Pick Up Lines for Vene

l33t2

Re: Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby l33t2 » June 11th, 2019, 11:27 am

Listen more people, especially law abiding people which most of these new Venezuelans are, will be good for all businesses. Imagine, demand for everything just suddenly goes up in the next couple years.

Given the energy sector situation, this is probably the only thing that will save our economy.

Postby zoom rader » June 11th, 2019, 11:44 am

l33t2 wrote:Listen more people, especially law abiding people which most of these new Venezuelans are, will be good for all businesses. Imagine, demand for everything just suddenly goes up in the next couple years.

Given the energy sector situation, this is probably the only thing that will save our economy.
Getting rid of parasites will help and that is not 99% of the population.

Postby The_Honourable » June 11th, 2019, 11:51 am

Syberfraggle wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
VII wrote:He playing mad an all kina ting because he get ketch...lol..

Look like a gringo to me..sound like he hear long time too,get used to describing that accent to police,"di forkeen morney moda corn " ..

https://vimeo.com/341357406

In Vene he woulda get the other side of that hatchet..

So why torture him ?

Why beat him ?

Is he not a person ?

History repeats itself in Trinidad.

Why?
Because an example must be set. Venezuelans keep arriving just be be registered. By the end of this year we will experience the consequences of this poorly thought thru plan. This is just the tip of the iceberg. I'm sure the immigrants have their own whatsapp chat group to communicate, how to get around, places to stay, jobs. where not to go etc. I'm sure the criminal elements are communicating also i.e easy targets. So let licks pass. Let them know we are not pushovers. Let them know criminal behavior will not go unpunished.

just cuz you eh know the plan, that eh mean it poorly thought through eh. There is a plan, but it's just that said plan was never designed to be to the benefit of the citizenry of T&T.

I suspect the events that unfolding & the current ineptitudes now being displayed was green lit by the so called 1%.
More ppl in T&T=More sales to their business which in turn translates to more money for them to make, more cheap labor, & a great potential to strengthen the fading buffer between them & the rest of the population.
How much u wanna bet, before the next 12 months is up, King toolum head going with palms stretched out facing upwards and a sad face looking for aid to support refugees?
Eleitauto go sing you on a 1% rhetoric trip and against them .

Well said 88sins.

In politics, the PNM sees the venes as a future voting block once they get the population to buy in on most of them staying especially if things in Venezuela becomes worse like an all out war. We eh riot yet for them coming in so we sure we not rioting for them to leave. We'll just make a set of noise on social media. It will also be one of the hot topics on the run up to 2020 elections as to which party will woo this potentially new voting block and if we should send them back. Remember, Williams did it with the islanders like Grenada and Panday did it with the Guyanese.

PNM also realize that afro-trinis starting to get "bright" when it comes to the party. Asking questions about the party, financiers, transparency etc, while educating themselves in black history. That strong loyalty is eroding where the PNM "till ah dead" are actually dying off. The loyal afro-trinis that the PNM used and abused for decades are waking up so to counter, get the support of the venes. Also, these venes not going to sit down and hope for the PNM to do something for them for decades like what pnm supporters did. Vene culture is about revolution so they will hold the party to the fire and get what they want.

Postby zoom rader » June 11th, 2019, 12:04 pm

Why would PNM think venes will vote for them?

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » June 11th, 2019, 12:15 pm

zoom rader wrote:Why would PNM think venes will vote for them?

This.

My argument is not political. It's social. last couple years we always had an influx of Venes. This year it's an influx with crime.

Postby The_Honourable » June 11th, 2019, 12:23 pm

zoom rader wrote:Why would PNM think venes will vote for them?

Point taken. That is their hope, if it will actually happen remains to be seen.

Postby zoom rader » June 11th, 2019, 12:25 pm

Postby 88sins » June 11th, 2019, 12:58 pm

l33t2 wrote:Listen more people, especially law abiding people which most of these new Venezuelans are, will be good for all businesses. Imagine, demand for everything just suddenly goes up in the next couple years.

more like cause it to crash and burn to ashes & blow away in the breeze, but it's ok, if you think so.
However, I'd like you to please indulge me for a moment with a little hypothetical scenario.

say you are the sole breadwinner in your household with a wife that unemployable & 3 kids, & you earn an income of $1000/month where you are employed & you have no valuable marketable skills or assets, so your employment options & earning potential is limited to what you make now, practically none of which goes to savings and you have some small debts to pay off but it go take a while to pay in small increments so u not really suffering in abject poverty at the moment even tho tings a lil snug.
And say for arguments sake, you have one living relative say a brother & he dies a widow suddenly, leaving his 4 children that end up by you for you to take care of. Now, yuh have the same small income, the same earnings/employment/asset potential, the same debts, but congratulations, you now have twice as many mouths to feed, clothes to buy, medical check ups/meds to pay for, school books & uniforms to find money for, etc. basically, you suddenly now have 2x the expenses & responsibilities to handle, with the small money that before was barely keeping your nostrils above water.

Which of the following options would you chose, or if none provide an alternative singular solution
1-begging for help or a raise
2-defaulting on your loans
3-borrow more (if you can) to try to make things better
4-you & your whole family (including new arrivals) get used to not enough food & fullin yuh bellies with WASA's finest
5-live on d road
6-make your nieces/nephews wards of the state

I kno none of these are ideal options, but these are your options, & remember, any of the choices you opt for WILL have some negative effect your children.

