AVENGERS - INFINITY WAR / ENDGAME

thelem-again

Re: AVENGERS - INFINITY WAR / ENDGAME

Postby thelem-again » April 2nd, 2019, 12:53 pm

^^ what???

lol. Anyways, two major things must happen. 1. Tony Stark and Captain America characters must end. Look out for it. Time travel/quantum must play a part. I suspect that this would be some sort of combined knowledge from Ant Man, Marvel and Rocket. (Banner may have a part as well). Major players would just be support (Iron Man, Widow, Thor, War Machine) and other persons would be muscle to defend earth (Wakanda Tribes, Wong, Hawkeye)

The part with Captain America using the gauntlet and dying is true.

What I'm confused about is how would those who died without influence of the infinity stones be brought back. (Gammora, Vision, Loki, Asguardians)

Postby maj. tom » April 2nd, 2019, 1:09 pm

Captain America and Red Skull have their own story to continue. Red Skull was freed when Thanos got the Soul Stone. May be a benevolent guy now who will help Captain move on.

Postby MG Man » April 2nd, 2019, 1:29 pm

Batman dies

Kish

Postby Kish » April 2nd, 2019, 1:38 pm

MG Man wrote:Batman dies

nooo. spoiler.....

Postby MG Man » April 2nd, 2019, 2:06 pm

Kish wrote:
MG Man wrote:Batman dies

nooo. spoiler.....

you really expect to browse a movie ched and not get spoilers?

Postby stev » April 2nd, 2019, 3:28 pm

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 2nd, 2019, 5:04 pm

so the fancy cinema in wood brook online systems are down , i scalping my tix $600 for pit , $1000 for the a "leather".

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 2nd, 2019, 5:53 pm

I believe this has to be the most anticipated movies of all time

Postby maj. tom » April 2nd, 2019, 6:05 pm

Can't beat original Star Wars anticipation.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 2nd, 2019, 8:06 pm

New Endgame trailer out

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 3rd, 2019, 4:38 am

still no signs of hulk....they keeping his as a surprise

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » April 3rd, 2019, 5:32 am

Captain Marvel infinity stone powers will be the key to how the Avengers defeat Thanos in Avengers Endgame

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 3rd, 2019, 2:47 pm

when you all go by the fancy cinema to buy tickets , please dont wait till you reach by the cashier to decide when and where you want to sit , and to call your friends to ask them the same (especially if the line is long)
/end my rant for today.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » April 4th, 2019, 12:40 am

Ummmm...you do know that upon selecting the movie, you are shown seating availability if applicable, then you choose and pay. Dont know what guyanese cinema you go to! I does tell all mih frenz go in each concession stand line until one get through, then we all come and jumbie his/her order. #feelsbadman

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 4th, 2019, 7:00 am

INHUMAN wrote:Ummmm...you do know that upon selecting the movie, you are shown seating availability if applicable, then you choose and pay. Dont know what guyanese cinema you go to! I does tell all mih frenz go in each concession stand line until one get through, then we all come and jumbie his/her order. #feelsbadman

the same guyanese cinema that you could check online which seats are available and at what times , just check before you go to buy the tickets instead of waiting till you reach by the cashier. especially if the line long.
/endrantfortoday.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » April 4th, 2019, 9:36 am

Who have time to do that unless pre ordering or purchasing tickets online? I go take my 1 minute and choose my seats precisely when im at the 1 opened cashier at m/t and line long long...just like kfc.

hotrod2

Postby hotrod2 » April 5th, 2019, 3:16 pm

Hey Guys, I have two IMAX tickets for Avengers: Endgame for sale. Its for Sunday 5th May at 6pm Row B seat 28, Row B seat 29.
Something came up and i can no longer go. If interested call me
Ricardo 686-5849.

Postby pete » April 5th, 2019, 3:22 pm

You can change the date at the box office. I changed my tickets a couple days ago.

hotrod2

Postby hotrod2 » April 5th, 2019, 11:07 pm

Ok thanks. Yeah i went and got them changed.

buscax

Postby buscax » April 6th, 2019, 5:46 am

When movie town selling their tickets?
Like them ain't know what's the word, men ready.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 6th, 2019, 10:25 am

buscax wrote:When movie town selling their tickets?
Like them ain't know what's the word, men ready.

MT already selling tix
d25a3ce1-b11e-4c43-8b0e-e4d8eb2b72c0.jpg

buscax

Postby buscax » April 6th, 2019, 12:36 pm

I went this morning and got one.
Will be leaving work early to make sure that I in the line first
1554568505725.jpeg

Postby aaron17 » April 6th, 2019, 12:54 pm

Will be waiting after it comes out on bluray.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 6th, 2019, 7:12 pm

buscax wrote:I went this morning and got one.
Will be leaving work early to make sure that I in the line first1554568505725.jpeg

better you stay in work pal. is one thing to see it in movie towne , but not even in movie towne 3d :|
i suggest you wait for a "cam" torrent or something yes

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2019, 9:20 pm

Will be leaving work early to make sure that I in the line first1554568505725.jpeg

U shoda buy ah nail clipper instead :|

buscax

Postby buscax » April 6th, 2019, 9:31 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:

better you stay in work pal. is one thing to see it in movie towne , but not even in movie towne 3d :|
Nah bro...3d does mess with my optics.
Not everyone has 20/20 vision.
Plus movie is 3 hours, some men eyes may take a while to adjust.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » April 7th, 2019, 2:29 am

Cud imagine 4dx down s/park!

Postby pete » April 7th, 2019, 6:11 am

After getting abused for the whole of Aquaman in 4dx I decided I wasn't gonna take that for 3 hours with endgame.

Postby maj. tom » April 7th, 2019, 7:37 am

buscax wrote:
dean_spleen09 wrote:

Nah bro...3d does mess with my optics.
Not everyone has 20/20 vision.
Plus movie is 3 hours, some men eyes may take a while to adjust.

Don't feel bad. There's a reason why 3D televisions never took off after that initial market introduction. And cinemas show 3D because they already invested in the equipment and it's there, so they just show the 3D film anyway and sell the tickets.
Not everyone has developed the stereoacuity required to see the 3D image perfectly, and 3 hours of that gives most people a bad headache. I have better than 30 arcseconds at 40cm binocular vision but find 3D films are crap.

Postby sMASH » April 7th, 2019, 12:47 pm

I like 3d. But hate that 4dx crap.

Let's just say it's not ant man and wasp. Its anthor and wulk.