Pick Up Lines for Vene

VII

Re: Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby VII » June 7th, 2019, 2:49 pm

l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.

Better roads and highways by far, less traffic, much much cleaner city, better service, far cheaper cost of living, much nicer residential communities.

Really? Kingston cleaner and better? Better residential communities ? Everyone know's about the Chinese toll highway,Jamaica s bigger and should have a bigger highway..and everyone knows about Jamaica's tourist prowess and relevant sites,but Jamaica is nowhere as developed as T&T human capital, country capital,industrially,commercially or ratio wise,,it's a very simple calculation ...even our high murder years are low years in Jamaica..could you imagine if they only had 1000 murders last year? That would've been a very encouraging year,but at 500 an almost hopeless one for us,our standards are waay different,ask a couple Jamaicans if you didn't know,and if it's so rosy why are they so high on the illegal immigrants and over-stayers lists?

You ever dealt with Jamaican labor ? They know nothing about safety and proper construction procedures,they say "inna Jamaica we nah do all dat and man ah drunk and high pon wuk and leave anytime"..Don't get me wrong they work their asses off and take the initiative in many simple tasks just like any other immigrant I suppose, but pal minus everything that comes with the internet age,they still around T&T circa 1980's in many aspects..and all the nice places in Jamaica,Jamaicans especially are not welcome,they simply cannot go,try that in T&T nah..

I'm not saying we are perfect,but we can be almost,only our murder rate fueled by gangs etc and corruption are keeping us back from being right after The USA and Canada in more things than just GDP ..

Take a look at T&T and try to be as open-minded as you are with Jamaica and you would see a whole new T&T that is a lot different to the other island ,in more ways than one,even from a purely natural perspective we are waaay more concentrated...

Postby RedVEVO » June 7th, 2019, 3:01 pm

l33t2 wrote:
l33t2 wrote:To be honest, the amount sheit talk Trinis say about Jamaica, I was shocked to see how much more developed they were.

Better roads and highways by far, less traffic, much much cleaner city, better service, far cheaper cost of living, much nicer residential communities.
True, but they owning China for the highways plus you have pay a toll to use it.

I really don't mind, it's the price you pay for better roads.

And being indebted to China isn't necessarily a bad thing, can't see it being any worse than being indebted to the IDB, World Bank, France, UK, EU or the US.

Not saying I agree with China's view on a Geopolitical level, but they are far easier to negotiate with than others.

You have to stop this now now now .. :shock: :shock:

No geopolitical levels, no Chino , No Jamaican , no calle talk .

We talking about Venezuelan women and how to entice them into your house
and prosper with beautiful life and integrate .

Forget Murtle and Parathli.

Boys Carmenita & Rosalie wants you !

Rowley say if you love them - then marry them and bring them into the system ..

He say this the other day !

We need to integrate and stop the violence .

Ok ?

Carry on .

VII

Postby VII » June 7th, 2019, 3:14 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
l33t2 wrote:

True, but they owning China for the highways plus you have pay a toll to use it.

I really don't mind, it's the price you pay for better roads.

And being indebted to China isn't necessarily a bad thing, can't see it being any worse than being indebted to the IDB, World Bank, France, UK, EU or the US.

Not saying I agree with China's view on a Geopolitical level, but they are far easier to negotiate with than others.

You have to stop this now now now .. :shock: :shock:

No geopolitical levels, no Chino , No Jamaican , no calle talk .

We talking about Venezuelan women and how to entice them into your house
and prosper with beautiful life and integrate .

Forget Murtle and Parathli.

Boys Carmenita & Rosalie wants you !

Rowley say if you love them - then marry them and bring them into the system ..

He say this the other day !

We need to integrate and stop the violence .

Ok ?

Carry on .

And is now dem chicas come out to play! Yeah man out dey definitely interesting..hablamos luego ( ah nearly type mi armor too yes ) :twisted:

Postby RedVEVO » June 7th, 2019, 3:24 pm

I have always had a strong strong suspicion that 99% of Tuners are old men .

Brothers I am talking to the 1% verily men.

This my audience .

NOT the men you see wearing rubber slippers and smelling stank etc.

