PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby De Dragon » October 15th, 2019, 6:33 am

Redman wrote:Is there any proof...or its just that Hadco is owned by Syrians and it fits the myopic bigoted narrative that guides your POV?

Never lose that PNM innocence Red Plastic Bag, never ever.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 15th, 2019, 6:37 am

redman, one question.....we know you voting pee on dem, but why?? how has your life benefited? unless ur a part of the 1%, please say something that this gov't has done

Postby rspann » October 15th, 2019, 7:19 am

Who is the neighborhood zaboca thief?

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2019, 7:22 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:redman, one question.....we know you voting pee on dem, but why?? how has your life benefited? unless ur a part of the 1%, please say something that this gov't has done

You have no clue who I voting for- cuz I dont know who Im voting for.
Ive said here repeatedly I will decide that in the booth-based on the information I have at that time.

Ive been buying lighting/electrical solutions from Lighthouse since 2007-Industrial,Commercial and Residential and that group has been pushing their growth constantly.

in this tiny place tiny minds love to cry foul on nothing more than ole talk.See above posts

There are hundreds of people supplying LEDs imported from China but its easy to pick the Syrian.

As to what this govt has done?

Well as Ive said here before in 2015 the PNM were IMHO the better choice.And elections are about making a choice between those who offer themselves.
At election time we all need to look at the country then and make a choice.Having supported and voted NAR,UNC,COP,PNM I dont really care which 3 letters are in fashion as long as they doing the job.

That said- If Kamla can come with justification for

a) SOE.
b) Running deficit budgets despite the highest revenue for any 5 year stretch-leaving behind a massive amount of unpaid liabilities.
c)Overseeing the Point Highway,Eden Heights,Beetham Waste water and the other large scale abortions-seems she had Petrotrin managing those projects
d) Killing the Cane Farming Industry-yes she did.
e)Section 34 and all its issues-Hows that for acting on policy not yet announced?

If we can get sound accountability and rationalization for her 5 year stewardship -then in 2020 we will see.

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2019, 7:24 am

Redman wrote:Is there any proof...or its just that Hadco is owned by Syrians and it fits the myopic bigoted narrative that guides your POV?

Never lose that PNM innocence Red Plastic Bag, never ever.

Oh like you have nothing.
As expected.

Postby De Dragon » October 15th, 2019, 7:34 am

Redman wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:redman, one question.....we know you voting pee on dem, but why?? how has your life benefited? unless ur a part of the 1%, please say something that this gov't has done

Ive said here repeatedly I will decide that in the booth-based on the information I have at that time.

Ive been buying lighting/electrical solutions from Lighthouse since 2007-Industrial,Commercial and Residential and that group has been pushing their growth constantly.

in this tiny place tiny minds love to cry foul on nothing more than ole talk.See above posts

There are hundreds of people supplying LEDs imported from China but its easy to pick the Syrian.

Well as Ive said here before in 2015 the PNM were IMHO the better choice.And elections are about making a choice between those who offer themselves.
At election time we all need to look at the country then and make a choice.Having supported and voted NAR,UNC,COP,PNM I dont really care which 3 letters are in fashion as long as they doing the job.

a) SOE.
b) Running deficit budgets despite the highest revenue for any 5 year stretch-leaving behind a massive amount of unpaid liabilities.
c)Overseeing the Point Highway,Eden Heights,Beetham Waste water and the other large scale abortions-seems she had Petrotrin managing those projects
e)Section 34 and all its issues-Hows that for acting on policy not yet announced?

If we can get sound accountability and rationalization for her 5 year stewardship -then in 2020 we will see.

Once again you insist on holding one particular party/Leader accountable while ignoring a 500 + PNM murder rate for their entire term, lying about economic growth when their own figures show negative, allowing the sea bridge to collapse, Two Plate, Weavy, Arse Wari, Bamseee Boy and the million other arseness that took place, and continue to take place.
Every single thing you claim to be looking for answers to, save for the COE and Section 34, has a mirror episode from the PNM.
Please stop insulting people by trying to look neutral or on the fence.

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2019, 7:39 am

Redman wrote:

a) SOE.

You a PNM , talk done

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2019, 7:42 am

Lol
Now I'm sure you two are a couple.

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2019, 7:47 am

Redman wrote:Lol
Now I'm sure you two are a couple.
Cut your bull$hit you is PNM no matter want.

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2019, 7:49 am

So Zoom yuh pitching or yuh catching?

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2019, 8:34 am

Redman wrote:

a) SOE.

Once again you insist on holding one particular party/Leader accountable while ignoring a 500 + PNM murder rate for their entire term, lying about economic growth when their own figures show negative, allowing the sea bridge to collapse, Two Plate, Weavy, Arse Wari, Bamseee Boy and the million other arseness that took place, and continue to take place.
Every single thing you claim to be looking for answers to, save for the COE and Section 34, has a mirror episode from the PNM.

