*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby Gladiator » July 11th, 2019, 2:14 pm

bluefete wrote:He issa good bwoy. He neva do nobody nutten. He never hold up no joolry store.

The bandit wounded in the robbery at Savi’s Jewelry Couva - Mark Antonio Gibbs.
Does anyone even look at the cost to the state for medical treatment for the mofos?

Law abiding citizens on a list for years to get surgery. These pests get deal with one time.

Postby zoom rader » July 11th, 2019, 2:59 pm

Gladiator wrote:
bluefete wrote:He issa good bwoy. He neva do nobody nutten. He never hold up no joolry store.

Does anyone even look at the cost to the state for medical treatment for the mofos?

Law abiding citizens on a list for years to get surgery. These pests get deal with one time.
You cannot discriminate against PNM ppl bro

Big PNM ppl live off of these ppl.

It's the reason why PNM remain in power
Last edited by zoom rader on July 11th, 2019, 2:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 11th, 2019, 3:09 pm

People that Not right in their Mind

Postby De Dragon » July 12th, 2019, 12:07 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:What is this Jodel creature?

Is it the dead accomplice of the crybaby?
Or is it the one who get manhandled by Bones?

Hope the Empresses impressed over this feat.

And anyone know IF he is getting buried, and where?

It would be nice knowing that if I was ever in that area and needed to buss ah hot chit, I would have a safe place to do so.
Well it's good opptunity for the police to nab people at his funeral for questioning.

But then again our police is used to raid an injun station with a Dubois warrant. That help deal with real crime

You had me searching my memory for a second there until I realized that it was a typo :lol:

Postby The_Honourable » July 12th, 2019, 12:50 am

Gladiator wrote:

Well as Ian Alleyne say...

Postby De Dragon » July 12th, 2019, 4:11 am

Savi's was robbed several times. I actually went there a couple weeks ago, and the increased security measures were very noticeable.

Postby Les Bain » July 12th, 2019, 8:37 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Rovin wrote:zander jes say good riddance to bad rubbish ....

Hush nah he was a respectable young fella... do nobody nuttin

It makes my morning to read that Jodel the pest is dead. It pleasures me when the families cry and their social media sympathy attention seeking posts are being MOCKED nationwide.

He wasn't a criminal. He was a positive, respectful young man. Buuut whoever in the community didn't agree with his lifestyle. Makes sense. He probably was a tranny or a DL homosexule.

Postby zoom rader » July 12th, 2019, 8:43 am

Les Bain wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Rovin wrote:zander jes say good riddance to bad rubbish ....

Hush nah he was a respectable young fella... do nobody nuttin

It makes my morning to read that Jodel the pest is dead. It pleasures me when the families cry and their social media sympathy attention seeking posts are being MOCKED nationwide.

He wasn't a criminal. He was a positive, respectful young man. Buuut whoever in the community didn't agree with his lifestyle. Makes sense. He probably was a tranny or a DL homosexule.
These PNM ppl have no shame, they support crime

Postby Spitfir3 » July 12th, 2019, 12:36 pm

lol@"good person" and "respectable young man"
these people really have a different kinda mindset

Postby pugboy » July 12th, 2019, 3:36 pm

Sneakers, gold chain, kfc = good respectable

Spitfir3 wrote:lol@"good person" and "respectable young man"
these people really have a different kinda mindset

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 12th, 2019, 4:23 pm

Not to mention referring to women and female cockroaches as Empress.

Alyuh ain't realise that is 2 dead bandit, but we only have the name and pic of one?
What happen to the next one, did he come back to life and as a good boy?

Wey rollings and dem boy who have poleece link and bredjrin?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 12th, 2019, 8:29 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Not to mention referring to women and female cockroaches as Empress.

Alyuh ain't realise that is 2 dead bandit, but we only have the name and pic of one?
What happen to the next one, did he come back to life and as a good boy?

Wey rollings and dem boy who have poleece link and bredjrin?

Only 1 died...next 1 in hospital

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 12th, 2019, 10:04 pm

No. I mean Bones killed one, who I guess was Jodel/Paro because of the similar hairstyle. (I still not sure)

I have to admit, if it is him, he looks much more handsome with that bullet lodged in his head.

But from the Joolry store incident there was this crybaby who lived, but his bredjrin died and newspapers said 'No name/details given.'

Postby Rovin » July 31st, 2019, 11:42 am

dole funeral , somehow i find his face didnt looking him & others were saying d same too , maybe d camera angle i dunno

had on all d gold , his body was clothed in 1 of them brand name track suit kinda outfit , maybe that was his favorite outfit ..... me em kno :| :| :|

check out d story & vid here : ... https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/vid ... 115145428/
Last edited by Rovin on July 31st, 2019, 11:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rovin » July 31st, 2019, 11:56 am

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/lo ... Ib3a47OnFs

Mom of gunman who terrorised bar patrons: "They killed him for no reason'

Gyasi Gonzales Jul 31, 2019 Updated 2 hrs ago

THE MOTHER of a man shot and killed by the police after he robbed and terrorised patrons of a bar in Phillipine last Saturday morning, says her son was innocent. She wants an investigation.

