"Amir Mohammed" Heritage Petroleum (Western Union Scam.)

Re:

Postby Chimera » April 10th, 2019, 8:24 am

lol @ fraud squad

hear this one

in January some ppl try to hit me fake certified cheque for 70k

i know it was a scam because another padna get scam with the same sheit before, plus the company they claim they were calling from, i know ppl in the company who confirm its a running scam

so i set them up, whole week i playing them and chaining them up and roping them in,

On a friday i suppose to meet them inside the construction company compound and deliver the items and they giving me a company certified cheque

one of the fawkers even put on a hard hat and inside the company normal normal walking around..he come 2 collect the goods (14 cellphones)

so i had already organise with chaguanas CID to go with me and we went into the compound carpark to do the exchange in a unmarked vehicle

i walk with empty cellphone boxes because...why the firetruck i going with good new phones for? next thing it hadda log in evidence and then it disappear....or shoot out happen and stuff get screwed up...anyway

how it went down is the person i was meeting inside the construction company...in his brand new white hard hat....

walk over to me and say he come to collect on behalf of Mr Singh

I had a box of empty boxes on the car trunk...i say yeah the goods here....let me see the cheque...i collect the cheque...look at it....tell him hold on let me get the receipt inside the car....i walk to the front of the car....and the CID officers jump out and grab him.....

after some persuasion he give up his padnas who were waiting to pick him up,and we set about to let him be in the meeting spot for them to pick him up so we could grab everyone....Rapid Response block off the exits out of the area,...police block road and jump out with guns out,men get pull out of car and fling on ground....men get throw in jeep trunk....real movie thing

so all that tralalalala

fraud squad come down in the dance...because apparently its the same cheque the fellas using to steal milllionssssss

buying car,boat,jewellery, phones, electrical supplies, hardware supplies......

u know fraud squad guh turn and say...well u know no crime really commit....they didnt actually collect any items....and its empty boxes you went with.....

why you even pursue the matter if you know it was a scam? what you had to gain from this?

one of the men say you threaten to kill him u know, it may have a chance you get charged for that, you sure you want to proceed with this? you have a family? what is your father/mother/wife name? where they working?

i feel i hadda make a whole post for the rest of this story yes.....

Re:

Postby maj. tom » April 10th, 2019, 8:47 am

The law is usually on the side of the criminals. And the scum lawyers who defend them knowing that they are wrong.

Re:

Postby Les Bain » April 10th, 2019, 8:54 am

That is a serious assness scene by the police there.

Re: Re:

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 10th, 2019, 9:21 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:lol @ fraud squad

hear this one

i know it was a scam because another padna get scam with the same sheit before, plus the company they claim they were calling from, i know ppl in the company who confirm its a running scam

so i set them up, whole week i playing them and chaining them up and roping them in,

On a friday i suppose to meet them inside the construction company compound and deliver the items and they giving me a company certified cheque

one of the fawkers even put on a hard hat and inside the company normal normal walking around..he come 2 collect the goods (14 cellphones)

so i had already organise with chaguanas CID to go with me and we went into the compound carpark to do the exchange in a unmarked vehicle

i walk with empty cellphone boxes because...why the firetruck i going with good new phones for? next thing it hadda log in evidence and then it disappear....or shoot out happen and stuff get screwed up...anyway

how it went down is the person i was meeting inside the construction company...in his brand new white hard hat....

I had a box of empty boxes on the car trunk...i say yeah the goods here....let me see the cheque...i collect the cheque...look at it....tell him hold on let me get the receipt inside the car....i walk to the front of the car....and the CID officers jump out and grab him.....

after some persuasion he give up his padnas who were waiting to pick him up,and we set about to let him be in the meeting spot for them to pick him up so we could grab everyone....Rapid Response block off the exits out of the area,...police block road and jump out with guns out,men get pull out of car and fling on ground....men get throw in jeep trunk....real movie thing

so all that tralalalala

fraud squad come down in the dance...because apparently its the same cheque the fellas using to steal milllionssssss

u know fraud squad guh turn and say...well u know no crime really commit....they didnt actually collect any items....and its empty boxes you went with.....

why you even pursue the matter if you know it was a scam? what you had to gain from this?

one of the men say you threaten to kill him u know, it may have a chance you get charged for that, you sure you want to proceed with this? you have a family? what is your father/mother/wife name? where they working?

