PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby De Dragon » October 17th, 2019, 6:19 am

Redman wrote:
rspann wrote:I never see Redman get on so yet. He remind me of how Mr Manning spoke about Growley. Mr speaker, ...he becomes a raging bull! :) :) :) :) :)

Maybe the realization that he loves sheit is finally getting to him..................

Hold on eh allyuh....I still looking.
Wait.

Meanwhile who allyuh voting for?

Based on their record from even before the actual 2015 GE (read EMailGate) and unless the PNM make manna fall from heaven between now and the next one, right now they will definitely not be getting my vote.

Postby De Dragon » October 17th, 2019, 6:20 am

Redman wrote:
rspann wrote:I never see Redman get on so yet. He remind me of how Mr Manning spoke about Growley. Mr speaker, ...he becomes a raging bull! :) :) :) :) :)

Maybe the realization that he loves sheit is finally getting to him..................

Wait.

Based on their record from even before the actual 2015 GE (read EMailGate) and unless the PNM make manna fall from heaven between now and the next one, right now they will definitely not be getting my vote.

Postby Redman » October 17th, 2019, 6:45 am

Who yuh voting for was the question.
Shakes would be disappointed.
However, if I was to copy your template,this is where I would go on a 500 word rant...listing all the things that I think you should find more important and relevant.
Just see any of your posts to see what I’m talking about.

And point out your hypocrisy etc etc etc

But we all get to chose what is important and why it gets our vote.
And FFS....you might be right.

All right thinking people would have to hold their nose and vote.
But that is the choice we have.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 17th, 2019, 6:49 am

I glad for who ever allyuh vote for...not ah fck ah dat here nah...I taking meh 2 hours off though....if just IF unc wins come next year, we will make a ched to show how they are no different

Postby zoom rader » October 17th, 2019, 7:04 am

Redman wrote:

Wait.

I voting Non PNM

Postby Redman » October 17th, 2019, 7:33 am

Redman wrote:

Wait.

So in terms of email gate-has the PROBLEM(lying in parliament) changed-has the UNC not brought a list of their own red herrings into Parliament?

So I say I dont know,
Then list what UNC would have to do to possibly regain my vote
I will decide in the booth.

You
say not probably not PNM but leave the other parties open
Then make Manna your requirement for PNM to regain the vote.

Remarkably similarly undecided and un committed

Yet Im the hypocrite non neutral PNM.

Yuh rant and rave -I use 2 lines
Im the one that needs Midol.

We need a diversity of views to get this thing to work better.
We dont need the castigation and double standards.

Postby zoom rader » October 17th, 2019, 7:54 am

Redman wrote:

Wait.

So in terms of email gate-has the PROBLEM(lying in parliament) changed-has the UNC not brought a list of their own red herrings into Parliament?

So I say I dont know,

You

You is ah PNM till you rot, no need to explain anything

regone

Postby regone » October 17th, 2019, 8:09 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I glad for who ever allyuh vote for...not ah fck ah dat here nah...I taking meh 2 hours off though....if just IF unc wins come next year, we will make a ched to show how they are no different

mental slavery is very much real and alive in most, glad to see people are waking up.....

Postby Redman » October 17th, 2019, 8:24 am

Redman wrote:

Wait.

So I say I dont know,

You

F

You is ah PNM till you rot, no need to explain anything

And of course you come in not focused oñ the content but on three letter labels.
killing the messenger works for you.
Last edited by Redman on October 17th, 2019, 9:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby The_Honourable » October 17th, 2019, 8:38 am

I wait shakes... 2 hrs off for real. I'll either vote for an independent or not at all.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 17th, 2019, 8:41 am

The_Honourable wrote:I wait shakes... 2 hrs off for real. I'll either vote for an independent or not at all.

If i voting, I voting for MSJ or COP or something close to them, that way when i turn on the tv and they checking votes Id see mine for sure ....cuz these parties not getting more than 10 votes

Postby The_Honourable » October 17th, 2019, 8:43 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:I wait shakes... 2 hrs off for real. I'll either vote for an independent or not at all.

If i voting, I voting for MSJ or COP or something close to them, that way when i turn on the tv and they checking votes Id see mine for sure ....cuz these parties not getting more than 10 votes

Not even Phillip and the PEP getting a lil stain finger?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 17th, 2019, 9:13 am

The_Honourable wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Not even Phillip and the PEP getting a lil stain finger?

He might actually get some votes tbh...then again is toco/grande...strong marginal(UNC and PNM die hards up here)...so PEP might get ah 20 votes....so yeah phillip could get ah vote...Id flip ah coin yes

Postby The_Honourable » October 18th, 2019, 1:18 am

He safe...

REPORT ON MP DARRYL SMITH CANNOT BE PUBLISHED

A report from the committee which was appointed to investigate the dismissal of former Sport and Youth Affairs Minister Darryl Smith’s personal assistant, Carrie-Ann Moreau cannot be published.

In fact, Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley revealed on Thursday morning that the three-member committee came to “negative conclusions” and submitted the report without talking to Smith.

After it was submitted to the Prime Minister, Smith stepped in with his attorneys and as such “the report cannot be made available to third parties”, according to the Prime Minister who made the disclosure during an interview on a local radio station.”

The Committee was chaired by former Permanent Secretary Ms Jackie Wilson and included Ms Folade Mutota of the Women’s Institute for Alternative Development (WINAD) and Attorney Elaine Greene.

Darryl Smith, the MP for Diego Martin Central, was first demoted from his job as Minister of Sport and was subsequently fired from the cabinet.

