TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
I was giving some fyahz a day, I'm pretty sure I went airborne yes.. Many poos were had in my pants.toyolink wrote:This is joke when compared to drop-off on north bound lane immediately after caroni over-pass, especially if your vehicle suspension ain't in the best condition.
I have seen many motorist scrambling upon getting the sudden dip to keep control and stay in lane.The unfortunate thing is this is just preceding a left hand bend.
toyolink wrote:This is joke when compared to drop-off on north bound lane immediately after caroni over-pass, especially if your vehicle suspension ain't in the best condition.
I have seen many motorist scrambling upon getting the sudden dip to keep control and stay in lane.The unfortunate thing is this is just preceding a left hand bend.
Strugglerzinc wrote:In pass there every day, hence I was confused when a hump was described.
It is almost unnoticeable.
Ben_spanna wrote:Maybe the gubbment should put speed humps ON the south highway itself every 2 miles , then allyuh reckless southern a55holes will slowdown.
Joshie23 wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Maybe the gubbment should put speed humps ON the south highway itself every 2 miles , then allyuh reckless southern a55holes will slowdown.
Who from South hurt you?
De Ranger mechanic a few yrs backJoshie23 wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Maybe the gubbment should put speed humps ON the south highway itself every 2 miles , then allyuh reckless southern a55holes will slowdown.
Who from South hurt you?
toyolink wrote:This is joke when compared to drop-off on north bound lane immediately after caroni over-pass, especially if your vehicle suspension ain't in the best condition.