WTH

Re:

Postby Chimera » April 10th, 2019, 9:38 am

check the cheque numbers lol

the last one with seereeram is what they try to pass off on me

the others is a padna who get take for cellphones in c3....

and the next one is a major electrical supply company

them fellas pay them with a cheque and come with truck to collect the material after....
e6ccb210-5ddf-4359-ba5e-1dbf59c694b9.jpg
d80f995a-dc44-43f6-8cb9-8b4229cc9c40.jpg
b78f1259-7eab-4f93-90cd-5683f315bb0b.jpg

Postby 16 cycles » April 10th, 2019, 11:06 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
WTH

x 1 mil

Postby Monk BANzai » April 10th, 2019, 11:35 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:check the cheque numbers lol

the last one with seereeram is what they try to pass off on me

the others is a padna who get take for cellphones in c3....

and the next one is a major electrical supply company

them fellas pay them with a cheque and come with truck to collect the material after....

wonder how many of the keyboard terrorists in here would get take? smh...

would be interesting to line up an actual legit item next to the fraudulent one to show the differences...Me being in media i can almost immediately see the photoshopped section...But that doh mean I would'nt get take...

Re:

Postby Chimera » April 10th, 2019, 12:16 pm

banzai..you wouldnt believe how convincing these fellas were

from DAY one i know is a scam, because i talk to one of the high level ppl in the company and he say he eh know nothing about any phone orders.

then on the last day, them fellas ask me to meet them INSIDE seereeram compound, to collect...so i wondering if maybe my information wrong..and i setting up a sting to arrest an innocent purchasing officer .....

i actually call the accounting department on my own on the last day (the friday) to ask them if they make any cheques for my company and if they know anything about that and they say no, for sure they didnt.

because i know what was gonna go down when the officers who were going with me hold these fellas, i didnt want a wrong man get take and whatever happen to him happen because of a miscommunication.

because the officers act on my information being 100% correct and without any investigation of their own.

Postby nervewrecker » April 10th, 2019, 5:12 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:lol @ fraud squad

hear this one

so all that tralalalala

Hey, they did me the same just last month.
Very convincing, asked for just over $30k in goods delivered on a saturday morning.
Used the name mohammed. Cant remember the first name.
What tip me off from the start they said they got my number from a Mr. Singh whom works at a certain place and holds a certain position. I happen to know whom hold the position and knows for a fact its a woman whom I dated.
Turns out they scammed some other guys too.
Fraud squad was a waste at first. Called up rollingstock, he put me unto someone whom didnt seem interested at first. That was the impression I got. Told me call south office and report it. He would follow up on it when he got to work. Man remained true to his word and the case was taken very seriously. They want to nab these guys.
Long story short, I was playing along with the scammers for awhile but got fedup when I find fraud squad south playing the ass and the guys like they know I on to them. Fraud squad was on standby up till saturday morning but the scammers never replied to my messages or returned my calls.

Re:

Postby maj. tom » April 10th, 2019, 7:43 pm

Link Gary this thread nah. Ent he say people could call him.

Re: "Amir Mohammed" Heritage Petroleum (Western Union Scam.)

Postby Chimera » April 11th, 2019, 5:25 am

Another thing about the initial fraud squad officers...the investigator call me 2 or 3 times and want to come by my office or house to meet me to clear some things up....i say na....i will meet u in chaguanas station.

On one of those occasions is when they again bring up the thing about the fraudsters bringing a charge against me for threatening to kill one of them.

After that i got someone to mention to gary what was going on.....how the low level fraud squad officers treating me

The info i get is that this false cheque thing is a major gang operation that use to be robocop racket and now everyone using it. High level.people in the police service protecting the fraudsters because everyone benefitting.

Some high lvl ppl in fraud squad tell the low lvl officers that it would be in their best interest to leave me alone and not bother me anymore

And then this.

IMG-20190411-WA0000.jpeg

Re: "Amir Mohammed" Heritage Petroleum (Western Union Scam.)

Postby Chimera » April 11th, 2019, 5:28 am

Its my opinion that the initial fraud squad officers wanted to talk their outtatiming sheit and scare my family. Thats why he keep calling to meet me home/office. Cuz it wasnt any new info he wanted when i gone station 2 meet him

daxt0r

Re:

Postby daxt0r » April 11th, 2019, 1:56 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Its my opinion that the initial fraud squad officers wanted to talk their outtatiming sheit and scare my family. Thats why he keep calling to meet me home/office. Cuz it wasnt any new info he wanted when i gone station 2 meet him

wheyy, sounds like a real jed ordeal, but quite expected from the police. Wa funny is GG ent using big words like intercept and recover etc, guess like me you not part ah d 1%. Bet yuh bottom dollar if one ah dem did get rob a phone box you woulda see response. So basically you have to get rob to get justice... sad

Dem police on crap too, the simple fact of uttering a forged document, like a cheque, is a charge...
that's why a simple thing like having a fake insurance has 3 charges, not a question, FACT....

Postby sMASH » April 11th, 2019, 4:49 pm

Fleck.
Les Bain wrote:That is a serious assness scene by the police there.