pugboy wrote:the obvious question is how the media get the scoop early to be in at the site ?
zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile 1% goes unscathed
We will be happy when the field is even and certain untouchable ppl are held.j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile 1% goes unscathed
And everytime we attempt to apprehend someone we’ll say but what about the 1% or what about the PNMs or the UNCs or the Chinese immigrants...... Trinis never happy.
j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile 1% goes unscathed
And everytime we attempt to apprehend someone we’ll say but what about the 1% or what about the PNMs or the UNCs or the Chinese immigrants...... Trinis never happy.
K74T wrote:Wonder if it's related
20190503_072931.jpeg
FB_IMG_1556882934159.jpegFB_IMG_1556882944554.jpegFB_IMG_1556882931698.jpeg
Yep , West morings and Goodwood park are all clean .j.o.e wrote:Gulf view need someone to bawl “dem police too wikkid....... d boy eh do nobody nuttin “
Panday rape case was held just before elections, I guess the timings was off.Redman wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile 1% goes unscathed
And the timing,distraction etc etc etc.
Frigging low grade dotish thinking.
Morning Zoom.
zoom rader wrote:Yep , West morings and Goodwood park are all clean .j.o.e wrote:Gulf view need someone to bawl “dem police too wikkid....... d boy eh do nobody nuttin “
Our court system does not work, everything somehow reports back to the PNM prime minister. Elements in the legal system reports back to the PNM prime Minster. Who does police take orders from ?Slartibartfast wrote:All this beat up over other people that "should" be arrested instead. This man innocent? Those cases have anything to do with this one? If not the UDFR.
If Anand is guilty then good on our system for going after a big fish. If he is not guilty the he deserves to he let go and compensated according to the law (if at all, I'm not a lawyer so idk) and police need to step up their game.
The only thing we need is for our judicial system to work properly. All this talk about who should he arrested instead is a waste of time. As though crimes commited by others somehow makes him innocent. Some of allyuh real simple yes.
zoom rader wrote:Our court system does not work, everything somehow reports back to the PNM prime minister. Elements in the legal system reports back to the PNM prime Minster. Who does police take orders from ?Slartibartfast wrote:All this beat up over other people that "should" be arrested instead. This man innocent? Those cases have anything to do with this one? If not the UDFR.
If Anand is guilty then good on our system for going after a big fish. If he is not guilty the he deserves to he let go and compensated according to the law (if at all, I'm not a lawyer so idk) and police need to step up their game.
The only thing we need is for our judicial system to work properly. All this talk about who should he arrested instead is a waste of time. As though crimes commited by others somehow makes him innocent. Some of allyuh real simple yes.
PNM are masters dragging people over the coals spoiling their names and then loosing
Remember Panday rape case?
Remember Sat Sharma?
Remember Oca Seepaul
You all live in a bubble
sMASH wrote:Let's see if it results in evidence.
Let's see if they were intelligent or deserving of a suit
If you don't your past ill deeds you will never move fowardxtech wrote:zoom rader wrote:Our court system does not work, everything somehow reports back to the PNM prime minister. Elements in the legal system reports back to the PNM prime Minster. Who does police take orders from ?Slartibartfast wrote:All this beat up over other people that "should" be arrested instead. This man innocent? Those cases have anything to do with this one? If not the UDFR.
PNM are masters dragging people over the coals spoiling their names and then loosing
Remember Panday rape case?
Remember Sat Sharma?
Remember Oca Seepaul
You all live in a bubble
lol sorry to be zoom yes... man holding a lot of past hurts. Like a scorned woman You go dead just now boy from heart problems or stroke let the past go. You are drinking poison and expecting the PNM to dead.