Cops arrest Ian's employees, for robbing him

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/c ... ium=social

TWO employees of talk show host Ian Alleyne were detained on Monday for larceny of $10,000.

The two suspects – a 36 year old man of Curepe, and a 27 year old man of San Fernando – are in custody of Chaguanas police.

Police detained the suspects at Alleyne’s studio at Endeavour Connector Road around 5 p.m.

Officers were informed that $10,000 that went missing from Alleyne’s car last week.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 15th, 2020, 7:49 am

Unconfirmed but in another episode of trinidad is a sheithole

2 doctors were kidnapped this morning in the south area by a team of good boys...however when trying to escape, the vehicle crashed resulting in the death of one of the doctors...good boys are in the hospital...I have the pics but I will wait until more becomes available

Postby 16 cycles » January 15th, 2020, 8:06 am

which doctor gonna take the moral high ground after you kidnapp and caused the death of one of his/her peers?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 15th, 2020, 8:18 am

Deceased doctor identified as Rudradeva Sharma

Postby maj. tom » January 15th, 2020, 8:21 am

WTFFFF!!!!!!!!!

Postby aaron17 » January 15th, 2020, 8:42 am

I aint finding nothing online yet.

Postby Ben_spanna » January 15th, 2020, 8:44 am

time for medical staff to blatently REFUSE to treat any criminals when they get taken to hospital..let them DIE!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 15th, 2020, 8:55 am

It is said that the following pics are from the crash site, ttps on the scene and the good boys in hospital
IMG-20200115-WA0021.jpg
IMG-20200115-WA0022.jpg
IMG-20200115-WA0020.jpg
IMG-20200115-WA0027.jpg
IMG-20200115-WA0028.jpg
IMG-20200115-WA0029.jpg

Postby redmanjp » January 15th, 2020, 8:58 am

They in hospital? Handcuff dem and let dem dead.

Postby sMASH » January 15th, 2020, 9:07 am

Ben_spanna wrote:time for medical staff to blatently REFUSE to treat any criminals when they get taken to hospital..let them DIE!
woudl the police hospital that GG proposes, handle those cases instead?

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 15th, 2020, 9:08 am

W T A F

Postby sMASH » January 15th, 2020, 9:24 am

that kinda weird, cause sando hospital has a lot of sabga security. i had to go 2 am recently.
i not saying it cant happen, all i saying is, it have real sabga security at night, so u hadda question value for money

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 15th, 2020, 9:25 am

Dr Sharma
IMG-20200115-WA0042.jpg