PNM will still win elections broeKeith wrote:True, but we have a crisis of moral and ethical values and overall leadership in the country... A convicted drunk-driver in the Senate, no honour to resign, etc. etc., but the worse is the Chief adjudicator of Justice in our country admittedly tried to influence the distribution of HDC housing towards his friend, no resignation, no ethics, no honour, no proper example for our youth... so sad at what we are...matix wrote:She shouldn’t even be a minister or mp based on her past incidents.
zoom rader wrote:1% owns the media bro and controls what stupid trinis read...
PNM, UNC, Big business... Sadly, both "cousin's" and corrupt kickbacks will continue feeding our 1%-ruled fascist state...zoom rader wrote:PNM will still win elections broeKeith wrote:True, but we have a crisis of moral and ethical values and overall leadership in the country... A convicted drunk-driver in the Senate, no honour to resign, etc. etc., but the worse is the Chief adjudicator of Justice in our country admittedly tried to influence the distribution of HDC housing towards his friend, no resignation, no ethics, no honour, no proper example for our youth... so sad at what we are...matix wrote:She shouldn’t even be a minister or mp based on her past incidents.
We live in the most stupidest caribbean country.
Sad thing is we have folk that defend the 1% scum.eKeith wrote:PNM, UNC, Big business... Sadly, both "cousin's" and corrupt kickbacks will continue feeding our 1%-ruled fascist state...zoom rader wrote:PNM will still win elections broeKeith wrote:True, but we have a crisis of moral and ethical values and overall leadership in the country... A convicted drunk-driver in the Senate, no honour to resign, etc. etc., but the worse is the Chief adjudicator of Justice in our country admittedly tried to influence the distribution of HDC housing towards his friend, no resignation, no ethics, no honour, no proper example for our youth... so sad at what we are...matix wrote:She shouldn’t even be a minister or mp based on her past incidents.
For clarity, not all 1-percenters are corrupt. But we can surely be suspicious of a few that apparently "pull the strings"...zoom rader wrote:Sad thing is we have folk that defend the 1% scum.eKeith wrote:PNM, UNC, Big business... Sadly, both "cousin's" and corrupt kickbacks will continue feeding our 1%-ruled fascist state...zoom rader wrote:PNM will still win elections broeKeith wrote:True, but we have a crisis of moral and ethical values and overall leadership in the country... A convicted drunk-driver in the Senate, no honour to resign, etc. etc., but the worse is the Chief adjudicator of Justice in our country admittedly tried to influence the distribution of HDC housing towards his friend, no resignation, no ethics, no honour, no proper example for our youth... so sad at what we are...matix wrote:She shouldn’t even be a minister or mp based on her past incidents.
pugboy wrote:I live in Woodbrook and never even see she during election time
Same problem in San Do East, many dont know what Michell look like, all they know hes PNM and thats what matters.rspann wrote:pugboy wrote:I live in Woodbrook and never even see she during election time
No need to walk around or visit when you're MP for those areas. It's not like you're going to lose the seat if you don't . Hell, you don't even need to perform.
rspann wrote:pugboy wrote:I live in Woodbrook and never even see she during election time
No need to walk around or visit when you're MP for those areas. It's not like you're going to lose the seat if you don't . Hell, you don't even need to perform.
Wigs and weave need to go tooBen_spanna wrote:everyone involved needs to be exposed.... dont really care who higher up may be involved , ALL those who have been using government funds for private use and cannot account must be dealt with.
lalloboy101 wrote:dey should send marlene to one ah dem boot camp
Zim wrote:lalloboy101 wrote:dey should send marlene to one ah dem boot camp
Na let she clean toilet in McDonald's
Ben_spanna wrote:smoke screen coming!
She is not the firstdogg wrote:This being the first sitting minister to be arrested isn't going to sit well with independent voters. Esp considering that its a corruption case.
PNM has to come up with a solid strategy to deal with this. UNC has to find sensible ways to spin it without looking like fools.
Slartibartfast wrote:Ent I tell allyuh they Marlene Burger King was going free. She not going to be easy to take down.... low center of gravity and all that...
Ben_spanna wrote:either that or a tubago ferret go brek down or somedign sensational go happen wid it!
Tuners just dont listen.Slartibartfast wrote:Ent I tell allyuh they Marlene Burger King was going free. She not going to be easy to take down.... low center of gravity and all that...
zoom rader wrote:She is not the firstdogg wrote:This being the first sitting minister to be arrested isn't going to sit well with independent voters. Esp considering that its a corruption case.
PNM has to come up with a solid strategy to deal with this. UNC has to find sensible ways to spin it without looking like fools.
Dharaj Singh was arrested and charged for murder. He was then Minster of works noted as Panday best minster at that time. He was fired the very morning.