Female police officer posting racist remark on fb ...

Postby Rovin » February 9th, 2019, 12:21 pm

todays fb beat up beside machel singing hindu songs .... :|

Re: Female police officer posting racist remark on fb ...

Postby pugboy » February 9th, 2019, 12:24 pm

she go say acct was hacked

Postby MaxPower » February 9th, 2019, 12:39 pm

Lower class indian and creole people problems smh

Postby Slartibartfast » February 9th, 2019, 12:42 pm

Rovin wrote:todays fb beat up beside machel singing hindu songs .... :|

Sayin indian people greedy and nasty yes. Lol. This is what holds us back as a country. Right now everybody fighting up the same way. The real greedy ones are those that involved in corruption and they come from all ethnic backgrounds. The people she bad mouthing are the ones fighting up alongside her. She have no place being in the public service if she is not willing to serve the public due to her racism.

Postby Les Bain » February 9th, 2019, 2:16 pm

I love how these idiots believe Facebook is a platform to air how stink they are. Dotish, fridge shaped donkey with she wharf rope hair.

As long as the repercussions sent their way is timely, I am glad.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » February 9th, 2019, 2:49 pm

hmmm,imagine if she has matters in court where she charged indo trinis.....defense attorneys will lap this up

FordeG

Postby FordeG » February 9th, 2019, 3:02 pm

In what context was this said? Do we know what transcended before she said this? Suppose it was a response to her being racially provoked too?

Postby zoom rader » February 9th, 2019, 3:18 pm

FordeG wrote:In what context was this said? Do we know what transcended before she said this? Suppose it was a response to her being racially provoked too?
If she was racially provoked her being an officer who took an oath should know better.

You can't have these people in law as they will always have a bias when dealing with injuns.

If what is true she should be fired to set an example in order to stamp out racism.

Postby Rovin » February 9th, 2019, 6:15 pm

so allyuh saying she tryin to pull d CRO-CRO defense .... :lol:

Postby pugboy » February 9th, 2019, 6:34 pm

Well it worked for him yunno

Rovin wrote:so allyuh saying she tryin to pull d CRO-CRO defense .... :lol:

FordeG

Postby FordeG » February 9th, 2019, 6:57 pm

FordeG wrote:In what context was this said? Do we know what transcended before she said this? Suppose it was a response to her being racially provoked too?
If she was racially provoked her being an officer who took an oath should know better.

You can't have these people in law as they will always have a bias when dealing with injuns.

If what is true she should be fired to set an example in order to stamp out racism.

I am just asking, she clearly seems to be responding to something that provoked her. I'm not racial, and I know many others who aren't, but in the heat of the moment, they have uttered things like that, where it wasn't meant to preach hate, but to hurt the other person with words

Postby The_Honourable » February 9th, 2019, 7:23 pm

FordeG wrote:

I am just asking, she clearly seems to be responding to something that provoked her. I'm not racial, and I know many others who aren't, but in the heat of the moment, they have uttered things like that, where it wasn't meant to preach hate, but to hurt the other person with words

Mr Transcended, she disrespected and stereotyped a whole race yuh know.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » February 9th, 2019, 7:59 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
FordeG wrote:

Mr Transcended, she disrespected and stereotyped a whole race yuh know.

I duno why that made me laugh so much but I inside for the comments on here :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » February 9th, 2019, 9:14 pm

Shower curtain shaped, horse hair wearing racist should be severely disciplined by the TTPS.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 9th, 2019, 9:29 pm

Page 1 spot

Postby SMc » February 10th, 2019, 4:51 am

'image blurred to protect identity' - somebody needs to go back to blurring school :|

Postby De Dragon » February 10th, 2019, 6:18 am

SMc wrote:'image blurred to protect identity' - somebody needs to go back to blurring school :|

Glad it wasn't properly blurred out. Let people make her out and let the heifer shaped, racist own her remarks.

Postby pugboy » February 10th, 2019, 7:27 am

So what Gary saying bout this ?

whiteliver

Postby whiteliver » February 10th, 2019, 2:19 pm

There are two apps you can use to detect racism in ppl ...they are called Facebook and Trinituner...

Postby matr1x » February 10th, 2019, 2:39 pm

Let she come to Trinidad......

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 10th, 2019, 3:22 pm

Who allyuh votin' for road march? Kes have my vote.

Postby nervewrecker » February 10th, 2019, 9:24 pm

whiteliver wrote:There are two apps you can use to detect racism in ppl ...they are called Facebook and Trinituner...

How you reach on zoom so?

Postby matr1x » February 10th, 2019, 9:54 pm

I want to ask her when was the last time she wash her hair

Postby eliteauto » February 10th, 2019, 10:17 pm

pugboy wrote:So what Gary saying bout this ?

she has been summoned to a meeting with the CoP tomorrow, he has hinted at disciplinary action

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » February 10th, 2019, 10:27 pm

We need further investigation into the context it was said.....we as a society are too quick to judge.

Also...but what if she's right?????????

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 11th, 2019, 5:08 am

matr1x wrote:I want to ask her when was the last time she wash her hair

she hair prolly was real scratching she when she made the comments...

Postby De Dragon » February 11th, 2019, 5:33 am

Numb3r4 wrote:We need further investigation into the context it was said.....we as a society are too quick to judge.

Also...but what if she's right?????????

:? :?
Right about what? Racism and wishing death on half the population has a reasoning behind it? Do you plan to use the Cro Cro defence on her behalf?

Postby RedVEVO » February 11th, 2019, 7:56 am

Agree ..

But maybe it's jealousy not really racism .

People are sensitive due to fear and lack of education .

Postby Dizzy28 » February 11th, 2019, 9:22 am

If that officer has such poor judgement behind a keyboard do we really want her handling a Glock (or whatever other firearm the TTPS uses)?

Postby MG Man » February 11th, 2019, 2:02 pm

Les Bain wrote:Dotish, fridge shaped donkey with she wharf rope hair.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: