l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.
Better roads and highways by far, less traffic, much much cleaner city, better service, far cheaper cost of living, much nicer residential communities.
l33t2 wrote:zoom rader wrote:True, but they owning China for the highways plus you have pay a toll to use it.l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.
Better roads and highways by far, less traffic, much much cleaner city, better service, far cheaper cost of living, much nicer residential communities.
I really don't mind, it's the price you pay for better roads.
And being indebted to China isn't necessarily a bad thing, can't see it being any worse than being indebted to the IDB, World Bank, France, UK, EU or the US.
Not saying I agree with China's view on a Geopolitical level, but they are far easier to negotiate with than others.
RedVEVO wrote:l33t2 wrote:zoom rader wrote:True, but they owning China for the highways plus you have pay a toll to use it.l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.
I really don't mind, it's the price you pay for better roads.
And being indebted to China isn't necessarily a bad thing, can't see it being any worse than being indebted to the IDB, World Bank, France, UK, EU or the US.
Not saying I agree with China's view on a Geopolitical level, but they are far easier to negotiate with than others.
You have to stop this now now now ..![]()
No geopolitical levels, no Chino , No Jamaican , no calle talk .
We talking about Venezuelan women and how to entice them into your house
and prosper with beautiful life and integrate .
Forget Murtle and Parathli.
Boys Carmenita & Rosalie wants you !
Rowley say if you love them - then marry them and bring them into the system ..
He say this the other day !
We need to integrate and stop the violence .
Ok ?
Carry on .
l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.
Halfbreed12 wrote:l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.
you people love to downplay yall country lol
first i saw someone said barbados is more advanced, now jamaica lol
ive been to jamaica and trinidad multiple times and I can say Trinidad is more advanced.
outside of the resorts jamaica is like a third world country.
i remember last yr i took a friend from boston to trinidad and she said it reminded her of miami
I love this chithole as most Trinis are primative and display stupid behaviour.VII wrote:Halfbreed12 wrote:l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.
ive been to jamaica and trinidad multiple times and I can say Trinidad is more advanced.
i remember last yr i took a friend from boston to trinidad and she said it reminded her of miami
Bingo..even Jamaicans call we 'Small Faren'..and well Bajans they just say "We ain got nutten like dat in BaRbados"...Bim is rated a lil higher on the HDI because of their lower murder rates over the last 2 decades,which has tripled this year so far..hope they can get a handle on that,who needs a bloody Bim? Certainly not Trinis..
zoom rader wrote:I love this chithole as most Trinis are primative and display stupid behaviour.VII wrote:Halfbreed12 wrote:l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.
Bingo..even Jamaicans call we 'Small Faren'..and well Bajans they just say "We ain got nutten like dat in BaRbados"...Bim is rated a lil higher on the HDI because of their lower murder rates over the last 2 decades,which has tripled this year so far..hope they can get a handle on that,who needs a bloody Bim? Certainly not Trinis..
I ant leaving
Those that are in power contune to keep most trinis ignorance.VII wrote:zoom rader wrote:I love this chithole as most Trinis are primative and display stupid behaviour.VII wrote:Halfbreed12 wrote:l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.
I ant leaving
Too much mis-directed energy, yet still not a real wicked people,just hasty ,we need leaders capable of positively motivating the masses with thoughtful and tailor made programs/solutions..our current revolving door politics needs a redesign to counter the new challenges head-on..
Why aren't prisons yet places of forced education and enlightenment where your effort and response would determine your release ,whatever your grade? Instead it remains a training hardening and advancement academy for criminals..Simple thing like that could make a difference,we are getting on the streets what we procure in prison..and that's just one example..This country can be fixed in ten years or less,dunno if they waiting for people to take it up a notch and really start using the kinda weapons and unchecked energy we have here..
have you checked out Rwanda lately?
Halfbreed12 wrote:l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.
rollingstock wrote:"aye chica, I can get you free aids medication through cdap"
RedVEVO wrote:Halfbreed12 wrote:l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.
Trinidad can never be like Miami .
Miami is progressive.
Trinidad is just angry people with violence, 2 man fighting for one ugly Trini woman, dead dog and curry .
And everything you eat need pepper.
