Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:rspann wrote:I never see Redman get on so yet. He remind me of how Mr Manning spoke about Growley. Mr speaker, ...he becomes a raging bull!![]()
Maybe the realization that he loves sheit is finally getting to him..................
Hold on eh allyuh....I still looking.
Wait.
Meanwhile who allyuh voting for?
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:rspann wrote:I never see Redman get on so yet. He remind me of how Mr Manning spoke about Growley. Mr speaker, ...he becomes a raging bull!![]()
Maybe the realization that he loves sheit is finally getting to him..................
Wait.
Wait.
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:rspann wrote:I never see Redman get on so yet. He remind me of how Mr Manning spoke about Growley. Mr speaker, ...he becomes a raging bull!![]()
Wait.
Based on their record from even before the actual 2015 GE (read EMailGate) and unless the PNM make manna fall from heaven between now and the next one, right now they will definitely not be getting my vote.
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:rspann wrote:I never see Redman get on so yet. He remind me of how Mr Manning spoke about Growley. Mr speaker, ...he becomes a raging bull!![]()
Wait.
Based on their record from even before the actual 2015 GE (read EMailGate) and unless the PNM make manna fall from heaven between now and the next one, right now they will definitely not be getting my vote.
So in terms of email gate-has the PROBLEM(lying in parliament) changed-has the UNC not brought a list of their own red herrings into Parliament?
So I say I dont know,
Then list what UNC would have to do to possibly regain my vote
I will decide in the booth.
You
say not probably not PNM but leave the other parties open
Then make Manna your requirement for PNM to regain the vote.
Remarkably similarly undecided and un committed
Yet Im the hypocrite non neutral PNM.
Yuh rant and rave -I use 2 lines
Im the one that needs Midol.
We need a diversity of views to get this thing to work better.
We dont need the castigation and double standards.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I glad for who ever allyuh vote for...not ah fck ah dat here nah...I taking meh 2 hours off though....if just IF unc wins come next year, we will make a ched to show how they are no different
zoom rader wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:rspann wrote:I never see Redman get on so yet. He remind me of how Mr Manning spoke about Growley. Mr speaker, ...he becomes a raging bull!![]()
Wait.
So in terms of email gate-has the PROBLEM(lying in parliament) changed-has the UNC not brought a list of their own red herrings into Parliament?
So I say I dont know,
Then list what UNC would have to do to possibly regain my vote
I will decide in the booth.
You
say not probably not PNM but leave the other parties open
Then make Manna your requirement for PNM to regain the vote.
Remarkably similarly undecided and un committed
Yet Im the hypocrite non neutral PNM.
Yuh rant and rave -I use 2 lines
Im the one that needs Midol.
F
We need a diversity of views to get this thing to work better.
We dont need the castigation and double standards.
You is ah PNM till you rot, no need to explain anything
The_Honourable wrote:I wait shakes... 2 hrs off for real. I'll either vote for an independent or not at all.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The_Honourable wrote:I wait shakes... 2 hrs off for real. I'll either vote for an independent or not at all.
If i voting, I voting for MSJ or COP or something close to them, that way when i turn on the tv and they checking votes Id see mine for sure ....cuz these parties not getting more than 10 votes
The_Honourable wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:The_Honourable wrote:I wait shakes... 2 hrs off for real. I'll either vote for an independent or not at all.
If i voting, I voting for MSJ or COP or something close to them, that way when i turn on the tv and they checking votes Id see mine for sure ....cuz these parties not getting more than 10 votes
Not even Phillip and the PEP getting a lil stain finger?
Cause the PNM prime Minster say sorebound wrote:I am curious, what disqualified this matter from being investigated by the Police?
It was not dysfunctional when lies was told about emailgate from your PNM prime ministerRedman wrote:Kas long as the system dysfunctional....this is what we get...one setta ole talk...no useable conclusion.
zoom rader wrote:It was not dysfunctional when lies was told about emailgate from your PNM prime ministerRedman wrote:Kas long as the system dysfunctional....this is what we get...one setta ole talk...no useable conclusion.
Your vote is for PNMRedman wrote:Who allyuh?
Pick yuh poison.
But here is the reality....if you expect a perfect govt....it cannot happen with the current crop of politicians.
Ranting and raving without providing a solution is called whining.
What are the alternative s?
My POV remains we should cast a vote.
It's limited to who on the ballot.
The_Honourable wrote:When Redman thinks he can weasel his way out here comes Zoom![]()
Redman, you're correct about the current crop of politicians. Is just we all know yuh putting that X by the balisier. "Is not the car, is the driver" and all them rationalizations pnmites does have.