De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:The PNM's plan is to be clueless and dotish about the economy. This they are succeeding admirably at doing.
This is actually false ... Their greatest trick is to make you think they are incompetent and you have been lapping up their deceit.
Its better to look incompetent than outright corrupt.
Eg. Sinanan is currently looking like a dumb ass having started the highway project knowing FFOS has filed court papers asking if the project was encroaching on the Aripo Savannah. Now there is an injunction the Gov is doling out plenty money per day due to the works being put on hold with the injunction. Who is all this money for no work being done being handed to??? His Nephew's in KALCO.
That's some crafty sheit right there ... These guys are way above your league Dragon ... You taking the bait like the rest of the average Trini's out there.
Thanks for your useless pseudo-analysis. We all know your position wrt to this admin.
drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:The PNM's plan is to be clueless and dotish about the economy. This they are succeeding admirably at doing.
This is actually false ... Their greatest trick is to make you think they are incompetent and you have been lapping up their deceit.
Its better to look incompetent than outright corrupt.
Eg. Sinanan is currently looking like a dumb ass having started the highway project knowing FFOS has filed court papers asking if the project was encroaching on the Aripo Savannah. Now there is an injunction the Gov is doling out plenty money per day due to the works being put on hold with the injunction. Who is all this money for no work being done being handed to??? His Nephew's in KALCO.
That's some crafty sheit right there ... These guys are way above your league Dragon ... You taking the bait like the rest of the average Trini's out there.
Thanks for your useless pseudo-analysis. We all know your position wrt to this admin.
Showing that you take bait easy is useless???
drchaos wrote:UNC and PNM bait ... you are just a loud mouth taking things at face value and not understanding what is really going on.
eazzy wrote:here's an idea, how about you all try going on 4chan's /pol/ board right, and making posts and trying to have discussions there. when you get laughed at for being third world garbage, maybe then you'll realize how petty and useless you all are being in threads like these, and actually be a useful citizen in trying to right things in T&T. you guys are pretty much on the way to growing into those morons who call in on political radio shows and spew a bunch of ignorant nonsense.
Yep she's easy to spot.rspann wrote:Eazzyfemlove.
rspann wrote:Eazzyfemlove.
Yep her estrogen level went upshake d livin wake d dead wrote:rspann wrote:Eazzyfemlove.
desi created another account
eazzy wrote:here's an idea, how about you all try going on 4chan's /pol/ board right, and making posts and trying to have discussions there. when you get laughed at for being third world garbage, maybe then you'll realize how petty and useless you all are being in threads like these, and actually be a useful citizen in trying to right things in T&T. you guys are pretty much on the way to growing into those morons who call in on political radio shows and spew a bunch of ignorant nonsense.
maj. tom wrote:and who you going to put in? Kamla? Kamla dog?
The_Honourable wrote:maj. tom wrote:and who you going to put in? Kamla? Kamla dog?
Abdullah obviously![]()
#cleansweep
Redress10 wrote:maj. tom wrote:and who you going to put in? Kamla? Kamla dog?
Nah never. She even worst cause she actually blatantly clueless and incompetant.
Rowley go win but this defeat should force Kamla to finally leave and UNC get a new leader to unite the opposition.
Pnm not lasting a full second term plus Rowls already pushing 71+ and PNM have no succession planning in place. So a next election by 2022 atleast.