*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot/Killed Thread***

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 29th, 2019, 8:29 pm

Well that didnt take long...defend thy good boys...at 820am yuh supposed to be correcting yuh homework with the teacher...

VII

Postby VII » April 29th, 2019, 9:34 pm

No guns found on scene....oops.. :oops:

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 29th, 2019, 9:41 pm

VII wrote:No guns found on scene....oops.. :oops:

that's a mighty big oops. :shock:
gonna make it harder for FUL applicants.
Interesting to see what the video evidence is gonna say.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 30th, 2019, 5:08 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
VII wrote:No guns found on scene....oops.. :oops:

that's a mighty big oops. :shock:
gonna make it harder for FUL applicants.
Interesting to see what the video evidence is gonna say.

daz if the video evidence is released

Postby The_Honourable » July 9th, 2019, 1:28 pm

Bandit killed in jewellery store robbery

POLICE are investigating a botched jewellery store robbery in which a bandit was shot dead and another wounded after they were confronted by a security guard at the store.

Police said that at about 10.30 am, two bandits entered Savi's Jewellery Store along the Southern Main Road in Couva and held up the clerks. Before they had the chance to take anything, a security guard confronted them.

Shots were fired and both bandits fell to the floor. The police was called in and officers were still at the scene at the time of writing. The bandit who was wounded was taken to hospital for treatment and is warded under police guard. The other bandit who was killed is now at the Forensic Science Centre.

The wounded suspect is in his early twenties and from Longdenville. No identification was given for the dead bandit.

Source: https://newsday.co.tt/2019/07/09/bandit ... re-robbery

Postby Ben_spanna » July 9th, 2019, 1:39 pm

after shooting the worthless pieces ah sheet why call the police right away... kill some time, kick he MC in the wound while youre at it, give it some time so you can more or less ensure that the other dies too.
Why do we continue to waste tax payers money to save these bandits? hospital staff should just look at them , steups, put them to lie down in the corridor like everyone else and wait.
How many of you realize that when a regular citizen goes to the hospital you are forced to sit and wait , sometimes for hours, yet when these stinking bandits are shot and brought in as an emergency they get treatment before you do...… thats justice for ya...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 9th, 2019, 2:04 pm

well done guard

Postby pugboy » July 9th, 2019, 2:19 pm

I hear them does get priority access to donor blood too
Real nonsense

Postby bluefete » July 9th, 2019, 2:22 pm

Yuh come in de people place with guns to hold dem up.

Yet when yuh get 2 bullet in yuh tail yuh bawling? Hush yuh mouth, eh boy.

Be thankful yuh ent end up dead like yuh pardner.

Bet yuh, TV6 news will block out his face tonight on the 7 p.m. news.

Postby zoom rader » July 9th, 2019, 2:28 pm

bluefete wrote:Yuh come in de people place with guns to hold dem up.

Yet when yuh get 2 bullet in yuh tail yuh bawling? Hush yuh mouth, eh boy.

Be thankful yuh ent end up dead like yuh pardner.

Bet yuh, TV6 news will block out his face tonight on the 7 p.m. news.
Not only that but the media is down playing reporting crime.

Postby bluefete » July 9th, 2019, 2:30 pm

I ent know about that nah Zoomie.

Sometimes, I sit down to watch the news and have to switch because is only crime they are reporting for the first ten minutes.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 9th, 2019, 2:32 pm

He will bawl the same way in jail....should have been dead though

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 9th, 2019, 2:49 pm

Well yeah when you get taken off guard like that, you eh really have time to aim for hand or foot.

That is really sad.
I really wished they didn't call the police and just turn off the cameras and take this piece of sheit to some canefield and brutally violate it and cut off all its fingers and make it eat it while livestreaming it to all his social media

Lol @ the 1:00 mark. Love to hear stinking pests crying like a lil fag.