The basic requirements are as follows:

1. You have to be single .
2. You have to smell good.
3. You have to have a nice car - no car - no ffff Vene for you - damn loser .
4. You have to have a COC. ( Certificate of Character )
5. You have to have 5 CXC - all these PoPo who have 3 and under - leave de people chile alone .

All those things about you can grind whole night , and you is a wet man .. nah nah nah .

The integration process is to stop the violence and get rid of feo Trini people .

Halfbreed12

Postby Halfbreed12 » June 7th, 2019, 3:30 pm

you people love to downplay yall country lol

first i saw someone said barbados is more advanced, now jamaica lol

ive been to jamaica and trinidad multiple times and I can say Trinidad is more advanced.

outside of the resorts jamaica is like a third world country.

i remember last yr i took a friend from boston to trinidad and she said it reminded her of miami

VII

Postby VII » June 7th, 2019, 3:50 pm

Halfbreed12 wrote:

ive been to jamaica and trinidad multiple times and I can say Trinidad is more advanced.

i remember last yr i took a friend from boston to trinidad and she said it reminded her of miami

Bingo..even Jamaicans call we 'Small Faren'..and well Bajans they just say "We ain got nutten like dat in BaRbados"...Bim is rated a lil higher on the HDI because of their lower murder rates over the last 2 decades,which has tripled this year so far..hope they can get a handle on that,who needs a bloody Bim? Certainly not Trinis..

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 4:01 pm

VII wrote:
Halfbreed12 wrote:

Bingo..even Jamaicans call we 'Small Faren'..and well Bajans they just say "We ain got nutten like dat in BaRbados"...Bim is rated a lil higher on the HDI because of their lower murder rates over the last 2 decades,which has tripled this year so far..hope they can get a handle on that,who needs a bloody Bim? Certainly not Trinis..
I love this chithole as most Trinis are primative and display stupid behaviour.

I ant leaving

VII

Postby VII » June 7th, 2019, 4:14 pm

VII wrote:
Halfbreed12 wrote:

I ant leaving

Too much mis-directed energy, yet still not a real wicked people,just hasty ,we need leaders capable of positively motivating the masses with thoughtful and tailor made programs/solutions..our current revolving door politics needs a redesign to counter the new challenges head-on..

Why aren't prisons yet places of forced education and enlightenment where your effort and response would determine your release ,whatever your grade? Instead it remains a training hardening and advancement academy for criminals..Simple thing like that could make a difference,we are getting on the streets is what we cultivate in prison..and that's just one example..This country can be fixed in ten years or less,dunno if they waiting for people to take it up a notch and really start using the kinda weapons and unchecked energy we have here..

have you checked out Rwanda lately?
Last edited by VII on June 7th, 2019, 4:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby rollingstock » June 7th, 2019, 4:31 pm

"aye chica, I can get you free aids medication through cdap"

Postby zoom rader » June 7th, 2019, 4:45 pm

VII wrote:
VII wrote:
Halfbreed12 wrote:

I ant leaving

Too much mis-directed energy, yet still not a real wicked people,just hasty ,we need leaders capable of positively motivating the masses with thoughtful and tailor made programs/solutions..our current revolving door politics needs a redesign to counter the new challenges head-on..

Why aren't prisons yet places of forced education and enlightenment where your effort and response would determine your release ,whatever your grade? Instead it remains a training hardening and advancement academy for criminals..Simple thing like that could make a difference,we are getting on the streets what we procure in prison..and that's just one example..This country can be fixed in ten years or less,dunno if they waiting for people to take it up a notch and really start using the kinda weapons and unchecked energy we have here..

have you checked out Rwanda lately?
Those that are in power contune to keep most trinis ignorance.

You see it displayed here on tuner over and over.

One clown continues to bray kamala theef billions and billions and yet still the choosen ones just let it slide without any guidance or corrections. These are the people that are part of the problem.

Postby RedVEVO » June 7th, 2019, 11:57 pm

Halfbreed12 wrote:

Trinidad can never be like Miami .

Miami is progressive.

Trinidad is just angry people with violence, 2 man fighting for one ugly Trini woman, dead dog and curry .

And everything you eat need pepper.

Postby De Dragon » June 8th, 2019, 5:57 am

rollingstock wrote:"aye chica, I can get you free aids medication through cdap"

"Famalay, I could get it from you!"