I wonder if u seeing where I going with this?

Postby Gem_in_i » June 11th, 2019, 12:59 pm

Recently I saw an older man and a young spanish female in a restaurant. The both sat next to each other and were typing and showing their fone to each other. After a while I realized they were communicating using a translation app.

Postby MaxPower » June 11th, 2019, 3:59 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Recently I saw an older man and a young spanish female in a restaurant. The both sat next to each other and were typing and showing their fone to each other. After a while I realized they were communicating using a translation app.

Your point?

Allyuh trini love to macoo eh....imagine if they looked at you when you were staring at them in amazement....like whats up with that stupid look on that guy’s face?

Postby RedVEVO » June 11th, 2019, 10:05 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Recently I saw an older man and a young spanish female in a restaurant. The both sat next to each other and were typing and showing their fone to each other. After a while I realized they were communicating using a translation app.

So ?

That is people business .

Why people always so small minded ?

Postby RedVEVO » June 12th, 2019, 2:32 am

Recently I have been using the word "bebesita"

I see smiles .

Hola Bebesita tengo hambre .

Postby 88sins » June 12th, 2019, 6:48 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Recently I have been using the word "bebesita"

I see smiles .

Hola Bebesita tengo hambre .

I eh doubt they could see yuh hungry

Postby MaxPower » June 12th, 2019, 4:57 pm

Race in Trinidad is not by religion or nationality....its strictly by skin color.

I can see why the hate on Venezuelans.

Postby zoom rader » June 12th, 2019, 5:01 pm

MaxPower wrote:Race in Trinidad is not by religion or nationality....its strictly by skin color.

It's only one portion of the population that are making issues with them.

Kamala getting blame for giving them amnesty.

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » June 12th, 2019, 5:40 pm

I know this thread is about picking up Venes, but try telling a a light skin reds or Indian chick that you mistake she for a Vene and you picking up that easy easy

Postby zoom rader » June 12th, 2019, 5:55 pm

l33t2 wrote:I know this thread is about picking up Venes, but try telling a a light skin reds or Indian chick that you mistake she for a Vene and you picking up that easy easy
Only if you toting a big bank role.
Trini gal ant that dumb

Postby Gem_in_i » June 12th, 2019, 6:08 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

So ?

It was just interesting to look at while I was waiting.
I am in no way small minded.

Postby Gem_in_i » June 12th, 2019, 6:17 pm

Your point?

Allyuh trini love to macoo eh....imagine if they looked at you when you were staring at them in amazement....like whats up with that stupid look on that guy’s face?

Both of them were directly in front of me with their backs facing me. Yes, I was maccoing while waiting. It was interesting to see.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » June 12th, 2019, 6:26 pm

well i mean i do that with the spanish gal i have working for me and her english improved quite alot in a short space of time because she also using the translation app to learn...

but i sure you was maco'in to hear dirty things dont lie to me :lol:

Postby MaxPower » June 12th, 2019, 8:19 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Both of them were directly in front of me with their backs facing me. Yes, I was maccoing while waiting. It was interesting to see.

Orrr okay okay i c

VII

Postby VII » June 12th, 2019, 8:28 pm

New line!!

Just say "meeeeeeeh" and flash some dinero..

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=489841411834580

Postby RedVEVO » June 12th, 2019, 11:39 pm

MaxPower wrote:Race in Trinidad is not by religion or nationality....its strictly by skin color.

It's only one portion of the population that are making issues with them.

Kamala getting blame for giving them amnesty.

It's that small portion that need to get an education or deported .

Postby RedVEVO » June 12th, 2019, 11:43 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

So ?

It was just interesting to look at while I was waiting.
I am in no way small minded.

Why was it interesting ?

People text all the time sitting next to each other .

Methinks you saw a beautiful young women and an older man and got green .

There are2 issues here . Issue with age . And issue with a foreigner .

Travel and explore the World and stop being "interesting" with other people's lives .

Postby RedVEVO » June 12th, 2019, 11:45 pm

VII wrote:New line!!

You can do that with ANY Trini woman .

Stay in school .

Postby RedVEVO » June 12th, 2019, 11:47 pm

Maxi you are living in the dark ages .

Postby matr1x » June 12th, 2019, 11:48 pm

You know the game is on when trini girls upping their makeup game to compete.

An RIK employee in south seeing a marked increase in sales of kamasutra books to local Indian girls. Rediscover allyuh roots!

Postby RedVEVO » June 12th, 2019, 11:51 pm

:D :D :D

And men dressing better.

The one with underwear showing

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2019, 7:20 am

matr1x wrote:You know the game is on when trini girls upping their makeup game to compete.

An RIK employee in south seeing a marked increase in sales of kamasutra books to local Indian girls. Rediscover allyuh roots!

Men doh care about face unless if its splash on it

VII

Postby VII » June 13th, 2019, 10:47 am

RedVEVO wrote:
VII wrote:New line!!

You can do that with ANY Trini woman .

Stay in school .

Really and Really ? Hmm well boy like you went to school on George Street lol..

That scenario with dumb boy is REAL..so real it's scary,MOST of those chicas here will shack up with anyone here anywhere,like one have you in school ah wah ?..