Former Minister of Health addresses Fat Shaming, 'There is no such thing as "Thicc" yuh blasted Obese'

Re: Former Minister of Health addresses Fat Shaming, 'There is no such thing as "Thicc" yuh blasted Obese'

Postby mero » March 23rd, 2019, 1:17 pm

shogun wrote:
Premchand1976 wrote:I wonder if he had spoken in a soft tone , the very same words, if it would have been taken out of context ???? If the ones that beating up dey chest stop and ciphone the facts from his speech, it would easily be taken for what it was intended.....awareness.

^Nothing wrong with that. However it's the rampant hypocrisy, when other politicians (currently in office) make remarks that aren't even as tactlessly as Fuad's, but also true, yet we end up with cheds, pages long of nothing but partisan fuelled beatup, demonization and hate? That is the shizz that irks me.
Lol remember the beat up when Rowley say for women to choose their men wisely?

Re: Former Minister of Health addresses Fat Shaming, 'There is no such thing as "Thicc" yuh blasted Obese'

Postby j.o.e » March 23rd, 2019, 1:32 pm

I like slim women. I on Team Fuad. Me’em business

rebound

Postby rebound » March 23rd, 2019, 1:55 pm

High performance ride dont be heavy....

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » March 23rd, 2019, 1:58 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Alright. So I was having a discussion with some ladies and made an observation.

Have a friend, slim built like me and pretty. She is of the impression she isnt beautiful because guys dont fancy her.

I made an observation some time back that south men like women with meat on them. Medically they are obese and seems its is the desired type..

Consulted with another that models sometimes and she said that the observation seems to be correct. South men dont seem impressed by her.

The women seem to take pride in being overweight and shaming men into accepting that as the norm where it seems they now conditioned into it. Weak minded individuals whom cant seem to think.on their own.

Had a height to weight chart determining if you healthy or overweight. Seems they modified the chart and had it making the rounds on fb to justify their "health".

Skinny shaming seems to be a norm now. They call themselves "skinny fat" when in reality they fat. Also go so far as to say slim girls dry. What they mean by that?

What are your thoughts on the issue?

Does always say they pave way for their own demise. With the influx of these "thick" spanish and fair skinned seems to be superior they getting it now.
Pics ?

Postby MaxPower » March 23rd, 2019, 2:01 pm

nervewrecker wrote:The women seem to take pride in being overweight and shaming men into accepting that as the norm where it seems they now conditioned into it. Weak minded individuals whom cant seem to think.on their own.

An excuse to be lazy and not take care of their health and fitness.

Postby nervewrecker » March 23rd, 2019, 2:03 pm

Curtms wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Alright. So I was having a discussion with some ladies and made an observation.

Have a friend, slim built like me and pretty. She is of the impression she isnt beautiful because guys dont fancy her.

I made an observation some time back that south men like women with meat on them. Medically they are obese and seems its is the desired type..

Consulted with another that models sometimes and she said that the observation seems to be correct. South men dont seem impressed by her.

The women seem to take pride in being overweight and shaming men into accepting that as the norm where it seems they now conditioned into it. Weak minded individuals whom cant seem to think.on their own.

Had a height to weight chart determining if you healthy or overweight. Seems they modified the chart and had it making the rounds on fb to justify their "health".

Skinny shaming seems to be a norm now. They call themselves "skinny fat" when in reality they fat. Also go so far as to say slim girls dry. What they mean by that?

Does always say they pave way for their own demise. With the influx of these "thick" spanish and fair skinned seems to be superior they getting it now.
Pics ?
No! Lol

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » March 23rd, 2019, 2:41 pm

j.o.e wrote:I like slim women. I on Team Fuad. Me’em business
Bodow.........not bedeep......

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » March 23rd, 2019, 5:46 pm

To add to nervewrecker I've heard the term "slim thick" being used.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » March 23rd, 2019, 11:14 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:To add to nervewrecker I've heard the term "slim thick" being used.
Probably applies to short ( 5ft and below ) and thick

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » March 24th, 2019, 1:33 am

Numb3r4 wrote:To add to nervewrecker I've heard the term "slim thick" being used.

That would the Latina body type, flat stomach big hips and assets. Really the best body. Seeing quite a few indos with that body type too, but not nearly enough.

Postby zoom rader » March 25th, 2019, 9:07 am

There is nothing as being thick, big boned, meaty, ect

It's all obese or pure fat.

Postby matr1x » March 25th, 2019, 10:34 am

Nobody wants a rolly polly

lalloboy101

Re: Former Minister of Health addresses Fat Shaming, 'There is no such thing as

Postby lalloboy101 » March 25th, 2019, 10:46 am

Why does it always have to be south men..

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » March 25th, 2019, 10:54 am

matr1x wrote:Nobody wants a rolly polly

you saying mr killa lie :shock:

Postby Slartibartfast » March 25th, 2019, 10:58 am

lalloboy101 wrote:Why does it always have to be south men..

:lol: Hahaha.

Eh, speakin of south ppl, what ever happen to frank and Mr. C?

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » March 25th, 2019, 11:07 am

Slartibartfast wrote:

Take a look at the sexless marriage thread

Postby Slartibartfast » March 25th, 2019, 11:36 am

lalloboy101 wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

Take a look at the sexless marriage thread

Ouch.... of all the places for him to be mentioned.

Postby matr1x » March 25th, 2019, 11:52 am

dean_spleen09 wrote:
matr1x wrote:Nobody wants a rolly polly

you saying mr killa lie :shock:

Trying going down on one who got sweat coming down from a flap....or 2

Postby mero » March 25th, 2019, 11:55 am

lalloboy101 wrote:

From my interaction with south ppl they seem very insecure and obsessed with white ppl standards of beauty..

TS- Had a injun bredren from uwi who gyal used to cuss and hang up on him anytime she hear ppl in the background or e get distracted.

Man only excuse was, boyy she real fair and sweet I doh wa lose she... Almost slap the sheit outta him several times..

Postby matr1x » March 25th, 2019, 12:00 pm

mero wrote:
lalloboy101 wrote:

From my interaction with south ppl they seem very insecure and obsessed with white ppl standards of beauty..

TS- Had a injun bredren from uwi who gyal used to cuss and hang up on him anytime she hear ppl in the background or e get distracted.

Man only excuse was, boyy she real fair and sweet I doh wa lose she... Almost slap the sheit outta him several times..

While that is an unhealthy situation to be in, he aimed for an attractive girl.

No one chooses to be with a wet wharf rat.