prakash wrote:wdmc y you have to be stressed out , is he who bounce you, and you have to get a letter, dai sht
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-_X8ensZ ... re=related
Hilux drivers again!![]()
He wanted me so bad that he went through an Xtrail and Fielder to get me
By Macoya lights (red) on highway. Domino effect. I dunno why ppl always hit/scrape/bounce me when I am doing 0kph Happened end of October.
Sagicor go open him out.![]()
00Misty wrote:Right, so what do you need to walk with to get your VAT letter for Insurance purposes?
My dad needs it, but he's self-employed and his business is not registered.
00Misty wrote:Right, so what do you need to walk with to get your VAT letter for Insurance purposes?...
Morpheus wrote:BTW I got my VAT letter at the BIR Office Arima. Walk with ID, etc. The only delay I had was workers laughing and liming and taking their merry time
konartis wrote:00Misty wrote:Right, so what do you need to walk with to get your VAT letter for Insurance purposes?
My dad needs it, but he's self-employed and his business is not registered.
U need this to show if ur paying vat or not...if ur not vat registered, they wud give u a letter stating same. If ur a company and paying vat, the u wud get one stating that. Why the insurance needs it?? Why the fack u didnt ask them??