The Committee investigated claims of sexual harassment levelled against Smith, by Moreau, who earned herself a settlement.

Source: https://ojoworldtt.com/?p=1748

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 18th, 2019, 4:58 am

coming closer to election, I woda try to save meh brethren too, how it go look for the party

Postby rspann » October 18th, 2019, 6:43 am

Like shitkickers write the script for this play. That was the same reason he got away from landate.

Postby Redman » October 18th, 2019, 7:33 am

Kas long as the system dysfunctional....this is what we get...one setta ole talk...no useable conclusion.

Postby pugboy » October 18th, 2019, 7:35 am

This was a borse move by rowlee
appoint ah investigation committee and then say the work they do flawed so nobody to blame

rowlee brighter than I thought
this move almost as good as the move when anand issue the extradition order for ish and them on july 4
when he know the yankees would not be able to mobilize the plane and agents quick enough with their independence holiday

rebound

Postby rebound » October 18th, 2019, 7:52 am

I am curious, what disqualified this matter from being investigated by the Police?

Postby zoom rader » October 18th, 2019, 8:08 am

rebound wrote:I am curious, what disqualified this matter from being investigated by the Police?
Cause the PNM prime Minster say so

Postby zoom rader » October 18th, 2019, 8:10 am

Redman wrote:Kas long as the system dysfunctional....this is what we get...one setta ole talk...no useable conclusion.
It was not dysfunctional when lies was told about emailgate from your PNM prime minister

Postby Redman » October 18th, 2019, 9:32 am

Redman wrote:Kas long as the system dysfunctional....this is what we get...one setta ole talk...no useable conclusion.
It was not dysfunctional when lies was told about emailgate from your PNM prime minister

Yeah it was.

Postby maj. tom » October 18th, 2019, 9:45 am

but that doh matter right? Once is your own people doing it, just shrug and carry on. What was your reaction when Al-Rawi decided to drop the Malcolm Jones case? Another shrug, oh well...?
yeah?

But when the UNC do their sheit and Kamla held them accountable and fired the ministers who did the sheit during her tenure, well the red party jizzing all over the place ent? Ah mean, both of them is shiet eh, but the PNM dogshit pile of corruption piled up for 50 years under the carpet. UNC always answering in front the courts for the 10 years or so they were in power, always being persecuted from Panday to CJ Sharma to Anand Ramlogan. But PNM time reach, well the case drop. Shrug, oh well. That is integrity that running the nation.

I eh pointing my finger directly at you eh Redman, because i know you personally can't do anything. But how allyuh does hold up that kermit the frog teacup face boy, in the light of all the sheit PNM does pull?

Postby Redman » October 18th, 2019, 10:02 am

Who allyuh?

Pick yuh poison.

But here is the reality....if you expect a perfect govt....it cannot happen with the current crop of politicians.

Ranting and raving without providing a solution is called whining.

What are the alternative s?

My POV remains we should cast a vote.
It's limited to who on the ballot.

Postby zoom rader » October 18th, 2019, 10:39 am

Redman wrote:Who allyuh?

Pick yuh poison.

But here is the reality....if you expect a perfect govt....it cannot happen with the current crop of politicians.

Ranting and raving without providing a solution is called whining.

What are the alternative s?

My POV remains we should cast a vote.
It's limited to who on the ballot.
Your vote is for PNM

Postby eliteauto » October 18th, 2019, 11:13 am

Postby The_Honourable » October 18th, 2019, 11:26 am

When Redman thinks he can weasel his way out here comes Zoom :lol:

Redman, you're correct about the current crop of politicians. Is just we all know yuh putting that X by the balisier. "Is not the car, is the driver" and all them rationalizations pnmites does have.

Postby bluefete » October 18th, 2019, 11:30 am

I am glad eliteauto posted before this.

Curtis Lawerence‎:
Conversation Starter · Yesterday at 10:03 AM

INVESTIGATE CLARENCE RAMBHARAT NOW !!

ROWLEY IS THE REAL OWNER OF BRIDGEMANS TRINIDAD .!!!
===========================================
The present Minister of Agriculture Clarence Rambharat is one of the most corrupt individuals in T&T ...!!

He brokered the deal between Bridgemans Associates of Vancouver Canada where money from the AV Driling Oil fake oil scandal at Petrotrin .....!!

was used to buy the boats the... Cabo Star and the Ocean Flower for Rowley who is the real owner of Bridgemans Trinidad ..

Bridgemans was a broke company .. they were being kicked out from their rental office until they received huge sums of money from the AV drilling fake oil scandal ..

Rowley deliberately crashed the seabridge to set up Bridgemans Trinidad ..

Money from the rental of the Cabo Star goes directly into Rowley’s US dollar offshore accounts ...TO THE ALLEGED AMOUNT OF US$550.000.00

Other Links:

Does the name ring a bell?

Postby Dizzy28 » October 18th, 2019, 11:55 am

^ Clarence has really become a proper Politician but not for the above.
His alleged meddling in the drafting of leases for politically connected individuals at the Office of Commissioner of State Lands borders on insane /Allegedly/

Postby Redman » October 18th, 2019, 12:16 pm

The_Honourable wrote:When Redman thinks he can weasel his way out here comes Zoom :lol:

Redman, you're correct about the current crop of politicians. Is just we all know yuh putting that X by the balisier. "Is not the car, is the driver" and all them rationalizations pnmites does have.

Yeah the question is why the preoccupation with who I vote for.

Any one have anything on HADCO?