Dumasss I was answering a specific question that Shake asked.
Im entitled to my POV-Im yet to find the fck to give about what you and your thoughts are on pretty much anything or how I happen to look on a friggin anonymous forum

Postby MaxPower » October 15th, 2019, 8:47 am

Lets keep it together guys..

Postby The_Honourable » October 15th, 2019, 8:59 am

lol redman you self...

De Dragon wrote:Please stop insulting people by trying to look neutral or on the fence.

THIS...

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2019, 9:20 am

Me self what?
You tell me why me "trying to look neutral" is an issue?

Are YOU absolutely,irrevocably sure who you voting for in 2020?
That cant change?

Only an IDIOT will have that position, given the amount of information yet to come out
The extension to that is only an idiot will throw the label as if it is material.

regone

Postby regone » October 15th, 2019, 10:55 am

Redman wrote:Me self what?

That cant change?

Only an IDIOT will have that position, given the amount of information yet to come out
The extension to that is only an idiot will throw the label as if it is material.

After the last 50 years of total BS from the people we put in power you have to be an IDIOT to vote for either UNC or PNM....

Postby Rovin » October 15th, 2019, 11:18 am

ppl does vote for d lesser of 2 evils

me i done with dat sh1t & i not voting again ...

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2019, 12:03 pm

That cant change?

Redman it's time to stop posting

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 15th, 2019, 3:30 pm

Redman, tbh.....you aint really answer my question inno...you just justified why you voted PNM but didn't state how has this gov't made a positive impact on your life.......just like randolph and one eye.......allyuh ducking this question baiii

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2019, 4:03 pm

I can’t say what this or any govt has done to make my life better.
Ive NEVER given that any thought.
I thought that was my responsibility.
Whatever tit bits are given in any budget do little to change what I have to do on an ongoing basis.
I am more along the line of we are better despite govts and govt’s ongoing efforts to balls it up.

Postby Redman » October 15th, 2019, 4:05 pm

That cant change?

Nah I have at least till 2025

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2019, 5:10 pm

Redman wrote:

That cant change?

Nah I have at least till 2025
Yep we know,

PNM are masters of voter padding and using the voter bank of Grenada and st vincent

Postby De Dragon » October 15th, 2019, 9:19 pm

Redman wrote:

a) SOE.

Dumasss I was answering a specific question that Shake asked.
Im entitled to my POV-Im yet to find the fck to give about what you and your thoughts are on pretty much anything or how I happen to look on a friggin anonymous forum

Easy there Felisha! Try two Midol and come back with a non-hormonal response. Your very apparent bias and utter hypocrisy permeates every single response that you have ever given, so why when you get called out on it, you're like a little Junior Sec girl?

Postby Redman » October 16th, 2019, 7:02 am

Felisha?
I eh get that one.
What I can I say? You have that effect.

Must be your pleasant attitude and sunny disposition.

So the original Q-remains unanswered-You have anything on Hadco?

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2019, 7:14 am

maj. tom wrote:what going on with allyuh?
Redman defending PNM to the bone he's joining the ranks of one eye and Randolphinshan

Postby De Dragon » October 16th, 2019, 8:49 pm

Redman wrote:Felisha?
I eh get that one.
What I can I say? You have that effect.

Must be your pleasant attitude and sunny disposition.

So the original Q-remains unanswered-You have anything on Hadco?

I am quite actually, however when I encounter hypocrites playing(?) dotish, well then it's Beast Mode.

Postby 16 cycles » October 16th, 2019, 9:07 pm

:popcorn: moonilal...

Postby rspann » October 16th, 2019, 9:48 pm

I never see Redman get on so yet. He remind me of how Mr Manning spoke about Growley. Mr speaker, ...he becomes a raging bull! :) :) :) :) :)

Postby De Dragon » October 16th, 2019, 10:22 pm

rspann wrote:I never see Redman get on so yet. He remind me of how Mr Manning spoke about Growley. Mr speaker, ...he becomes a raging bull! :) :) :) :) :)

Maybe the realization that he loves sheit is finally getting to him..................

Postby The_Honourable » October 16th, 2019, 10:52 pm

Like many pnmites, Redman in a predicament. He know Growlers is chit but so much balisier in the kapax he can't get rid of it.

Postby Redman » October 17th, 2019, 4:03 am

rspann wrote:I never see Redman get on so yet. He remind me of how Mr Manning spoke about Growley. Mr speaker, ...he becomes a raging bull! :) :) :) :) :)

Maybe the realization that he loves sheit is finally getting to him..................

Hold on eh allyuh....I still looking.
Wait.

Meanwhile who allyuh voting for?