Someone shoulda buss a piss and sheit in his stinking mouth when he bawling

Postby pugboy » July 9th, 2019, 3:02 pm

Unlikely
He prob make jail already and have padnas inside

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:He will bawl the same way in jail....should have been dead though

matix

Postby matix » July 9th, 2019, 3:06 pm

Isn’t that the same jewelry store a while back where a couple teenagers broke into and were caught after the alarm went off. Bandit family was saying that they’re good boys

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » July 9th, 2019, 3:14 pm

Yes. Pests never learn.

Postby zoom rader » July 9th, 2019, 4:20 pm

bluefete wrote:I ent know about that nah Zoomie.

Sometimes, I sit down to watch the news and have to switch because is only crime they are reporting for the first ten minutes.
Selected crime gets reported.

The media is programmed to cause certain reactions for guilable folk

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 10th, 2019, 6:48 am

Supermarket owner kills bandit in palmyra this morning

Postby bluefete » July 10th, 2019, 7:05 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Supermarket owner kills bandit in palmyra this morning

Gary wukking!!!

Postby MaxPower » July 10th, 2019, 7:16 am

Ben_spanna wrote:after shooting the worthless pieces ah sheet why call the police right away... kill some time, kick he MC in the wound while youre at it, give it some time so you can more or less ensure that the other dies too.
Why do we continue to waste tax payers money to save these bandits? hospital staff should just look at them , steups, put them to lie down in the corridor like everyone else and wait.
How many of you realize that when a regular citizen goes to the hospital you are forced to sit and wait , sometimes for hours, yet when these stinking bandits are shot and brought in as an emergency they get treatment before you do...… thats justice for ya...

Ben,

I always look forward to your comments.

Such truth.

Postby MaxPower » July 10th, 2019, 7:17 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Supermarket owner kills bandit in palmyra this morning

Very good.

Postby zoom rader » July 10th, 2019, 7:23 am

Ben_spanna wrote:after shooting the worthless pieces ah sheet why call the police right away... kill some time, kick he MC in the wound while youre at it, give it some time so you can more or less ensure that the other dies too.

Ben,

I always look forward to your comments.

Such truth.
The media need to start showing the families of these lowlifes.

Do like in north Korea and lock up the families when these scum do crime.

Postby MaxPower » July 10th, 2019, 7:50 am

zoom rader wrote:The media need to start showing the families of these lowlifes.

You means the ones with loud annoying cries for justice?

Bamboo boy

Postby Bamboo boy » July 10th, 2019, 8:01 am

zoom rader wrote:The media need to start showing the families of these lowlifes.

Agreed

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 10th, 2019, 8:06 am

Like it or not, dead or alive, they are fertile people. He has seeds already or young ones that ain’t born yet. It have 10 more to replace each “fallen soldier”.

Postby pugboy » July 10th, 2019, 8:12 am

Jostice

Postby Ben_spanna » July 10th, 2019, 8:16 am

agent007 wrote:Like it or not, dead or alive, they are fertile people. He has seeds already or young ones that ain’t born yet. It have 10 more to replace each “fallen soldier”.

Well I have said what we need is a "one child policy" for certain areas of this country. but you know how it is! awaits comments saying im …………………………..
Its just facts that when you look at where a majority of the youth that are involved in serious crimes come from it only makes sense to stop it at the source.
ot saying that poverty stricken areas do not have successful people , but a majority of them end up in crime .

agent007

Postby agent007 » July 10th, 2019, 8:30 am

12 years ago, a now deceased former senator whilst in opposition, alluded to something similar. He mentioned, “cash incentives for voluntary sterilisation”. The media sensationalized it and he was fired by the then opposition leader.

Postby bluefete » July 10th, 2019, 8:46 am

He issa good bwoy. He neva do nobody nutten. He never hold up no joolry store.

The bandit wounded in the robbery at Savi’s Jewelry Couva - Mark Antonio Gibbs.

Postby bluefete » July 10th, 2019, 9:02 am

Apparently, there were 3 bandits - 2 got away.