Cuz we need that Brian Lara stadium built. Have more cricket fans than cancer patients. Plus cancer patients gonna dead anyway where cricket fans all about livin the vibes. You want our government to invest in life or you want them to invest in death?maj. tom wrote:Why the UNC never finished the project? Why the PNM didn't complete the project?
How many millions gone down the drain there? How many people wanted to have hope for proper cancer treatment in this country? So much of our tax money gone into this, and they just laughing and saying the treasury empty.
Premchand1976 wrote:Can taxpayers Sue the government for mismanagement of their taxes paid ???? Asking for a friend ........
MG Man wrote:allyuh riot yet?
no?
UDFR
tr1ad wrote:MG Man wrote:allyuh riot yet?
no?
UDFR
brb signing online petition and driving with headlights on
MG Man wrote:tr1ad wrote:MG Man wrote:allyuh riot yet?
no?
UDFR
*wearing red
Well saidBen_spanna wrote:Said it so many times before. Neither the peenem nor the unc politicians have the sincere interest of this country at the heart. All they care about is money and self frigg1ng gratification, that’s I will always hate the nasty f’king politish1tans of Trinidad, because the are ALL a bunch of thieves and dishonest b1tches.
Dizzy28 wrote:So this is one of those situations where blame is on both parties?
Dizzy28 wrote:So this is one of MANY situations where blame is on both parties.
MG Man wrote:tr1ad wrote:MG Man wrote:allyuh riot yet?
no?
UDFR
*wearing red
ek4ever wrote:Well saidBen_spanna wrote:Said it so many times before. Neither the peenem nor the unc politicians have the sincere interest of this country at the heart. All they care about is money and self frigg1ng gratification, that’s I will always hate the nasty f’king politish1tans of Trinidad, because the are ALL a bunch of thieves and dishonest b1tches.
hydroep wrote:Show me an honest politician and I'll show you a man with no job...
teems1 wrote:hydroep wrote:Show me an honest politician and I'll show you a man with no job...
Bernie Sanders begs to differ.
88sins wrote:so, really what allyuh expected? an actual facility? allyuh probably wanted actual oncologists & state of the art equipment & modern treatments in it too ent?
why allyuh does expect so much from ppl that have for decades proven themselves as totally useless? is disappointment allyuh like so?
Ben_spanna wrote:88sins wrote:so, really what allyuh expected? an actual facility? allyuh probably wanted actual oncologists & state of the art equipment & modern treatments in it too ent?
why allyuh does expect so much from ppl that have for decades proven themselves as totally useless? is disappointment allyuh like so?
Well what else can be said?
It would be extremely wonderful if for Once in this country's history that a government actually dedicated themselves to something that would help current and future generations of people suffering without the polishitians themselves being the gratified ones.
So many of us know people directly and indirectly who are suffering with Cancer, Diabetes, heart conditions and we have the resources and the finances to so something about it, but unfortunately the people at the top believe that they are not important enough and that filling their personal and friends pockets is of greater importance.
88sins wrote:so, really what allyuh expected? an actual facility? allyuh probably wanted actual oncologists & state of the art equipment & modern treatments in it too ent?
Redman wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:So this is one of MANY situations where blame is on both parties.
Fixed