VII

Postby VII » June 8th, 2019, 11:20 am

RedVEVO wrote:
Halfbreed12 wrote:

Trinidad can never be like Miami .

Miami is progressive.

Trinidad is just angry people with violence, 2 man fighting for one ugly Trini woman, dead dog and curry .

And everything you eat need pepper.

Not too long ago Miami was one of the most dangerous places on Earth and much deadlier than T&T,good governance brought them back,just like NY..T&T is still finding IT'S way as a very young nation,these are growing pains,don't know if you know but T&T is constantly fighting this and that's why despite the gloom we haven't really run away like many others who face less direct challenges than us..we just need political will and political engineering to make that step to get our right foot out the mud..

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » June 8th, 2019, 12:44 pm

VII wrote:Not too long ago Miami was one of the most dangerous places on Earth and much deadlier than T&T,good governance brought them back,just like NY..T&T is still finding IT'S way as a very young nation,these are growing pains,don't know if you know but T&T is constantly fighting this and that's why despite the gloom we haven't really run away like many others who face less direct challenges than us..we just need political will and political engineering to make that step to get our right foot out the mud..

Just so you know, at the peak crime rate in Miami, was just maybe 50% worse than T&T's current state.......by your measure, we are pretty much close to one of the most dangerous places on earth then.

Growings pains is a sad excuse, no one expecting us to be perfect, but lots of countries recovered faster and better than we have. We shouldn't be finding excuses, but pointing out things that are wrong and work toward fixing it.

really run away like many others who face less direct challenges than us

Like who? Venezuela?

we just need political will and political engineering to make that step to get our right foot out the mud

just some empty buzz words spewed by idealists

VII

Postby VII » June 8th, 2019, 2:36 pm

Just so you know, at the peak crime rate in Miami, was just maybe 50% worse than T&T's current state.......by your measure, we are pretty much close to one of the most dangerous places on earth then.

At the time,shiish...world murder rates were much lower than now,they were much higher than us when they were much higher than us man,you can twist whole day it won't change that fact..

And despite our higher murder rate we are actually rated much safer than many countries with lower murder rates including the USA if you didn't know..apparently they know as much as we do who mostly get's killed in T&T,like in disputes among people etc,in other words the average person maybe safer in T&T than in a 'better' country where he may get killed at the movies concert,at school or by countless other ways many not heard of here,your family doctor, University graduates or a rich man you never met could be your killer..

Like who? Venezuela?

Jamaica as high as 60/100,000
Honduras as high as 92/100,000
USVI as high as 56/100,000

Do you want more? Guatemala, Belize ? Vene was even hitting in the 50's/100,00 before this crisis.

Although one murder is one too many and hundreds of people getting killed here is unacceptable T&T's absolute hopeless bloodletting dey killing everybody everywhere nobody safe most dangerous highest is 39/100,000 ,but it is our higher standard that will ensure we never accept even 30/100,000 ,39 would be something to celebrate in Jamaica...Also Trinis are no way as ruthless as all of the above and it is clear because as we know those figures came with almost no effective policing yet still they never ran away like any of the above...broaden your scope a bit.. .

just some empty buzz words spewed by idealists

The real Idealist on both sides killing Venezuela you mean?

Give T&T a break,as long as we can remember things were always better here than in Venezuela and Jamaica,we never see the kinda pressure like them,in every way...

Chalk and cheese..

Bye now...
Last edited by VII on June 8th, 2019, 3:09 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 8th, 2019, 2:42 pm

Trini is a chithole but vene is a bigger chithole.

The venes here cause their county is a chithole.

Leave trinis to bad talk trini in their own land.

Venes chill and humble yourself here, don't be bad taking this country otherwise pack your pastic bag and get out.

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » June 8th, 2019, 4:57 pm

zoom rader wrote:Trini is a chithole but vene is a bigger chithole.

Venes chill and humble yourself here, don't be bad taking this country otherwise pack your pastic bag and get out.

I don't think they bad talking the place, most seem very appreciative and happy to be here. But some complaints are justified, hear them out, don't oppress.

And despite our higher murder rate we are actually rated much safer than many countries with lower murder rates including the USA if you didn't know..apparently they know as much as we do who mostly get's killed in T&T,like in disputes among people etc,in other words the average person maybe safer in T&T than in a 'better' country where he may get killed at the movies concert,at school or by countless other ways many not heard of here,your family doctor, University graduates or a rich man you never met could be your killer..

