MG Man wrote:Batman dies
Kish wrote:MG Man wrote:Batman dies
nooo. spoiler.....
INHUMAN wrote:Ummmm...you do know that upon selecting the movie, you are shown seating availability if applicable, then you choose and pay. Dont know what guyanese cinema you go to! I does tell all mih frenz go in each concession stand line until one get through, then we all come and jumbie his/her order. #feelsbadman
buscax wrote:When movie town selling their tickets?
Like them ain't know what's the word, men ready.
buscax wrote:I went this morning and got one.
Will be leaving work early to make sure that I in the line first1554568505725.jpeg
buscax wrote:I went this morning and got one.
Will be leaving work early to make sure that I in the line first1554568505725.jpeg
Nah bro...3d does mess with my optics.dean_spleen09 wrote:buscax wrote:I went this morning and got one.
better you stay in work pal. is one thing to see it in movie towne , but not even in movie towne 3d![]()
i suggest you wait for a "cam" torrent or something yes
buscax wrote:Nah bro...3d does mess with my optics.dean_spleen09 wrote:buscax wrote:I went this morning and got one.
better you stay in work pal. is one thing to see it in movie towne , but not even in movie towne 3d![]()
i suggest you wait for a "cam" torrent or something yes
Not everyone has 20/20 vision.
Plus movie is 3 hours, some men eyes may take a while to adjust.