VII wrote:No guns found on scene....oops..
VexXx Dogg wrote:VII wrote:No guns found on scene....oops..
that's a mighty big oops.![]()
gonna make it harder for FUL applicants.
Interesting to see what the video evidence is gonna say.
Not only that but the media is down playing reporting crime.bluefete wrote:Yuh come in de people place with guns to hold dem up.
Yet when yuh get 2 bullet in yuh tail yuh bawling? Hush yuh mouth, eh boy.
Be thankful yuh ent end up dead like yuh pardner.
Bet yuh, TV6 news will block out his face tonight on the 7 p.m. news.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:He will bawl the same way in jail....should have been dead though
Selected crime gets reported.bluefete wrote:I ent know about that nah Zoomie.
Sometimes, I sit down to watch the news and have to switch because is only crime they are reporting for the first ten minutes.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Supermarket owner kills bandit in palmyra this morning
Ben_spanna wrote:after shooting the worthless pieces ah sheet why call the police right away... kill some time, kick he MC in the wound while youre at it, give it some time so you can more or less ensure that the other dies too.
Why do we continue to waste tax payers money to save these bandits? hospital staff should just look at them , steups, put them to lie down in the corridor like everyone else and wait.
How many of you realize that when a regular citizen goes to the hospital you are forced to sit and wait , sometimes for hours, yet when these stinking bandits are shot and brought in as an emergency they get treatment before you do...… thats justice for ya...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Supermarket owner kills bandit in palmyra this morning
The media need to start showing the families of these lowlifes.MaxPower wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:after shooting the worthless pieces ah sheet why call the police right away... kill some time, kick he MC in the wound while youre at it, give it some time so you can more or less ensure that the other dies too.
Why do we continue to waste tax payers money to save these bandits? hospital staff should just look at them , steups, put them to lie down in the corridor like everyone else and wait.
How many of you realize that when a regular citizen goes to the hospital you are forced to sit and wait , sometimes for hours, yet when these stinking bandits are shot and brought in as an emergency they get treatment before you do...… thats justice for ya...
Ben,
I always look forward to your comments.
Such truth.
zoom rader wrote:The media need to start showing the families of these lowlifes.
AgreedMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:The media need to start showing the families of these lowlifes.
You means the ones with loud annoying cries for justice?
MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:The media need to start showing the families of these lowlifes.
You means the ones with loud annoying cries for justice?
agent007 wrote:Like it or not, dead or alive, they are fertile people. He has seeds already or young ones that ain’t born yet. It have 10 more to replace each “fallen soldier”.