VII wrote:Not too long ago Miami was one of the most dangerous places on Earth and much deadlier than T&T,good governance brought them back,just like NY..T&T is still finding IT'S way as a very young nation,these are growing pains,don't know if you know but T&T is constantly fighting this and that's why despite the gloom we haven't really run away like many others who face less direct challenges than us..we just need political will and political engineering to make that step to get our right foot out the mud..
really run away like many others who face less direct challenges than us
we just need political will and political engineering to make that step to get our right foot out the mud
Just so you know, at the peak crime rate in Miami, was just maybe 50% worse than T&T's current state.......by your measure, we are pretty much close to one of the most dangerous places on earth then.
Like who? Venezuela?
just some empty buzz words spewed by idealists
zoom rader wrote:Trini is a chithole but vene is a bigger chithole.
The venes here cause their county is a chithole.
Leave trinis to bad talk trini in their own land.
Venes chill and humble yourself here, don't be bad taking this country otherwise pack your pastic bag and get out.
And despite our higher murder rate we are actually rated much safer than many countries with lower murder rates including the USA if you didn't know..apparently they know as much as we do who mostly get's killed in T&T,like in disputes among people etc,in other words the average person maybe safer in T&T than in a 'better' country where he may get killed at the movies concert,at school or by countless other ways many not heard of here,your family doctor, University graduates or a rich man you never met could be your killer..
l33t2 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Trini is a chithole but vene is a bigger chithole.
Venes chill and humble yourself here, don't be bad taking this country otherwise pack your pastic bag and get out.
I don't think they bad talking the place, most seem very appreciative and happy to be here. But some complaints are justified, hear them out, don't oppress.And despite our higher murder rate we are actually rated much safer than many countries with lower murder rates including the USA if you didn't know..apparently they know as much as we do who mostly get's killed in T&T,like in disputes among people etc,in other words the average person maybe safer in T&T than in a 'better' country where he may get killed at the movies concert,at school or by countless other ways many not heard of here,your family doctor, University graduates or a rich man you never met could be your killer..
I don't know man, stats definitely don't support that statement
https://www.nationmaster.com/country-in ... ates/Crime
MaxPower wrote:Trinis love to compare theirselves to others....
VII wrote:l33t2 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Trini is a chithole but vene is a bigger chithole.
I don't think they bad talking the place, most seem very appreciative and happy to be here. But some complaints are justified, hear them out, don't oppress.And despite our higher murder rate we are actually rated much safer than many countries with lower murder rates including the USA if you didn't know..apparently they know as much as we do who mostly get's killed in T&T,like in disputes among people etc,in other words the average person maybe safer in T&T than in a 'better' country where he may get killed at the movies concert,at school or by countless other ways many not heard of here,your family doctor, University graduates or a rich man you never met could be your killer..
I don't know man, stats definitely don't support that statement
https://www.nationmaster.com/country-in ... ates/Crime
Bro murder stats don't tell you who were killed where and why,400 people killing each other for all kinda dotish reasons in their turf is much different to people getting killed at school,churches,malls,movies and concerts etc.
Here's a simple example,Mexico's murder rate is lower than us,are we a more dangerous country than Mexico?
Men giving up good kamar sanu for vene music.MaxPower wrote:Eh if its one thing eh, i notice day by day locals are becoming more enthused towards the spanish music....like especially the dark indian khoolie boys
So FagPower, you specifically noticing dark khoolie boys dancing to Spanish music now?MaxPower wrote:Eh if its one thing eh, i notice day by day locals are becoming more enthused towards the spanish music....like especially the dark indian khoolie boys
mero wrote:So FagPower, you specifically noticing dark khoolie boys dancing to Spanish music now?MaxPower wrote:Eh if its one thing eh, i notice day by day locals are becoming more enthused towards the spanish music....like especially the dark indian khoolie boys
Thought Euro white boys were your cup of tea but word bro.
MaxPower wrote:Eh if its one thing eh, i notice day by day locals are becoming more enthused towards the spanish music....like especially the dark indian khoolie boys
That's not chuttney but utter rubbishBlaze d Chalice wrote:MaxPower wrote:Eh if its one thing eh, i notice day by day locals are becoming more enthused towards the spanish music....like especially the dark indian khoolie boys
Have you seen the video of the two Venezuelan dancers?
I can't post but someone uploaded on xvideos with the title "My kind of Venezuelan refugees"
Listen to the comments and see the actions of the locals.
Zoom I saw on a 'padna' phone some spanish dancing to chutney somewhere down rock road or something.
K74T wrote:Dem fellas look like dem carshow raj and dem