shake d livin wake d dead wrote:not no well done nah, they gonna get bail and elevate their crimes later on.....all now so, mammy supposed to be saying they were good boys and bawling for jostiss
rspann wrote:How that glass give all that trouble to break? They running up and down wild , like they on zesser pills or something.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:not no well done nah, they gonna get bail and elevate their crimes later on.....all now so, mammy supposed to be saying they were good boys and bawling for jostiss
Rovin wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:not no well done nah, they gonna get bail and elevate their crimes later on.....all now so, mammy supposed to be saying they were good boys and bawling for jostiss
well technically d police did their job well but is up to d law makers & judiciary to increase d fines & jail times for these crimes , doh even talk about gun possession
but i does still wonder even if they stiffen d penalties if they gonna increase d size of d jails too cause we been hearing for decades that it over crowded ....
VII wrote:and you never advised me how to collect my money from your friend who you vouch for and said "naah man he go hamdle yuh,you wah me talk to he"
No money yet ..
I'm sure you know I have debts to pay ..
Officers of the St James police station are continuing inquiries.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:VII wrote:and you never advised me how to collect my money from your friend who you vouch for and said "naah man he go hamdle yuh,you wah me talk to he"
No money yet ..
If the friend is Rahtid, sorry to say but you eh getting back a cent, and me eh want to add salt in the wound by saying 'you look for dat' because he do it before. If is not Rahtid hard luck dey.
rspann wrote:Like he change his name to crime. You know the old saying crime doesn't pay. And is not like he doh have money .
Blaze d Chalice wrote:VII wrote:and you never advised me how to collect my money from your friend who you vouch for and said "naah man he go hamdle yuh,you wah me talk to he"
No money yet ..
If the friend is Rahtid, sorry to say but you eh getting back a cent, and me eh want to add salt in the wound by saying 'you look for dat' because he do it before. If is not Rahtid hard luck dey.
rspann wrote:Blaze d Chalice wrote:VII wrote:and you never advised me how to collect my money from your friend who you vouch for and said "naah man he go hamdle yuh,you wah me talk to he"
No money yet ..
..and the man is a billionaire eh.
TWO employees of talk show host Ian Alleyne were detained on Monday for larceny of $10,000.
The two suspects – a 36 year old man of Curepe, and a 27 year old man of San Fernando – are in custody of Chaguanas police.
Police detained the suspects at Alleyne’s studio at Endeavour Connector Road around 5 p.m.
Officers were informed that $10,000 that went missing from Alleyne’s car last week.
woudl the police hospital that GG proposes, handle those cases instead?Ben_spanna wrote:time for medical staff to blatently REFUSE to treat any criminals when they get taken to hospital..let them DIE!