Evoloution wrote:so finally got thru and plan sent to couva tab tal regional corp.......anybody know someone there who can speed it up...I under pressure here.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sangre grande...I doh think he was acting...cuz he's been there a couple years now...boy everybody I know that build a house in this area had problems with this guy.
pugboy wrote:lol, in pos unless you of certain arab extraction good luck with building first
if your neighbours complain you will have real problems.
I know of 3 buidlings in woodbrook who had to stop construction and frozen for years now
owners like they hoping not to have to breakdown.
there are guys who you can hire to help you do the process,
I hired a guy who drew my plans and handled all the applications
he was an ex-t&c employee so he knew the ropes and who to call and harass inside
he even knew of minor policy changes which he could use like a loophole to facilitate the application.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Evoloution wrote:My Plan with the planner sitting on her desk in POS about a month now. Submitted since Aug and there is no issues with the plans. I fed up of this dead slow Public Service yes.
You may think you have no issues
...wait until the plan reaches in front the building inspector at the cooperation...
Trinislacker wrote:I paid of my land loan from the bank. i assumed it was town and country approved since i was able to get a loan. The bank cant find any T/C approval documents. What should i do?
supercharged turbo wrote:people from nowhere?I thought them is familyEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Redman wrote:ED have some real fun neighbors boy.![]()
This must be the first lady I ever come across who allow people from nowhere to come and build a big house on she land.
So is either the squatters getting free land or she getting a free house. I feel just now you go hear blade pass and man or woman dead.
Something to note she is related to my other neighbor who does drink gramoxone and babash. Same one who throw away he kitchen appliances, TV, rug and daughter clothes in the ravine then jump off his house roof.
HSA wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:people from nowhere?I thought them is familyEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Redman wrote:ED have some real fun neighbors boy.![]()
This must be the first lady I ever come across who allow people from nowhere to come and build a big house on she land.
So is either the squatters getting free land or she getting a free house. I feel just now you go hear blade pass and man or woman dead.
Something to note she is related to my other neighbor who does drink gramoxone and babash. Same one who throw away he kitchen appliances, TV, rug and daughter clothes in the ravine then jump off his house roof.
pics of daughter?? asking for a friend
R.P.J wrote:Anyone ever appeal a drawing by town and country