Lol remember the beat up when Rowley say for women to choose their men wisely?shogun wrote:Premchand1976 wrote:I wonder if he had spoken in a soft tone , the very same words, if it would have been taken out of context ???? If the ones that beating up dey chest stop and ciphone the facts from his speech, it would easily be taken for what it was intended.....awareness.
^Nothing wrong with that. However it's the rampant hypocrisy, when other politicians (currently in office) make remarks that aren't even as tactlessly as Fuad's, but also true, yet we end up with cheds, pages long of nothing but partisan fuelled beatup, demonization and hate? That is the shizz that irks me.
Pics ?nervewrecker wrote:Alright. So I was having a discussion with some ladies and made an observation.
Have a friend, slim built like me and pretty. She is of the impression she isnt beautiful because guys dont fancy her.
I made an observation some time back that south men like women with meat on them. Medically they are obese and seems its is the desired type..
Consulted with another that models sometimes and she said that the observation seems to be correct. South men dont seem impressed by her.
The women seem to take pride in being overweight and shaming men into accepting that as the norm where it seems they now conditioned into it. Weak minded individuals whom cant seem to think.on their own.
Had a height to weight chart determining if you healthy or overweight. Seems they modified the chart and had it making the rounds on fb to justify their "health".
Skinny shaming seems to be a norm now. They call themselves "skinny fat" when in reality they fat. Also go so far as to say slim girls dry. What they mean by that?
What are your thoughts on the issue?
Does always say they pave way for their own demise. With the influx of these "thick" spanish and fair skinned seems to be superior they getting it now.
nervewrecker wrote:The women seem to take pride in being overweight and shaming men into accepting that as the norm where it seems they now conditioned into it. Weak minded individuals whom cant seem to think.on their own.
No! LolCurtms wrote:Pics ?nervewrecker wrote:Alright. So I was having a discussion with some ladies and made an observation.
Have a friend, slim built like me and pretty. She is of the impression she isnt beautiful because guys dont fancy her.
I made an observation some time back that south men like women with meat on them. Medically they are obese and seems its is the desired type..
Consulted with another that models sometimes and she said that the observation seems to be correct. South men dont seem impressed by her.
The women seem to take pride in being overweight and shaming men into accepting that as the norm where it seems they now conditioned into it. Weak minded individuals whom cant seem to think.on their own.
Had a height to weight chart determining if you healthy or overweight. Seems they modified the chart and had it making the rounds on fb to justify their "health".
Skinny shaming seems to be a norm now. They call themselves "skinny fat" when in reality they fat. Also go so far as to say slim girls dry. What they mean by that?
Does always say they pave way for their own demise. With the influx of these "thick" spanish and fair skinned seems to be superior they getting it now.
Bodow.........not bedeep......j.o.e wrote:I like slim women. I on Team Fuad. Me’em business
Probably applies to short ( 5ft and below ) and thickNumb3r4 wrote:To add to nervewrecker I've heard the term "slim thick" being used.
Numb3r4 wrote:To add to nervewrecker I've heard the term "slim thick" being used.
nervewrecker wrote:Alright. So I was having a discussion with some ladies and made an observation.
matr1x wrote:Nobody wants a rolly polly
lalloboy101 wrote:Why does it always have to be south men..
Slartibartfast wrote:lalloboy101 wrote:Why does it always have to be south men..Hahaha.
Eh, speakin of south ppl, what ever happen to frank and Mr. C?
lalloboy101 wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:lalloboy101 wrote:Why does it always have to be south men..Hahaha.
Eh, speakin of south ppl, what ever happen to frank and Mr. C?
Take a look at the sexless marriage thread
dean_spleen09 wrote:matr1x wrote:Nobody wants a rolly polly
you saying mr killa lie
From my interaction with south ppl they seem very insecure and obsessed with white ppl standards of beauty..lalloboy101 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Alright. So I was having a discussion with some ladies and made an observation.
Why does it always have to be south men..
mero wrote:From my interaction with south ppl they seem very insecure and obsessed with white ppl standards of beauty..lalloboy101 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Alright. So I was having a discussion with some ladies and made an observation.
Why does it always have to be south men..
TS- Had a injun bredren from uwi who gyal used to cuss and hang up on him anytime she hear ppl in the background or e get distracted.
Man only excuse was, boyy she real fair and sweet I doh wa lose she... Almost slap the sheit outta him several times..