Police said Dillon Clarke, 20, and another man entered Bal’s Bar at Phillipine Road, Phillipine, and closed the doros behind them.

Dillon
Killed by police: Dillon Clarke
They began robbing patrons of cash and valuables. Patrons were ordered to lie on the ground while they were robbed.

There were eight people in the establishment, including the bar owner.

The men, one with a gun, then left the bar.

Officers of the La Romaine Police Post were on mobile patrol and responded to a report of a robbery in progress.

Police said when they approached the bar, Clarke who had been hiding in the bushes opened fire while the other man ran off. Officers fired back and Clarke was found with gunshot wounds to the head and body.

Police recovered a loaded pistol and a quantity of ammunition.

At the Forensic Science Centre yesterday Clarke’s mother, Adanna Clarke said: “The way they described my son as some kind of sniper is simply not true.”

She said: “He was not shooting at no police from no bushes but they just killed him for no reason.”

“I would not mind if they were telling the truth but they lied on my son,” she said.

Postby Ben_spanna » July 31st, 2019, 12:10 pm

Terrific- police wukking! Kill dem all, dont bother to wait until shot at, open season on illegal firearms holders.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2019, 12:20 pm

I now looking to post what rovin did...I woda shoot the mother too...daz utter fckery from her

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 31st, 2019, 12:41 pm

Mother and sister too.
A whole cockroach nest, and it is safe to infer than anyone else living/growing up in that household will also be the same.

Is to drag dem old witch out in the road buss up dey stink mouth with some poui, guava whip, and 2x4.
Same goes for Doll mammy.

Postby eliteauto » July 31st, 2019, 1:30 pm

Sister posted on FB that he was a pest and he got what he deserved, she also stated that her mother never said those things because she acknowledged he wasn't good

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 31st, 2019, 2:00 pm

Yeah...I tempted to not believe a word she say.

I mean after she spent days on fb defending him, jusso she will change she mind?
Lawyer or other people probably tell she HYC you making things worse.

And if the mammy never say that, then bring it up with the newspapers, just like the lady recently who made a video telling the reporters to HYC. She could make a lil money that way, if she is telling the truth.

But that is a big IF

Postby Rovin » July 31st, 2019, 2:12 pm

suddenly now everybody is not perfect ....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2019, 2:39 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Yeah...I tempted to not believe a word she say.

I mean after she spent days on fb defending him, jusso she will change she mind?
Lawyer or other people probably tell she HYC you making things worse.

And if the mammy never say that, then bring it up with the newspapers, just like the lady recently who made a video telling the reporters to HYC. She could make a lil money that way, if she is telling the truth.

But that is a big IF

Well i doh think he woda be ah pest around his own family...she is ah kinda cnut or wah

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby The_Honourable » September 12th, 2019, 9:40 am

Bandit killed during bar robbery

Po­lice are the scene of a shoot­ing where a ban­dit was shot dead.

So far, po­lice were told that two gun­men walked in­to Mar­shall's Bar at the cor­ner of Cipero and Sut­ton Streets, San Fer­nan­do some­time this morn­ing and an­nounced a hold-up.

As the armed men at­tempt­ed to rob pa­trons in the bar, one of them, said to be a for­mer po­lice of­fi­cer, drew his li­censed firearm and opened fire on the gun­men.

A shootout took place and one of the ban­dits was shot dead.

The oth­er es­caped.

None of the pa­trons were in­jured.

Of­fi­cers re­cov­ered a firearm from the dead ban­dit who is yet to be iden­ti­fied.

In­ves­ti­ga­tions are on­go­ing

Source: http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/ban ... ar-robbery

Postby K74T » September 12th, 2019, 9:53 am

Pest eradication once again!

Postby hydroep » September 12th, 2019, 10:35 am

Why super, why? Why yuh kill somebody son and wound the other? Dem was good boys, nevah do nobody nuttin'.

Allyuh (retired) police too blasted wicked...:|

rebound

Postby rebound » September 12th, 2019, 11:08 am

You see, if the average Citizen has access to firearms, they would also be able to help with the crime situation......win win

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2019, 12:28 pm

hydroep wrote:Why super, why? Why yuh kill somebody son and wound the other? Dem was good boys, nevah do nobody nuttin'.

Allyuh (retired) police too blasted wicked...:|

Yeah. Why yuh wound the other one? Yuh shoulda kill him too.