I don't know man, stats definitely don't support that statement
https://www.nationmaster.com/country-in ... ates/Crime

Postby MaxPower » June 8th, 2019, 9:01 pm

Trinis love to compare theirselves to others....

VII

Postby VII » June 8th, 2019, 9:54 pm

l33t2 wrote:

I don't think they bad talking the place, most seem very appreciative and happy to be here. But some complaints are justified, hear them out, don't oppress.

Bro murder stats don't tell you who were killed where and why,400 people killing each other for all kinda dotish reasons in their turf is much different to people getting killed at school,churches,malls,movies and concerts etc.

Here's a simple example,Mexico's murder rate is lower than us,are we a more dangerous country than Mexico?

VII

Postby VII » June 8th, 2019, 9:56 pm

MaxPower wrote:Trinis love to compare theirselves to others....

I know what you mean,some even liken themselves' to Pablo..lol..

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » June 8th, 2019, 11:29 pm

VII wrote:
l33t2 wrote:

Bro murder stats don't tell you who were killed where and why,400 people killing each other for all kinda dotish reasons in their turf is much different to people getting killed at school,churches,malls,movies and concerts etc.

Here's a simple example,Mexico's murder rate is lower than us,are we a more dangerous country than Mexico?

Have you been to Mexico? spent a lot of time there, especially in Mexico City (amazing amazing place) and felt far safer there than anywhere in Trinidad.

You're an idiot if you think the probability of getting killed at a school,churches,malls,movies and concerts etc is the same as getting murdered in Trinidad.

I've known several innocent people who get murdered. I know a man, who just get into one argument with a neighbor and got killed. But you know, I'm sure these people looked for it.

You don't seem to understand, arguments and disputes happen all over the world without ppl murdering one another. There's such a thing as a working police and justice system that resolves these things.

Postby 88sins » June 9th, 2019, 6:32 am

yo tengo mucho dinero, y tu tienes suficiente vagina grande.

queremos comercializar? Si o no

Postby MaxPower » June 9th, 2019, 10:07 am

Eh if its one thing eh, i notice day by day locals are becoming more enthused towards the spanish music....like especially the dark indian khoolie boys

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2019, 10:31 am

MaxPower wrote:Eh if its one thing eh, i notice day by day locals are becoming more enthused towards the spanish music....like especially the dark indian khoolie boys
Men giving up good kamar sanu for vene music.

Postby mero » June 9th, 2019, 10:37 am

MaxPower wrote:Eh if its one thing eh, i notice day by day locals are becoming more enthused towards the spanish music....like especially the dark indian khoolie boys
So FagPower, you specifically noticing dark khoolie boys dancing to Spanish music now?

Thought Euro white boys were your cup of tea but word bro.

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2019, 10:41 am

mero wrote:
So FagPower, you specifically noticing dark khoolie boys dancing to Spanish music now?

Thought Euro white boys were your cup of tea but word bro.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 9th, 2019, 11:17 am

Have you seen the video of the two Venezuelan dancers?
I can't post but someone uploaded on xvideos with the title "My kind of Venezuelan refugees"
Listen to the comments and see the actions of the locals.

Zoom I saw on a 'padna' phone some spanish dancing to chutney somewhere down rock road or something.

Postby zoom rader » June 9th, 2019, 11:34 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Have you seen the video of the two Venezuelan dancers?
I can't post but someone uploaded on xvideos with the title "My kind of Venezuelan refugees"
Listen to the comments and see the actions of the locals.

Zoom I saw on a 'padna' phone some spanish dancing to chutney somewhere down rock road or something.
That's not chuttney but utter rubbish

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 9th, 2019, 11:45 am

Well me'em know but it look better than when some local mampies trying.

I think the issue with some of the dark kuley boys is they get chain up when Yolanda or Rafaela innocently tell them they looking a lil spanish. In their mind, they already see themselves becoming the next "El Culon"

K74T wrote:Dem fellas look like dem carshow raj and dem

VII

Postby VII » June 9th, 2019, 11:51 am

Invest in corn-flour and pasta stocks people..there's a whole new available market here now..