TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Phone Surgeon wrote:lol @ fraud squad
hear this one
in January some ppl try to hit me fake certified cheque for 70k
i know it was a scam because another padna get scam with the same sheit before, plus the company they claim they were calling from, i know ppl in the company who confirm its a running scam
so i set them up, whole week i playing them and chaining them up and roping them in,
On a friday i suppose to meet them inside the construction company compound and deliver the items and they giving me a company certified cheque
one of the fawkers even put on a hard hat and inside the company normal normal walking around..he come 2 collect the goods (14 cellphones)
so i had already organise with chaguanas CID to go with me and we went into the compound carpark to do the exchange in a unmarked vehicle
i walk with empty cellphone boxes because...why the firetruck i going with good new phones for? next thing it hadda log in evidence and then it disappear....or shoot out happen and stuff get screwed up...anyway
how it went down is the person i was meeting inside the construction company...in his brand new white hard hat....
walk over to me and say he come to collect on behalf of Mr Singh
I had a box of empty boxes on the car trunk...i say yeah the goods here....let me see the cheque...i collect the cheque...look at it....tell him hold on let me get the receipt inside the car....i walk to the front of the car....and the CID officers jump out and grab him.....
after some persuasion he give up his padnas who were waiting to pick him up,and we set about to let him be in the meeting spot for them to pick him up so we could grab everyone....Rapid Response block off the exits out of the area,...police block road and jump out with guns out,men get pull out of car and fling on ground....men get throw in jeep trunk....real movie thing
so all that tralalalala
fraud squad come down in the dance...because apparently its the same cheque the fellas using to steal milllionssssss
buying car,boat,jewellery, phones, electrical supplies, hardware supplies......
u know fraud squad guh turn and say...well u know no crime really commit....they didnt actually collect any items....and its empty boxes you went with.....
why you even pursue the matter if you know it was a scam? what you had to gain from this?
one of the men say you threaten to kill him u know, it may have a chance you get charged for that, you sure you want to proceed with this? you have a family? what is your father/mother/wife name? where they working?
i feel i hadda make a whole post for the rest of this story yes.....
Phone Surgeon wrote:check the cheque numbers lol
the last one with seereeram is what they try to pass off on me
the others is a padna who get take for cellphones in c3....
and the next one is a major electrical supply company
them fellas pay them with a cheque and come with truck to collect the material after....
Hey, they did me the same just last month.Phone Surgeon wrote:lol @ fraud squad
hear this one
in January some ppl try to hit me fake certified cheque for 70k
i know it was a scam because another padna get scam with the same sheit before, plus the company they claim they were calling from, i know ppl in the company who confirm its a running scam
so i set them up, whole week i playing them and chaining them up and roping them in,
On a friday i suppose to meet them inside the construction company compound and deliver the items and they giving me a company certified cheque
one of the fawkers even put on a hard hat and inside the company normal normal walking around..he come 2 collect the goods (14 cellphones)
so i had already organise with chaguanas CID to go with me and we went into the compound carpark to do the exchange in a unmarked vehicle
i walk with empty cellphone boxes because...why the firetruck i going with good new phones for? next thing it hadda log in evidence and then it disappear....or shoot out happen and stuff get screwed up...anyway
how it went down is the person i was meeting inside the construction company...in his brand new white hard hat....
walk over to me and say he come to collect on behalf of Mr Singh
I had a box of empty boxes on the car trunk...i say yeah the goods here....let me see the cheque...i collect the cheque...look at it....tell him hold on let me get the receipt inside the car....i walk to the front of the car....and the CID officers jump out and grab him.....
after some persuasion he give up his padnas who were waiting to pick him up,and we set about to let him be in the meeting spot for them to pick him up so we could grab everyone....Rapid Response block off the exits out of the area,...police block road and jump out with guns out,men get pull out of car and fling on ground....men get throw in jeep trunk....real movie thing
so all that tralalalala
fraud squad come down in the dance...because apparently its the same cheque the fellas using to steal milllionssssss
buying car,boat,jewellery, phones, electrical supplies, hardware supplies......
u know fraud squad guh turn and say...well u know no crime really commit....they didnt actually collect any items....and its empty boxes you went with.....
why you even pursue the matter if you know it was a scam? what you had to gain from this?
one of the men say you threaten to kill him u know, it may have a chance you get charged for that, you sure you want to proceed with this? you have a family? what is your father/mother/wife name? where they working?
i feel i hadda make a whole post for the rest of this story yes.....
Phone Surgeon wrote:Its my opinion that the initial fraud squad officers wanted to talk their outtatiming sheit and scare my family. Thats why he keep calling to meet me home/office. Cuz it wasnt any new info he wanted when i gone station 2 meet him