Marlene McDonald Arrested And Charged!

Re: Marlene McDonald Arrested????

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2019, 4:46 am

eKeith wrote:
matix wrote:She shouldn’t even be a minister or mp based on her past incidents.
True, but we have a crisis of moral and ethical values and overall leadership in the country... A convicted drunk-driver in the Senate, no honour to resign, etc. etc., but the worse is the Chief adjudicator of Justice in our country admittedly tried to influence the distribution of HDC housing towards his friend, no resignation, no ethics, no honour, no proper example for our youth... so sad at what we are...
PNM will still win elections bro

We live in the most stupidest caribbean country.

eKeith

Re: Marlene McDonald Arrested

Postby eKeith » August 9th, 2019, 4:52 am

zoom rader wrote:1% owns the media bro and controls what stupid trinis read...

So true. I don't think most people truly understand just how powerful and influencial it is to control the narrative, especially the control of both sides of the argument (Hegelian dialectic).

eKeith

Postby eKeith » August 9th, 2019, 4:58 am

eKeith wrote:
True, but we have a crisis of moral and ethical values and overall leadership in the country... A convicted drunk-driver in the Senate, no honour to resign, etc. etc., but the worse is the Chief adjudicator of Justice in our country admittedly tried to influence the distribution of HDC housing towards his friend, no resignation, no ethics, no honour, no proper example for our youth... so sad at what we are...

PNM, UNC, Big business... Sadly, both "cousin's" and corrupt kickbacks will continue feeding our 1%-ruled fascist state...

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2019, 5:07 am

eKeith wrote:

PNM, UNC, Big business... Sadly, both "cousin's" and corrupt kickbacks will continue feeding our 1%-ruled fascist state...
Sad thing is we have folk that defend the 1% scum.

eKeith

Postby eKeith » August 9th, 2019, 5:49 am

eKeith wrote:

Sad thing is we have folk that defend the 1% scum.
For clarity, not all 1-percenters are corrupt. But we can surely be suspicious of a few that apparently "pull the strings"...

Postby pugboy » August 9th, 2019, 6:27 am

I live in Woodbrook and never even see she during election time

Postby rspann » August 9th, 2019, 6:37 am

pugboy wrote:I live in Woodbrook and never even see she during election time

No need to walk around or visit when you're MP for those areas. It's not like you're going to lose the seat if you don't . Hell, you don't even need to perform.

Postby sMASH » August 9th, 2019, 7:02 am

did u see her competitors?

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2019, 7:07 am

rspann wrote:

No need to walk around or visit when you're MP for those areas. It's not like you're going to lose the seat if you don't . Hell, you don't even need to perform.
Same problem in San Do East, many dont know what Michell look like, all they know hes PNM and thats what matters.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 9th, 2019, 7:17 am

rspann wrote:

Imagine the Electoral district that falls under the Minister of NAtional security has been under siege for the past few months, residents living in fear, bandits running rampant and they are yet to see his face there or get any plan of action by the police, I guess hes too busy for his people! :roll:

Postby hydroep » August 9th, 2019, 7:21 am

Unofficial sources expecting Sh!tkicker to make an announcement on her tenure today.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 9th, 2019, 7:25 am

And will they now finally arrest All those who have been receiving these "funds"?? Getting her to resign is merely half of the justice thats needed, NOW they need to release the names of ALL those who have been receiving funding from her and arrest them ALL.

Postby 16 cycles » August 9th, 2019, 8:03 am

That Hart / Sunway link was ever resolved in court?

Postby Slartibartfast » August 9th, 2019, 8:18 am

Ent I tell allyuh they Marlene Burger King was going free. She not going to be easy to take down.... low center of gravity and all that...

Postby Ben_spanna » August 9th, 2019, 8:21 am

everyone involved needs to be exposed.... dont really care who higher up may be involved , ALL those who have been using government funds for private use and cannot account must be dealt with.

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2019, 8:26 am

Ben_spanna wrote:everyone involved needs to be exposed.... dont really care who higher up may be involved , ALL those who have been using government funds for private use and cannot account must be dealt with.
Wigs and weave need to go too

kstt

Postby kstt » August 9th, 2019, 8:30 am

2019-08-09 08.26.46.png

Zim

Postby Zim » August 9th, 2019, 9:01 am

lalloboy101 wrote:dey should send marlene to one ah dem boot camp

Na let she clean toilet in McDonald's

Postby Ben_spanna » August 9th, 2019, 9:08 am

Zim wrote:
lalloboy101 wrote:dey should send marlene to one ah dem boot camp

Na let she clean toilet in McDonald's

So yuh suggesting she clean up the Chit, of chit fo-od?

Zim

Postby Zim » August 9th, 2019, 9:09 am

Seems fitting for her acts

dogg

Postby dogg » August 9th, 2019, 9:51 am

This being the first sitting minister to be arrested isn't going to sit well with independent voters. Esp considering that its a corruption case.

PNM has to come up with a solid strategy to deal with this. UNC has to find sensible ways to spin it without looking like fools.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 9th, 2019, 9:58 am

smoke screen coming!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 9th, 2019, 10:04 am

Ben_spanna wrote:smoke screen coming!

Faris et al looking for something on kamla et al as we speak...just wait for a mark to buss

Postby Ben_spanna » August 9th, 2019, 10:05 am

either that or a tubago ferret go brek down or somedign sensational go happen wid it!

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2019, 10:23 am

dogg wrote:This being the first sitting minister to be arrested isn't going to sit well with independent voters. Esp considering that its a corruption case.

PNM has to come up with a solid strategy to deal with this. UNC has to find sensible ways to spin it without looking like fools.
She is not the first

Dharaj Singh was arrested and charged for murder. He was then Minster of works noted as Panday best minster at that time. He was fired the very morning.

matix

Postby matix » August 9th, 2019, 10:26 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Ent I tell allyuh they Marlene Burger King was going free. She not going to be easy to take down.... low center of gravity and all that...

Aye aye!!! How dare you speak about the love of my life like that.

matix

Marlene McDonald Arrested

Postby matix » August 9th, 2019, 10:29 am

Ben_spanna wrote:either that or a tubago ferret go brek down or somedign sensational go happen wid it!

Yes yes, what they’re going to discover is a bunch of yellow cloth stuffed down the toilets and wrapped around the steering mechanism of the ferry thus making it non-functional. Sabotage in yuh mc
Last edited by matix on August 9th, 2019, 10:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » August 9th, 2019, 10:29 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Ent I tell allyuh they Marlene Burger King was going free. She not going to be easy to take down.... low center of gravity and all that...
Tuners just dont listen.

dogg

Postby dogg » August 9th, 2019, 10:40 am

dogg wrote:This being the first sitting minister to be arrested isn't going to sit well with independent voters. Esp considering that its a corruption case.

She is not the first

Dharaj Singh was arrested and charged for murder. He was then Minster of works noted as Panday best minster at that time. He was fired the very morning.

You're mistaken. Do your research. Marlene is the first SITTING minister to be arrested. Winer boy Dhanraj was not a minister when he was arrested.

Postby hydroep » August 9th, 2019, 10:58 am

Sh!tkicker say he dunno what this is about oui. Somebody should drop off the info in he mailbox so he could buss de files in Parliament...all in the national interest of course...:|