rspann wrote:eliteauto wrote:silly season nonsense, I expect this to find favor with some, it will fit in the anti-south narrative. Give everyone a platform and you can guarantee divisive talk. On the flip side it can't be easy for those affected and now is a time of preparing for Divali/Christmas for many
Agreed. It's not only hindus living in those areas neither is it only indian areas affected. I suppose that's what race and religion has been always used for. My issue is why does a country have to depend on a private enterprise for something as important as it's water supply, especially to a company that seems to be very unreliable.
Those areas are always complaining about water woes and I cant figure why in this day and age we can't get a reliable supply from our aquifers and dams.
Why do that?TurboSingh12 wrote:I say Bomb up d damn plant!
matr1x wrote:Didn't they ban rain collection?
For years t&tec and wasa pull shenanigans around diwali time.
TurboSingh12 wrote:I say Bomb up d damn plant!
K74T wrote:Yuh hadda 'low simmyon, he dotish.
Redman wrote:We us Catholics eh have no problems.
Obviously our Kung Fu stronger
matr1x wrote:Redman wrote:We us Catholics eh have no problems.
Obviously our Kung Fu stronger
We all know your priests have that weakness for little boys. And your parents supply them.
matr1x wrote:Absurd to you, maybe.
During the UNC did they lock off water ?matr1x wrote:It's the fact they are finally being called out on it.
For years their timing has exceeded coincidental
VexXx Dogg wrote:is less water for EVERYBODY INNO.
I eh understand what this attempt at further division gonna achieve
Reading your post you sound very anti Hindu.Redman wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:is less water for EVERYBODY INNO.
Its fashionable to be victims.
Drives a wedge that remains long after the issue is determined.
Kickstart wrote:Reading your post you sound very anti Hindu.Redman wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:is less water for EVERYBODY INNO.
Its fashionable to be victims.
Drives a wedge that remains long after the issue is determined.