Does anyone even look at the cost to the state for medical treatment for the mofos?bluefete wrote:He issa good bwoy. He neva do nobody nutten. He never hold up no joolry store.
The bandit wounded in the robbery at Savi’s Jewelry Couva - Mark Antonio Gibbs.
You cannot discriminate against PNM ppl broGladiator wrote:Does anyone even look at the cost to the state for medical treatment for the mofos?bluefete wrote:He issa good bwoy. He neva do nobody nutten. He never hold up no joolry store.
Law abiding citizens on a list for years to get surgery. These pests get deal with one time.
zoom rader wrote:Well it's good opptunity for the police to nab people at his funeral for questioning.Blaze d Chalice wrote:What is this Jodel creature?
Is it the dead accomplice of the crybaby?
Or is it the one who get manhandled by Bones?
Hope the Empresses impressed over this feat.
And anyone know IF he is getting buried, and where?
It would be nice knowing that if I was ever in that area and needed to buss ah hot chit, I would have a safe place to do so.
But then again our police is used to raid an injun station with a Dubois warrant. That help deal with real crime
Gladiator wrote:Does anyone even look at the cost to the state for medical treatment for the mofos?bluefete wrote:He issa good bwoy. He neva do nobody nutten. He never hold up no joolry store.
Law abiding citizens on a list for years to get surgery. These pests get deal with one time.
MaxPower wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Rovin wrote:zander jes say good riddance to bad rubbish ....
Hush nah he was a respectable young fella... do nobody nuttin
It makes my morning to read that Jodel the pest is dead. It pleasures me when the families cry and their social media sympathy attention seeking posts are being MOCKED nationwide.
These PNM ppl have no shame, they support crimeLes Bain wrote:MaxPower wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Rovin wrote:zander jes say good riddance to bad rubbish ....
Hush nah he was a respectable young fella... do nobody nuttin
It makes my morning to read that Jodel the pest is dead. It pleasures me when the families cry and their social media sympathy attention seeking posts are being MOCKED nationwide.
He wasn't a criminal. He was a positive, respectful young man. Buuut whoever in the community didn't agree with his lifestyle. Makes sense. He probably was a tranny or a DL homosexule.
Spitfir3 wrote:lol@"good person" and "respectable young man"
these people really have a different kinda mindset
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Not to mention referring to women and female cockroaches as Empress.
Alyuh ain't realise that is 2 dead bandit, but we only have the name and pic of one?
What happen to the next one, did he come back to life and as a good boy?
Wey rollings and dem boy who have poleece link and bredjrin?
THE MOTHER of a man shot and killed by the police after he robbed and terrorised patrons of a bar in Phillipine last Saturday morning, says her son was innocent. She wants an investigation.
Police said Dillon Clarke, 20, and another man entered Bal’s Bar at Phillipine Road, Phillipine, and closed the doros behind them.
Dillon
Killed by police: Dillon Clarke
They began robbing patrons of cash and valuables. Patrons were ordered to lie on the ground while they were robbed.
There were eight people in the establishment, including the bar owner.
The men, one with a gun, then left the bar.
Officers of the La Romaine Police Post were on mobile patrol and responded to a report of a robbery in progress.
Police said when they approached the bar, Clarke who had been hiding in the bushes opened fire while the other man ran off. Officers fired back and Clarke was found with gunshot wounds to the head and body.
Police recovered a loaded pistol and a quantity of ammunition.
At the Forensic Science Centre yesterday Clarke’s mother, Adanna Clarke said: “The way they described my son as some kind of sniper is simply not true.”
She said: “He was not shooting at no police from no bushes but they just killed him for no reason.”
“I would not mind if they were telling the truth but they lied on my son,” she said.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Yeah...I tempted to not believe a word she say.
I mean after she spent days on fb defending him, jusso she will change she mind?
Lawyer or other people probably tell she HYC you making things worse.
And if the mammy never say that, then bring it up with the newspapers, just like the lady recently who made a video telling the reporters to HYC. She could make a lil money that way, if she is telling the truth.
But that is a big IF
hydroep wrote:Why super, why? Why yuh kill somebody son and wound the other? Dem was good boys, nevah do nobody nuttin'.
Allyuh (retired) police too blasted wicked...