Postby The_Honourable » September 23rd, 2019, 9:59 pm

He was a good one... police to damn wicked :roll:

Bandit killed trying to rob policeman

An off-duty police officer shot a bandit who attempted to rob him in La Horquetta earlier this afternoon.

Police said the officer was confronted by a masked gunman at around 1.15 pm, who ordered him to hand over valuables. The policeman instead took out his licenced gun and shot the bandit several times.

The wounded bandit was taken to the Arima Hospital by the officer where he died while receiving treatment.

Police said the bandit was identified Teesfa Wright.

Source: https://newsday.co.tt/2019/09/23/bandit ... policeman/

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 24th, 2019, 12:00 am

One can only wish the "treatment" he was receiving was the cause of death.

Postby The_Honourable » October 2nd, 2019, 1:27 am

San Juan man held for beating bandit to death

Po­lice are in­ves­ti­gat­ing the death of a sus­pect­ed ban­dit, who was beat­en in San Juan when he broke in­to the home of a man in the area.

The al­leged bur­glar was sub­se­quent­ly caught and bad­ly beat­en.

He was then tak­en to the Er­ic Williams Med­ical Sci­ences Com­plex in Mount Hope where he lat­er suc­cumbed to his in­juries.

Ac­cord­ing to a po­lice re­port, short­ly af­ter 6 am yes­ter­day the sus­pect iden­ti­fied as Ri­car­do Sam broke in­to a house along the San­ta Cruz Old Road when he was caught by vil­lagers and beat­en.

Po­lice of­fi­cers who ar­rived on the scene with­in min­utes took him to the hos­pi­tal, where he died.

Guardian Me­dia was told that the own­er of the house, who works at the San Juan Pub­lic Ceme­tery is in po­lice cus­tody as­sist­ing in their in­ves­ti­ga­tions.

Res­i­dents in the area, how­ev­er, sought to de­fend the own­er say­ing that he has been a vic­tim of sev­er­al rob­beries and was robbed at gun­point around Christ­mas time last year.

This lat­est in­ci­dent fol­lows sev­er­al cas­es of vig­i­lante jus­tice, which has forced the po­lice ser­vice to warn cit­i­zens against tak­ing the law in­to their own hands.

On May 30, Ash­dale McHutchin­son, 49, was beat­en by Orop­une vil­lagers and died of his in­juries four days lat­er.

At the time of the in­ci­dent, res­i­dents of Orop­une Gar­dens claimed that Mc Hutchin­son was at­tempt­ing to lure away a six-year-old girl from the area.

How­ev­er, rel­a­tives have firm­ly de­nied these al­le­ga­tions, say­ing that Mc Hutchin­son was lost in the area and could not find his way back to his sis­ter’s house.

In the af­ter­math of that in­ci­dent, the T&T Po­lice Ser­vice cau­tioned mem­bers of the pub­lic against en­gag­ing in acts of vig­i­lan­tism.

Vig­i­lan­tism is “law en­force­ment un­der­tak­en with­out le­gal au­thor­i­ty by a group of per­sons seek­ing to avenge a crime or an ac­tion which is per­ceived as a crime.”

A state­ment from the TTPS not­ed that this type of con­duct has the po­ten­tial to cause harm, se­ri­ous in­jury or even loss of life and may re­sult in crim­i­nal charges be­ing brought against in­di­vid­u­als who par­tic­i­pate in such un­law­ful acts.

What the law says:

The Crim­i­nal Law Act Chap­ter 10:04, Sec­tion 3 (2) and (3) pro­vide what is re­ferred to as ‘Civil­ian Pow­ers of Ar­rest’ in the case of cap­i­tal of­fences or of­fences for which a term of five years im­pris­on­ment may be im­posed on an ac­cused who is found guilty be­fore a court of law.

This pro­vi­sion reads as fol­lows:

(2) Any per­son may ar­rest with­out war­rant any­one who is, or whom he, with rea­son­able cause sus­pects to be in the act of com­mit­ting an ar­restable of­fence;

(3) Where an ar­restable of­fence has been com­mit­ted, any per­son may ar­rest with­out war­rant any­one who is, or who he, with rea­son­able cause, sus­pects to be, guilty of the of­fence.

The above gives the civil­ian a pow­er to ar­rest a sus­pect­ed per­son in the fol­low­ing cir­cum­stances: The first cir­cum­stance is one in which the of­fend­er is caught com­mit­ting a se­ri­ous of­fence and the sec­ond is one in which the of­fence has al­ready been com­mit­ted and there is rea­son­able grounds or ev­i­dence which points to the per­son sus­pect­ed.

Ar­restable of­fences in­clude of­fences such as rape, rob­bery, bur­glary/break­ings and se­ri­ous re­ports of wound­ing.

Source: http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/san ... ndit-death