Getting rid of parasites will help and that is not 99% of the population.l33t2 wrote:Listen more people, especially law abiding people which most of these new Venezuelans are, will be good for all businesses. Imagine, demand for everything just suddenly goes up in the next couple years.
Given the energy sector situation, this is probably the only thing that will save our economy.
zoom rader wrote:Eleitauto go sing you on a 1% rhetoric trip and against them .88sins wrote:Syberfraggle wrote:RedVEVO wrote:VII wrote:He playing mad an all kina ting because he get ketch...lol..
Look like a gringo to me..sound like he hear long time too,get used to describing that accent to police,"di forkeen morney moda corn " ..
https://vimeo.com/341357406
In Vene he woulda get the other side of that hatchet..
So why torture him ?
Why beat him ?
Is he not a person ?
History repeats itself in Trinidad.
Why?
Because an example must be set. Venezuelans keep arriving just be be registered. By the end of this year we will experience the consequences of this poorly thought thru plan. This is just the tip of the iceberg. I'm sure the immigrants have their own whatsapp chat group to communicate, how to get around, places to stay, jobs. where not to go etc. I'm sure the criminal elements are communicating also i.e easy targets. So let licks pass. Let them know we are not pushovers. Let them know criminal behavior will not go unpunished.
just cuz you eh know the plan, that eh mean it poorly thought through eh. There is a plan, but it's just that said plan was never designed to be to the benefit of the citizenry of T&T.
I suspect the events that unfolding & the current ineptitudes now being displayed was green lit by the so called 1%.
More ppl in T&T=More sales to their business which in turn translates to more money for them to make, more cheap labor, & a great potential to strengthen the fading buffer between them & the rest of the population.
How much u wanna bet, before the next 12 months is up, King toolum head going with palms stretched out facing upwards and a sad face looking for aid to support refugees?
zoom rader wrote:Why would PNM think venes will vote for them?
l33t2 wrote:Listen more people, especially law abiding people which most of these new Venezuelans are, will be good for all businesses. Imagine, demand for everything just suddenly goes up in the next couple years.
Given the energy sector situation, this is probably the only thing that will save our economy.
Gem_in_i wrote:Recently I saw an older man and a young spanish female in a restaurant. The both sat next to each other and were typing and showing their fone to each other. After a while I realized they were communicating using a translation app.
RedVEVO wrote:^^
Recently I have been using the word "bebesita"
I see smiles .
Hola Bebesita tengo hambre .
It's only one portion of the population that are making issues with them.MaxPower wrote:Race in Trinidad is not by religion or nationality....its strictly by skin color.
I can see why the hate on Venezuelans.
Only if you toting a big bank role.l33t2 wrote:I know this thread is about picking up Venes, but try telling a a light skin reds or Indian chick that you mistake she for a Vene and you picking up that easy easy
RedVEVO wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:Recently I saw an older man and a young spanish female in a restaurant. The both sat next to each other and were typing and showing their fone to each other. After a while I realized they were communicating using a translation app.
So ?
That is people business .
Why people always so small minded ?
MaxPower wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:Recently I saw an older man and a young spanish female in a restaurant. The both sat next to each other and were typing and showing their fone to each other. After a while I realized they were communicating using a translation app.
Your point?
Allyuh trini love to macoo eh....imagine if they looked at you when you were staring at them in amazement....like whats up with that stupid look on that guy’s face?
Gem_in_i wrote:Both of them were directly in front of me with their backs facing me. Yes, I was maccoing while waiting. It was interesting to see.
zoom rader wrote:It's only one portion of the population that are making issues with them.MaxPower wrote:Race in Trinidad is not by religion or nationality....its strictly by skin color.
Kamala getting blame for giving them amnesty.
Gem_in_i wrote:RedVEVO wrote:Gem_in_i wrote:Recently I saw an older man and a young spanish female in a restaurant. The both sat next to each other and were typing and showing their fone to each other. After a while I realized they were communicating using a translation app.
So ?
That is people business .
Why people always so small minded ?
It was just interesting to look at while I was waiting.
I am in no way small minded.
VII wrote:New line!!
Just say "meeeeeeeh" and flash some dinero..
https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=489841411834580
MaxPower wrote:Race in Trinidad is not by religion or nationality....its strictly by skin color.
matr1x wrote:You know the game is on when trini girls upping their makeup game to compete.
An RIK employee in south seeing a marked increase in sales of kamasutra books to local Indian girls. Rediscover allyuh roots!
RedVEVO wrote:VII wrote:New line!!
Just say "meeeeeeeh" and flash some dinero..
https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=489841411834580
You can do that with ANY Trini woman .
Stay in school .