Redman wrote:Is there any proof...or its just that Hadco is owned by Syrians and it fits the myopic bigoted narrative that guides your POV?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:redman, one question.....we know you voting pee on dem, but why?? how has your life benefited? unless ur a part of the 1%, please say something that this gov't has done
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:Is there any proof...or its just that Hadco is owned by Syrians and it fits the myopic bigoted narrative that guides your POV?
Never lose that PNM innocence Red Plastic Bag, never ever.
Redman wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:redman, one question.....we know you voting pee on dem, but why?? how has your life benefited? unless ur a part of the 1%, please say something that this gov't has done
You have no clue who I voting for- cuz I dont know who Im voting for.
Ive said here repeatedly I will decide that in the booth-based on the information I have at that time.
Ive been buying lighting/electrical solutions from Lighthouse since 2007-Industrial,Commercial and Residential and that group has been pushing their growth constantly.
in this tiny place tiny minds love to cry foul on nothing more than ole talk.See above posts
There are hundreds of people supplying LEDs imported from China but its easy to pick the Syrian.
As to what this govt has done?
Well as Ive said here before in 2015 the PNM were IMHO the better choice.And elections are about making a choice between those who offer themselves.
At election time we all need to look at the country then and make a choice.Having supported and voted NAR,UNC,COP,PNM I dont really care which 3 letters are in fashion as long as they doing the job.
That said- If Kamla can come with justification for
a) SOE.
b) Running deficit budgets despite the highest revenue for any 5 year stretch-leaving behind a massive amount of unpaid liabilities.
c)Overseeing the Point Highway,Eden Heights,Beetham Waste water and the other large scale abortions-seems she had Petrotrin managing those projects
d) Killing the Cane Farming Industry-yes she did.
e)Section 34 and all its issues-Hows that for acting on policy not yet announced?
If we can get sound accountability and rationalization for her 5 year stewardship -then in 2020 we will see.
You a PNM , talk doneRedman wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:redman, one question.....we know you voting pee on dem, but why?? how has your life benefited? unless ur a part of the 1%, please say something that this gov't has done
Ive said here repeatedly I will decide that in the booth-based on the information I have at that time.
Ive been buying lighting/electrical solutions from Lighthouse since 2007-Industrial,Commercial and Residential and that group has been pushing their growth constantly.
in this tiny place tiny minds love to cry foul on nothing more than ole talk.See above posts
There are hundreds of people supplying LEDs imported from China but its easy to pick the Syrian.
Well as Ive said here before in 2015 the PNM were IMHO the better choice.And elections are about making a choice between those who offer themselves.
At election time we all need to look at the country then and make a choice.Having supported and voted NAR,UNC,COP,PNM I dont really care which 3 letters are in fashion as long as they doing the job.
a) SOE.
b) Running deficit budgets despite the highest revenue for any 5 year stretch-leaving behind a massive amount of unpaid liabilities.
c)Overseeing the Point Highway,Eden Heights,Beetham Waste water and the other large scale abortions-seems she had Petrotrin managing those projects
e)Section 34 and all its issues-Hows that for acting on policy not yet announced?
If we can get sound accountability and rationalization for her 5 year stewardship -then in 2020 we will see.
Cut your bull$hit you is PNM no matter want.Redman wrote:Lol
Now I'm sure you two are a couple.
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:redman, one question.....we know you voting pee on dem, but why?? how has your life benefited? unless ur a part of the 1%, please say something that this gov't has done
a) SOE.
Once again you insist on holding one particular party/Leader accountable while ignoring a 500 + PNM murder rate for their entire term, lying about economic growth when their own figures show negative, allowing the sea bridge to collapse, Two Plate, Weavy, Arse Wari, Bamseee Boy and the million other arseness that took place, and continue to take place.
Every single thing you claim to be looking for answers to, save for the COE and Section 34, has a mirror episode from the PNM.
Please stop insulting people by trying to look neutral or on the fence.
De Dragon wrote:Please stop insulting people by trying to look neutral or on the fence.
Redman wrote:Me self what?
You tell me why me "trying to look neutral" is an issue?
Are YOU absolutely,irrevocably sure who you voting for in 2020?
That cant change?
Only an IDIOT will have that position, given the amount of information yet to come out
The extension to that is only an idiot will throw the label as if it is material.
Redman it's time to stop postingRedman wrote:Me self what?
That cant change?
Only an IDIOT will have that position, given the amount of information yet to come out
The extension to that is only an idiot will throw the label as if it is material.
zoom rader wrote:Redman it's time to stop postingRedman wrote:Me self what?
That cant change?
Yep we know,Redman wrote:zoom rader wrote:Redman it's time to stop postingRedman wrote:Me self what?
That cant change?
Nah I have at least till 2025
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:redman, one question.....we know you voting pee on dem, but why?? how has your life benefited? unless ur a part of the 1%, please say something that this gov't has done
a) SOE.
Once again you insist on holding one particular party/Leader accountable while ignoring a 500 + PNM murder rate for their entire term, lying about economic growth when their own figures show negative, allowing the sea bridge to collapse, Two Plate, Weavy, Arse Wari, Bamseee Boy and the million other arseness that took place, and continue to take place.
Every single thing you claim to be looking for answers to, save for the COE and Section 34, has a mirror episode from the PNM.
Please stop insulting people by trying to look neutral or on the fence.
Dumasss I was answering a specific question that Shake asked.
Im entitled to my POV-Im yet to find the fck to give about what you and your thoughts are on pretty much anything or how I happen to look on a friggin anonymous forum
Redman defending PNM to the bone he's joining the ranks of one eye and Randolphinshanmaj. tom wrote:what going on with allyuh?
Redman wrote:Felisha?
I eh get that one.
What I can I say? You have that effect.
Must be your pleasant attitude and sunny disposition.
So the original Q-remains unanswered-You have anything on Hadco?
rspann wrote:I never see Redman get on so yet. He remind me of how Mr Manning spoke about Growley. Mr speaker, ...he becomes a raging bull!![]()
De Dragon wrote:rspann wrote:I never see Redman get on so yet. He remind me of how Mr Manning spoke about Growley. Mr speaker, ...he becomes a raging bull!![]()
Maybe the realization that he loves sheit is finally getting to him..................